CHICKEN AND BEER NAH LEARN?

No Neck Joyce why are you always flying down when Aisha beer wife leave Jamaica? you jus a run down BEER wood. you fly down xmas ,April den u come back June and now you back again. Beer how much gal you want to mind you. YOU NEED FI STOP IT!

cb

11 thoughts on “CHICKEN AND BEER NAH LEARN?

1. The no neck, har size, the fringe frock she look a fashionable yeti. Mi ignorant fi har like how she must ignorant fi chokers weh a wear.

2. New Jersey teen tried stealing $160G worth of cheese
    BY REUVEN BLAU
    NEW YORK DAILY NEWS Friday, October 14, 2016, 12:49 AM

Tweet

email
    A New Jersey teen allegedly stole $160,000 worth of Tastee Cheese products.
    A New Jersey teen allegedly stole $160,000 worth of Tastee Cheese products. (JENNI KONRAD VIA FLICKR)
    A New Jersey thief tried to get away with a whole lot of cheddar.

Darluis Ortiz, 18, has been charged with stealing $160,000 worth of Jamaican cheese, authorities said Thursday.

The lactose-loving teen stole pallets of Tastee Cheese products from a food warehouse in Moonachie on Sept. 23, according to prosecutors.

3. im can’t stand to see Mommy Bear and if she is really sleeping with Beer and she friends with Ais fly she wrong

4. NO MON! Jiggy Joyce a happen from wah day yah. Low di big ooman because she can work inna Jamaica and America an look good lately?

Everybody know seh it is Ida who thinks she’s Jamaican with her African ass self a.k.a Idatou Evelyn Ceesay right up this ting pon Pink wall. U vex because from Joyce step up inna life and she’s no longer under your obeah spell?

Why yuh nuh talk how di 3 gal dem beat up yuh rass an drag off yuh ole stink wig off a yuh head. Yuh sell hair an inna one stink brown hair. Yuh vex because Joyce nuh want your informing mon who work wid the feds and u can’t get Chicken and Beer?

U made a facebook video talking about u losy weight naturally and not working out. U need to tell the truth and say u got that icky wicky viruses.

Everyday u talk bout people grown and u need a life. Ms. Police Peggy a.k.a Dancehall Community informer. Low Joyce and guh fine yuh babi fada Ole 75 year old gal. Keep African dance an stop keep Jamaican dance. B#tch because you sucked off a lot of Jamaican niggas dick u think u Jamaican? Tell everyone how u sex Steelie Basements sick and made him lose a lot of weight? Hoe Sway! Bitch Bye!