STILL GIVE..

I met upon this old man in a wheelchair doing some bushing work in the sun hot.I was inspired that at his age n in his condition he was still hard at work fending for himself.I assumed that this was what he did for living so I asked him for his contact info to get work 4 him.I gave him some cash n drove off n picked up my friend who lived nearby.I told my fren if he knows anybody that want bushing work done I’ve got a link with a Lil old man that I just met on XY street. My fren said u mean Mr.P n I said yes, how u know suh?

My fren start lol n say but that man ain’t no labourer,is him own the BIG Mansion u see across the road n from a family of Lawyers.I told my fren that I gave him a smalls n he asked if me nah go bk fi it cuz Dat man rotten rich!! So I said no cuz we deh yah fi help ppl n God will bless us.My fren stopped lol n quizzed”God will bless yuh fi help RiCH ppl?? Met me shut up sametime n ponder n ponder till bout 10mins pass of silence b4 me replied” Well I did it from the goodness of my heart” My friend said no u did it outta ignorance cuz if u did know u woulda take ur money n give poor ppl than the rich. I still think I did the right thing enuh but my fren’s words weighing pon mi mind so who fa view is right?
No matter the person or their circumstances I encourage all to do as much charity as they can for 2016 in aid of others.

2 thoughts on “STILL GIVE..

1. Yuh fren right senda…. u did it out of ignorance. Like u, meeda mek him gwaan wid di money (ongle juss becaw meeda feel kinda cute fi go back feeit still)

2. U did it out of kindness and thats the good thing about it. If you had known that he was a rich man you would’ve passed him by and maybe you would’ve uttered few #Badthings. You are kindhearted no matter what your friend thinks. Continue to help others when you can and your blessings will come in abundance. Atleast you started the new year ft right, what did your friend do? I bet he not even been to church since the start of the year to begin with…….. #D lil ole man him nu ez to isi lmao go c him a grin wen him a tek u money