A TERRA NOVA WALDIE CARRY DONEISHA FI VALENTINES?

For Valentine’s Day I see Doneisha post pics of the gifts she got and she was staying at Terra Nova Hotel and all these things … But a comment under her pic really catch my eye , who’s man Doneisha take weh now? Somebody need fi come spill the tea
d1
d2

14 thoughts on “A TERRA NOVA WALDIE CARRY DONEISHA FI VALENTINES?

1. outta all of dis all mi deh pon is why her mother named her DONEisha…..a wah she done before she even start like where they get these names from?!?!? what’s her pet name done-as,done :nerd

2. This is my take on life, call me nosey yea or whatever.
    These pretty girls always bragging about their attributes and all. I can never understand how them can post the lovely gifts (to show off) that the man can give them and never can post a photo of the man, why though ?
    Doneisha you be winning now, but memba Waldie cannot be tamed and yuh a pop style pon Julene via the gram but the humblest calf always suck the most milk.
    Julene learn the hard way, cah after she had to be up an down hours a night fi him same one when he was inna him shit, him tun round and dish her shit!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Yuh better tek all weh yuh can get and stop the hyping!!!

3. Not sure of the pH balanc or acidity level my “G”…but I’m sure we all hear granny say u nuh big man till ur piss can bun grass!! So what is a lip fi bun up?? She still can get it though so rope eeen @realjohncrowbelly..see bun bun lips ya!!!

4. Lol doneisha stay deh tink u can tame waldie. Am waiting for it because I know certain things I won’t say lol. So enjoy it and save for it ma