CINDY SEH HAR MADDA IN LOO BRA

28 thoughts on “CINDY SEH HAR MADDA IN LOO BRA

1. I have never liked Cindy Breakspeare especially how she classed herself as Bob’s #1 and did so right in front of Rita.

2. mothers will always welcome their son’s side piece, especially if the son a mine dem, that don’t mean dem like yuh, in fact, I’d wager a bet that when lots of money involved dem nine and ten yuh but Cedella was a white man whore so I don’t know

3. So uhmmm mada booka did tell ar mada se if a Bob she a wait pon fi lef Rita it will neva happen ,,, allegedly… mi nuh know bra mi neva Dede but a so ppl se

4. Leave Cindy alone, Bob loved her and that’s all that matters. Batta foot rita needs to hold a seat
    She had Sharon in 1964, father unknown, she had cidella in 1967, ziggy in 1968, Stephen in 1972, Stephanie in 1974 (according to bobs mother, Ital was the father), 1975 she had sereta for Tacky. . Now after rita had these children with 4 different men Bob had Damian with Cindy in 1978. Rita knew that bob loved Cindy. I doubt he slept with her after she had those other two children with different men.
    How many songs did he wrote about rita? How many about Cindy.
    Peter Tosh was right when he sang that ” look pon her jawbone, come in like Spanish town hand cuff and her foot back look how dem tough … Dick know bout you and Tom do and Harry around the corner know bout you too” brand new second had gal”

1. You need to leave Rita alone u dutty skettel. Last time I checked, Bob was married to Rita, not that strumpet cindy…Bitch move u bloodclaate…

2. When a man loves a woman, really loves a woman, he will do anything to keep or be with that woman. I’m sure Bob had strong feelings for Cindy, like he did many other women so I would never disrespect her. She seems like a loving mother and I’m sure she has nice qualities, but whatever Bob felt for Cindy was not enough for him to cut ties with Rita or the many other woman he continued to have relations with. Rita asked him for a divorce and he refused so I guess that says a lot. The way you have attacked the original Mrs Marley (the only woman Bob ever made a Mrs Marley to my knowledge) says more about YOU and who YOU are.

Poor Cindy has to live with the fact that no matter how much she tries to convince the world of her importance in Bob’s life, he never chose her to be permanently in his life. It is said that he made his greatest songs during the time he spent with her, but during this time he also got a cancer that would lead to his death – is she taking credit for that too?

A massive respect to all the wives out there who suffer hurt and shame after hurt and shame from their husbands but continue to put their best foot forward and still hold the husband down despite the disrespect and humiliation.

Also a massive shout out to all the sidechicks that fall for the sweet talk of another woman’s husband, fall deeply in love with a lie, suffer their own shame and then spend the rest of their lives trying to recover often leading to more self inflicted shame.

And prayers up for the children conceived in and around these circuses that grow up witnessing their mother’s trauma and end up scarred themselves.

One love!

3. We as a people have to stop this patriarchal BS. Its easy for people to accept that Bob was a lady’s man, disrespected his wife, and had children all over the globe but as soon as there is talks of Rita doing a fraction of what she did people try to make her out to be the bad guy. It’s the woman thats always expected to be loyal to no end.
      And if we want to keep it all the way real, lets talk about the other side of bob.Yes he was one of the greatest musicians in history and put jamaica and reggae music on the map was he was a hypocrite. Bob was frighten for high color. He bun out the white man and uptown society so much in his songs and words but the first chance he got to sleep with one he ran with it. Chase behind a high color that didnt want him til it nearly mad him. Please really listen to the words of waiting in vain. Cindy never pay the man any mind until he start to buss

5. People need to stop claiming titles they dont have. she talking about her first mother in law the lady is delusional. That was Rita’s first mother in law. Cindy is still obsessed with bob’s legacy and latch on to it at every opportunity. I see that Cindy have IG now and post something bob related anytime she get a chance. She soon private her page now that she end up on pinkwall. Next question…where Cindy get 6 grandchildren from. She said she have 6 but I only know of 5. 2 from Christian, 1 from damian, and now 2 from leah…who am I missing? Leah have twin?

6. Hypocrite Lisa Hanna, u just as bad is Sharon lake husband u stole Suh u would like fukery like this. How Bob muma fi be whoring Cindy breaksphere mother in law when Bob Neva married dat red skin bitch? How? Bob married a woman that looks like his mom, most men back then tend to marry women that resembles their mom. Only Ziggy Marley a dutty sell out n go marry white woman, but one a bob child must be messed up, never think it would be nasty Ziggy. Anyways, Cindy u need to go rest ur cratches, no wonder ur likkle daughter a run dung gun man n entertainer, Damm generation cursed. Cindy should be ashamed of her nasty self for fucking a married man, Damm nasty . A Suh Dem miss world gal dey a sluts, whores up to now. Look a which miss world like her comment, she a pass round donkey too n lob Tek people man.

