CAN SOMEONE INBOX MI DI VOICENOTE WID MICHII A DIS HAR MADDA PLEASE..THANK YOU

michii

Goodevening Met and Metters,

Young lady haven’t you ever heard the term “less is more” or “simplicity is the key” kmt all these rags on you and you still not looking rich…Lose the fake Chanel fashion brooches, the boots need fi use only when going farming, tek off the choker yuh neck already too maga, lose the belt kmt yuh just have on too much coroches.. Yuh remind me a when barrel just come and yuh get few items from overseas and yuh get Suh happy that yuh wha wear everything one time Dwl Miichi honey please go and retire all the old brucks that you’ve been handed down do yourself a favour and just stay low key for a while the world will be so much better if you took some time off social media and just work on yourself because you may say a lot of things and act happy but your face showing something different..Yuh just need fi go back home to your mother and beg forgiveness for all the hurt you caused her because I’m all honesty yuh look like ya suffer….

6 thoughts on “CAN SOMEONE INBOX MI DI VOICENOTE WID MICHII A DIS HAR MADDA PLEASE..THANK YOU

1. See if u can re-record it with a phone and send it mi hear seh it terrible. But people whey curse dem mother never reach nowhere yet

1. Yes met post up the voice note I wha hear it because any Gyal Weh disgrace them mother shall die a slow and painful death