ANEKA YUH REALLY GUH TABOO GUH TRY PICK DI MAN POCKET?

44 thoughts on “ANEKA YUH REALLY GUH TABOO GUH TRY PICK DI MAN POCKET?

1. That sucks yo. Honestly, Aneka is a cool girl but she really needs to get her life ASAP. You live in a nice apartment (weh man a pay fah), party every other day, have your son every other month OR SO and hardly any true friends. Every few months your friend calendar change. Crome den shemiele, den back to Crome den back to shemiele. And the fillers in between. Yuh nuh have nuttin fi show but clothes and shoes. Come on man, you gotta do better . At least do it for that handsome little boy that you have.

2. Her story don’t sound true at all,yuh mean to tell me the Ole club stood there and let her get beat up not even the guy and girl she was post up on snapchat with helped?????but yet she deleted makaveli’s(taboo stripper) comment real quick when she called her out on the bullshit……ppl need fi talk wah really gwan cause mi hear she get some rawtid lick

1. The “bounce” is what happened :ngakak when the bounce registar har hand never de a har side :sup2: She got a reality BOUNCE and a bounce out de club on her ass :travel

She should be in jail.

3. Her story don’t sound true at all,yuh mean to tell me the Ole club stood there and let her get beat up not even the guy and girl she was post up on snapchat with helped?????but yet she deleted makaveli’s(taboo stripper) comment real quick when she called her out on the bullshit……ppl need fi talk wah really gwan cause mi hear she get some rawtid lick…..a really pick she did a pick pocket or she and gal a fight?

4. Lol I always wonder how is it Aneka love so good.. Nice apartment latest clothes latest shoes latest makeup latest phone latest hair latest friends lmfao !!! Latest food .. She doesn’t seem Inneed .. But if she’s a thief she needs to be stopped.

Aneka come talk to us tell us what really happened?

5. Morning…again wid de thieft dem!

Nasty gal! Bounce up is what you pickpockets do!

Wringing you hand is what we do when we feel onu hand or “2 finger pinch” inna we pocket!

I am not 100% against men putting their hands on females because you have females who abuse that taboo.

This bitch think she fi rob A MAN and be excused from getting phucked up because she’s female…yeah bitch let that be my man πŸ˜€ two bitch bax and a bruck hand and a guarantee trip to prison.

Go dance a taboo if yu need an income.

6. Suh wait, shi delete di whole post? cause mi a try find it fi read di comments and it cannot be found lol mi wah gi read it

1. Nobody nah buy the “So this is what happened”…No innocent person going to start off with that opening statement!

Habitual offenders/liars usually start off like that, after pressure put on pon dem they resort to “this is what REALLY happened” or dem get silent πŸ˜€

7. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ F@KKA YUH πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ The man shoulda f@ck off your two hand dem; I guess you not as slick as you tink you are uh? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ You waan explore too many business opportunities at once: Selling p@ssy, picking pocket, and God knows what else πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ GO LOOK A WORK.

8. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak This situation out fi mek me pap up in ya today…The frigga look like a some decent lick she get to enuh πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ You nuh easy….you put on your good good clothes, lef’ your yard fi go pick pocket in a club? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ You shoulda get a buck fifty fi dat; everytime you look in a de mirror you have a reminder….ole crablouse πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

9. She said she’s not liked cuz of how she looks and dresses…. I’ve never seen this in all my life…. Then why am I not being beaten on a daily basis… She really is delusional and she thinks we’re fools… Even if she wasn’t picking a man’s pocket being sent by two women to beat you cuz your nose is big and you’re always in thoth clothes is so ludicrousplease.

P.s Why these heathen so holy tho, sick and tired of them all….