7. @8.36pm skettel is the person that your mother pissed out and the bitch is your mother..

If you had read Rita’s book you would have seen that she herself had accepted that she and bob’s relationship was over.. he used to entertain other women in old hope road when she was there. As a rastafarian, he did not believe in divorce. Whether or not she asked for a divorce and he refused I don’t know nor care. She in carrying on with her life had children while married, the first one was born in 1974. The man loved Cindy, whether or not you like it, it’s a fact. Both bob and rita were like rabbits screwing down the globe and having children.. she was a married woman too. Did she ask for a divorce in 1973 when she was pregnant with the first outside child. ?
    A piece of paper does not prove that a person loves you. What that certificate did for rita was to give her the legal standing and entitlement as a wife on paper and the assets that went along with it. Good luck to her. But what she herself would have known and have to live with is the fact that while bob might have love her he was not in love with her and that’s a difference.
    Personally, no matter the money involved at the time, there is no way I would have stayd with him and endured the disrespect. .she did and financially it paid off for her..
    @9.05 pm

You referred to the fact that I attacked rita and it shows who I am. I want to know, was I lying in what I said? I am not a follower and never was, and will never be. So if my opinion regarding rita is a minority opinion that’s OK. . I try not to fool myself and I also try to call a spade a spade. I am of the opinion that a person should be with whomever they love and if bob loved cindy, so be it. It’s no big deal, married or not. People fall in and out of love every day and it will never stop, so to you wives who are afraid that another woman might take your husband, don’t blame the chick on the side, blame your husband’s, because if he was happy with you, he would not have strayed. and if he did, I should hope you would have enough dignity to walk away with your head held high, unless the husband was your last chance, which is too bad.

1. I read the book and have listened to Miss Breakspeare speak. They are both great strong women who at some point in their life loved the same man. This is why I chose not to attack either of them! It is possible to get your point across without degrading either woman.

2. Bitter Betty, go sit your fucking ass somewhere. Bob been dead and even in death Rita is still his wife…Go away ole harlot.

8. Sometimes it’s better not to respond to hyprocritical minded people because they tend to have no reasoning ability. Now look how they are bashing this woman. Many who are doing so are or were in the same position..how many of you were born to parents who were not in a stable relationship or one or the other was married and having an affair when you were conceived. ..? How many of you truly know who your real father is? Because the percentage of jamaican women giving their men jackets is extremely high.. and it’s still happening to this day.
    Now, there was a comment that Cindy was nasty for dating a married man, are you for real? When since did jamaican people start making morality a topical issue? Rita had Stephen in 1972 for bob, by 73 she was pregnant and had another child for someone else, and by 1975 she had another child for a different man. , now looking at your statement, would this be considered morally ” nasty”? As a man and especially a rastafarian in those days, don’t you think this would have been very very embarrassing for bob?
    Then there was the comment about her daughter dating gun man and entertainers. Most of you on this site dated gun men, your father’s and grandfather’s and father’s were and might still be gun men even to this day, especially those that are politically motivated. If you want to keep it real, it was drugs money and the use of the gun why most jamaican were able to uplift yourselves. (Rich people were the minority, and most people lived in the ghettos because they were poor and could not do better) This is why they have garrisons and terf wars, do you think they were / are only throwing stones? No, they are using guns , these are bad man gunman carrying out these battles so even if she date them, is this not the norm.? She is no special than anyone else. If she chose to date entainers, it her business dat too. Nuff of you run down entertainers, not necessarily only Jamaicans entainers too, but still entertainers .
    The way you people bash others on this site, who are you to tell someone ( and the threat is noted, wink wink, whose time is coming or near? ) that because you yourself like someone they are not allowed to make comments about that person that you preseaved to be disrespectful? Give me a a break.
    When rita as a mother herself , after bob died, go and look how much money she wanted to give his other children for monthly maintenance . It had to be taken to court so that they could get more, go and look in back copies of the papers, it’s there.
    As a child then and hearing the conversations surrounding this imorally wrong action,, coming from a mother I stopped having any form of respect for her. So there you go. Who wants to be upset it’s your business, I certainly don’t give a dam.. my motto is ‘ keeping it real ‘ dealing with reality for what it is and not for what I would like it to be.