BAD PEOPLE DECIPHERING DOZA’S SENTENCING

Met this is inregards to nuff of di man weh a inform to stay outta prison
here’s how it’s Done not “fadda doza” but many more to much of dem to name “SO BEWARE” of these CI (confidential Informant)

Here is how he got a 30month sentence….
Screenshot_2014-05-07-13-38-14-1

Screenshot_2014-05-07-13-34-04-1

He just like many others had minimum mandatory (5 years ) (10 years) in this case 10 he was caught RED HANDED with 1000K OF marijuana Which carried a stiff 10yr sentence

Screenshot_2014-05-07-14-44-57-1

If you look at the federal drug chart level 32 marijuana 1000 kilograms/3000 kilograms Is the level Robert williams aka fadda doza was on now look at
The sentencing guidelines for 1000 kilograms marijuana level 32 zone D

Federal_Sentencing_Table

There you have it the truth cannot hide only thing left is to know who him sell out fi get a sentence reduction and it will come out light when they pick up these people ( CI) Cconfidential informant have to come in to testify to there sworn statements to grand jury / trial jury there are many other top man in Jamaica/ foreign Doing the same deal with the devil…….big up to all my real soldiers doing there time hold dem own and the true famil♥♥♥♥♥♥y and friends holding dem in there fight to liberate themselves

0 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE DECIPHERING DOZA’S SENTENCING

1. Met you have some bad ass investigators that aren’t into hearsay and opinions, they present the law and the statues. With that, he would have gotten 10- 14 years for his crime.
    Anyway, I had a friend that was offered 15 years and the alphabet boys told him in no uncertain terms that he gets 5 years reduced for every person he handed them.
    But on another note, I also know of a fact that these judges in Florida get paid off for many drug offenses. The transaction is done through the lawyer who is normally friends with the judge. This doesn’t seem to be Doza’s case as he would have walked entirely if he had the option of the latter.

2. I thought he was caught with 1,000 LBS (Not Kilo) and plead to 650 lbs being his? BTW, I have never heard of a case where the defendant agrees to smuggling a certain amount of drugs. I think the 650 lbs was just a gimmick between prosecution and defense attorneys so that he could get a lighter sentence.

3. I thought he was caught with 1,000 LBS (Not Kilo) and plead to 650 lbs being his?

BTW, I have never heard of a case where the defendant agrees to smuggling a certain amount of drugs. I think the 650 lbs was just a gimmick between prosecution and defense attorneys so that he could get a lighter sentence.

4. SENDER, thats bullshit , you jus tryn to create some bad reputation for something you dont know for a fact. Oviously he did not go to trial , and sentencing guidelines goes after offensive level and CRIMINAL CATEGORY, you did not show his criminal category to determine how many months he is liable to get, also you do not kno if he took an open plea, which the judge decides his sentencing, depending on his character , family ties,employment status and criminal history. Ive witness trailer drivers got caught with 5000lbs of marijuana and took an open plea resulting in 5yrs max

1. @Anonymous do ya home work b4 you speak…..
      He was in category 0-1 because he had no prior criminal back ground at
      Offence level ( 32) which is 121months ←(10yrs 1month) to 147months
      (12years 6months) …..2200pounds = 1000kilos there is a minimum mandatory for 1000kilos ←[2000pounds of marijuana] which he was caught Red handed with now the judge cannot brake a minimum mandatory unless he got a rule 35 OR a 5k1 from the government (cooperation) even if he did plea to 650 pounds← (350 kilos) which would be Offence level 26 (63months to 78 months) still carry a 5yrs minimum mandatory by statute so How the f**k he got 30months← (2yrs 6month) Di man is a INFORMER Him no wan left the fabulous dancehall life I don’t understand these so called top mon you rain for so long mek money now you get catch dem no wan hold dem owen……. But more to come cause him gonna have to come to court to testify on who eva he tlk pon and den the world gonna knw the TRUTH……. why mek someone else’s life and family feel pain cause him Greedy ass nuff soldier Do time and Dead behind DOZA now is his time SIMPLE YOU REP WAT YOU so if you are a love one ever been to prison cause someone inform on you den you’ll understand

5. Beware of him daughter and that overflow pool party .To all u spenders they all working. Dont let these fake sell out have you all on videos to send in.