10. Don’t grudge nobody fi them tings .You have no clue how them come by it.Some sell them soul,sell every hole on themy body,scam and even pick pocket..damn Good he knows what else them will do for hype or money.
    How damn low can you go..geez.She could have lost her life leave her child motherless.smdh
    THIS B will thief milk out of coffee man,don’t want know nobody she know ,wouldn’t want to be her friend damn she would eat and drink and party with me and mek me lose mi life in a second.
    She lucky she don’t live in some country where them beat you to death on the spot fi sticky fingers

11. You guy are a bunch of hater not because I look better dress better have money. How me get it nobody business. Nuff a unnu. Chat and don’t have nothing life with unnu mother. God know me never pick that man but badmind wicked thing Lowe off my name. The least me spend week is 100k so why me a pick a man ?? Y’all dumb

1. Hoe drop off that jackass you’re riding! Can your clothes and looks take on: a car note,a mortgage, money market, executive positions, university degrees? The farthest you’ll reach is on your knees and back!

You spending 100k a week…yet you hands in people pocket, getting humiliated from a public flogging…yeah your 100k a week will get you places in life.

Girl, not even PM Simpson-Miller guard dogs you in league with. Deflate your ego and turn into a woman that your boy child can be proud off. Being a thieving, whoring, public mattress and punching bag of a mother isn’t a symbol of pride.

You do dress nice and you’re not ugly, but you are sad in your eyes…

P.S. clean that cluttered room up and get some fresh paint on that ugly ass wall.

2. Thief! Don’t ask people if dem dumb. Don’t do it! Your post was a reflection of how dunce you are :thumbup

“You guy [sic]” πŸ˜€

“are a bunch of hater [sic]” :D.

None were typos…you’re a clothes rack duncebat!

Put an outfit together and ask “it” to tutor your dumbass πŸ˜€ and ask a pair of shoes to highten your level of pride, flip a mattress cause you shametree lost unda one out of many.

12. Lol ! so she on her page saying she’s a target by females because of how she looks and dresses, lol lets just narrow it down to worthless bitches because females like me could NOT want to set 2 men on a female like that because of jealousy, 1st of alll Anneka you are not pretty ok u have a big ass f**ked up nose that I could never envy, people are tiiired of saying you dont look as good in person as you do on instagram, 2nd if you dont spread your legs wide open you wont live anywhere, you wont eat, you wont be able to buy clothes, you wouldnt be able to go anywhere at all cuz u dont own shit, i could never envy that stress u have to bear honey. Me a poor man pickney neva have much clothes growing up jus a have some now and from me likkle an a grow till now people think me rich just by the way how i carry myself and u damn straight me f**kin prettier than you! Only instagram you can fool with that shit bout envy fi clothes and looks.

13. Spending 100k a week? Lol let me ask where is it that you work? What business you own?? What is it that you do for a living?? It’s not even hating tho!! Don’t brag about what you spend, what do you have to show but clothes and shoes.Be smart dear if a man a mine yuh invest some even if ya go put small car pan the road, open a little business. You have fashion sense open a store do something! Nuh mek when ya the man leff yuh nuh have nothing . Look into yourself spending thousand of dollar on hair and still a call on time taxi smh.

Do remember younger,hotter and educated girls a come a road when last yuh look a uwi and see dem chicks you think you can entertain a man forever? Most females a offer threesome and head so start save.

1. Neva know pickpocket had a “use by date”! :ngakak

You can go downtown, Parade around 3:00pm any given day and go line up fi a bus and see if pickpocket “in these days” :hammer

You can go a crossroad and buy a drinks and put you money inna you pocket and you’ll know if pickpocket still a gwan :ngakak

Go find a gully queen and talk makeup tips wid dem and you find out if pickpocket envogue :sup2:

Crime isn’t haute couture…ALL crimes are universal and ANCIENT; technology remove physical contact and give the criminals global access to victims.

Btw, Gypsies are the best pickpockets in the world and start from dem can stand up πŸ˜€

1. Shiiiiiit…a girl Chile pick me a di cambio in ochi in 2008 ..recent enough…dem all ah send dem well kept, clean, nice pickney fi pick people soooooooo…..

Anything goes!

