BIMMA DI PEOPLE DEM STAY CONFUSED

No this serious I ask this question daily what is bimmakid? Aside from a scammer and wanna be what exactly is it???? Male or female kmt and this Israel hype young ladies love…..the person right fi a ask cause bimmakid don’t know what it is…one confused specie

12243267_879088365493150_645099439173457032_n-Optimized

0 thoughts on “BIMMA DI PEOPLE DEM STAY CONFUSED

1. butch:
    an overtly masculine or deep male vocals masculine-acting woman. can be used to denote an individual, or the dominant role as a play man in a lesbian relationship.

2. When I 1st started following Bimmakid Kid. I remember IT uploading a picture in bed with no shirt on and a big teddy bear was what IT clung to, covering the chest and torso. With that being said. Bimmakid is a woman. I don’t care it is a woman. And I wanna know how di breast dem shrink all of a sudden as they were neva big but had the tape down look. MNL. Bimmakid come answer the people dem cause mi know you is a woman

3. From mi know mi self. It’s the first man I’ve seen that has no facial hair or beard. All when man shave you can still see the hair root. Not even a moustache Bimma nuh have. That worst mek mi sey is a woman