A DUS ONE TIME DI DRESS SHARE A NUH NUTTIN

Dutty queen& Michelle a who d dress belongs to murda!!! D nastiest family ina rockfort,,,

DRESS

*Is a nice church dress and it can wear to decent place if dem a family mek dem share di clothes oo.uno tooo bad now*

3 thoughts on “A DUS ONE TIME DI DRESS SHARE A NUH NUTTIN

1. I am so lost. So if my sister, cousin friend or whatever wants to borrow an article of clothing or whatever – its a scandal???? PUH-LEEZE!!! God knows if me and my sister shared the same size there is NOTHING of mine she could not take up and wear and I wouldn’t hesitate on the reverse. We are both set just fine in life..but rich or poor whatever I have she has.. whatever she have I have… except men…

(I do understand the annoyance of that one “half arsed friend” that always borrows but cant trade and gets mad to return..)

2. I do not see what would be the problem if a family member or maybe a friend wear a dress you have already worn and have decided to give it to someone you know who would love to have it and wear it… The dress looks decent and it doesn’t look worn down… I do not have sisters but if I did and they had something I like if I couldn’t go purchase it myself I would sure borrow it to wear with something this just happened to be a 1 piece dress… I don’t see nothing wrong with it but for some reason sharing is not caring because it seems to be a bad thing… But I only see badmind people who doesn’t have the luxury to receive are the ones whose hating… IJS :cool

3. Unno need fi guh siddung man. Is three girls my mom have and we share clothes and shoes all di time. I follow some sisters on IG, these girls come from a very wealthy family, the father is practically a billionaire and they all share clothes and accessories. Is not for lack of money, but is just suh sisters and close cousins are. The Kardashians share clothes too, even the mom and the girls share clothes.

Only close, loving sisters will get what I am saying. Some of unno never had that connection and never will. I love my sisters and dem go shopping in my closet all the time, as do I in their’s.