14. Aneka please wake up because you DO NOT LOOK GOOD! Ugly is knocking at your door harder than you think. You only look good on instagram in person you are definitely an UGLY PERSON so pls don’t miscontrue. Secondly I will admit that you do attire well but I would prefer to walk in ole clothes than to be dressed everyday going into a taxi! You have no ambition u claim you spend $100gran a week what do you have to show apart from clothes, hair and shoes. What woould anyone envy you for you don’t look good, you don’t have an education you are not a multi millionaire so pls tell me why would someone grudge you? Child pls stop being delusional cause u are nowhere near good looking ok.

15. Me nih beleive shi did a pick no.pocket , but her statement is foolish 100 grand. SHOW U INVEST MENT , WEY CLOTHES AN BOOT AGOH

16. 100k a week.Girl stop it.What investments do you have,what’s in the bank,how many land titles do you have declare you “legal assets”.kmt clothes and shoes and makeup don’t count,you have have a college fund for you child do you own a life insurance policy.Stocks and bonds last time I hear the stock market in ja doing very well,you need to invest in it since you doing so “well”..Dunce

17. Aneka shut up because when mr chin no Ansa the phone u stress out that’s why u sell u pissy at night u owna friend dem chat how u depressed and hungry that’s why ever man in the streets knows that you are a prostitute 100 grand a week or 100 grand when mr chin come look for you …. Morewhile u Suicidal and a pretend go for your child and stop leave u pickney on ppl u don’t have a job and yet ur child don’t live wid u and u have a two bedroom apartment u move in all of your friends and can’t keep ur child for more than a week because how u want go Rome streets is like u forget say ppl know ur business the only time u see and spend time wid u son is when u want post on ig girl have a seat before me start dash out u file

18. this girl really got allot of haters and clearly that aneka thousand comment up top aint her either people don’t be dumb smh if you knew her you would know she not no pick pocket maybe a bank but not a pocket a rich nigga scamma but not no petty ass shit lol

19. Listen is like y’all forget that she use to work in taboo she was a stripper there and Mr Wong took her out of the club so I find it ironic Γ© she bashing the damn place I’m not saying she pick the man but anything possible with these bitches

20. I never get the concept of when ppl speaking facts y’all call it out as haters it’s sad how dumb our generation if you speak your opinion your a hater if you speak facts your a hater … Y’all bum bitches are the only bitches who idolize a worthless girl who is 29 and still selling her crotches to wear clothes and buy hair and u feel somebody want to hate against that .. One she doesn’t have shit clothes and hair can’t work as an asset to carry to the bank incase u need a loan .. u dumb ass bitches look up to these ugly ass bitches on Instagram and is uno make them feel like what they doing is right … Pray for her … God morning met lol I had to let that off lol

1. your point?

She only made 83 post and have 32.9K followers, and a little over a 1000 hoes liking hoe statements. You point again bitch? aneka page is a nesting ground for delusional, careless female, pickpocket, dog f**king hoes.

21. Met ooooooo…me nah lie if I was getting that much money, I would keep furthering my education,have a masters degree,build a nice likkle two bed room n come out a rent house.me would a have life insurance policy for me n my son,a nice likkle car, by the bloodclaaat way,how she a get so much money n never yet take a trip a farrin? She know how over airport look?

22. LIKE GIVE THE GIRL A F**KING BREAK, SO F**ING WHAT IF SHE HAD A PAST AND SO F**KING WAT IF SHE DID SHIT, NO F**KING SOMEBODY IA PERFECT . IF THE GIRL WANNA DO WHAT SHE WANNA DO LET HER DO IT, YOU COME ON HERE AND TRY TO TARNISH THIS FEMALE NAME AND ANEKA DON’T SEE NON OF YALL.
    P.S, SHE’S STILL GOING TO GET 1K LIKES SHE STILL DO GET A BAGGA COMMENTS AND SHE STILL GO HAVE PPL RATING HER WHETHER OR NOT YOU GUYS COME HERE AND TALK TRASH ABOUT HER.
    SO F**K ALL OF YOU. Kmft

1. A no de past a de present! Eat shit sadomite demon.

You bitches are our downtime. We only talk about u sluts during kill time and commercial breaks.

Onu fi Thank god fi internet, filters, and nasty men or you sluts would be naked & hungry. FOH wid dat slut defense bullsh*t :ngakak