BAD PPL ASKING RATINGS

Please mek yhu fans dem rate up this fi mi…..cause di girl on the right says she look better and that the girl on the left is wearing wedding dress…..mi waa know wa di public think
rate-Optimized

19 thoughts on “BAD PPL ASKING RATINGS

1. a mi fi tell yuh…. worst wid mackerel or bully beef nd tups a red hot pepper pon the friers bad like ten days cabbage water mumz

1. lawwddd wid di bully beef!!!!! mi seh nuttin sweet like yaad food. NUTTIN…..
        .snappa, callaloo and crackas..when lass unnu hab dat? WHEN?? check mate! :lapar

1. two a dem look good. Everyone can be attractive inna them owna way and none naafi look better than none. It’s not even like they wearing the same dress and we could compare the fit. Sender u too damn idle guh look sumn do.

2. Yes I must concur fired up boiled dumplings is my all time fav food esp when it bun up black black n crispy!! Sender in white both yall beautiful but don’t come gwaan like thru u feel u Lil 40 shades of lighter that u more than the ebony princess!!!quite frankly u would be sadly mistaken!!
    @realJohncrow Belly yo see 2 decent food ya,forward bro!!

1. Same thing mi seh to Needleye a she same one in a di white kmt like people pon ya nuh have nutn better fi do.

3. Sender Inna the white a are you from Egypt? Do you work with the missionaries? Or do you baptize people? Anyway skimmers in the you thing up. A you say rock short clothes, cause jamaica too hot fi long gown.

1. Babyface mek yu baaaaaaad suhhhhhhhhh……………mi deeeeaaaaaadddding…dwfl… :ngakak :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

4. I feel like it’s the girl in the white put this on pink wall, cause she need some attention. Well here goes. Your dress is nice, but this isn’t when the Romans were around. Why would you even come on pink wall to seek attention? The one in the yellow she killed it. I give it to her, cause this is the 21st century we living in. The white dress is cute, but it doesn’t match the occasion.