THIS A DI AIDS MAN BEFORE HIM DID RUN GO JAMAICA

The hunt continues for a 43-year-old man accused of having unprotected sex with numerous women over the last 16 years while failing to tell them he is HIV positive.

Toronto Police investigators said since releasing a photo of the wanted man in August, four more women came forward claiming to have been victimized.

“There are now six (alleged) victims in all,” Const. Tony Vella said Wednesday.

george-flowers
George Flowers, who is also known as “Mr. Flowas,” is now sought on a Canada-wide warrant for aggravated sexual assault.

Vella said while more alleged victims have contacted police since August, investigators have yet to receive any tips on the whereabouts of the wanted man.

“This man may still be in the GTA, but really he could be anywhere in the country at this point,” he said.

It is alleged that between 1996 and 2012, Flowers met women in various places, often at entertainment venues, and had unprotected sex with them while failing to disclose his HIV-positive status.

Vella alleged flowers has been aware of his HIV-positive status since 1996 and added he has been known to work in the music entertainment field.

Police won’t reveal if any of the women who came forward have tested positive for HIV.

But they are concerned there may still be more victims out there.

“We’re advising anyone who has had sexual relations with Flowers to seek medical assistance immediately,” Vella said. “We also want them to call us.”

Anyone with information, is urged to call 416-808-5505 or Crime Stoppers at 416-222-TIPS (8477).

14 thoughts on “THIS A DI AIDS MAN BEFORE HIM DID RUN GO JAMAICA

1. THE STORY WAS WWEN HE RAN OUTA CANADA, he f**d up nuff people the men that slept with the women he slept with, plenty deportees test HIV positive right in may pen a black man from Brooklyn come home with aids no one knew him all marry a woman she was a haggler drive a white van she had her money so him target her, he went to jail for stabbing up him kids mother, a smaddy tell her poor woman, borrow the womans money to fix him family house and put her out, she took the jankro to court for her money, him sex off all the gal dem too

2. 10-1 him victims were white or of light complexion, and of 30 and up. Him no ugly, but have that “buck” look.

3. @#1
    Actually the majority of deportees cases who get sent back are for drug or violence related offenses overwhelmingly, very few of them flee or get sent back for sexual offenses or other medical reasons. People living with HIV face less stigma in places like the United States than in places like in Jamaica, so fleeing back to the islands makes zero sense if you’re trying to escape the stigma of living with HIV. Also there are a lot of impressionable people who frequent this site, so passing your OPINION off as if it is a FACT is very reckless. Statics on HIV actually show that behind Africa, the Caribbean is the second leading region for HIV contraction, so it’s more likely that you would catch HIV from someone in the islands as oppose to from someone abroad. Just a little food for thought. #AnIndividualWhoWorksInLawEnforcement

1. You are dead wrong. A lot of the deportees ARE deported for sexual-related offence, most convicted on charges related to having sex with underage girls. I personally know at least six males who were deported for such crimes.

2. No one gets deported for medical reasons. You come to correct post 1 and talking crap. The top 10 countries for hiv/aids has zero Caribbean countries, so your little knock bout “…more likely to”…is just an attempt at belittling US in favor of abroad . America and Russia in the top 10.

Iimpressionable souls, just know that hiv/aids is international and comes without bias.

4. No a lot for drugs and violent crimes sorry but that the truth compare to sex crimes violent crimes inc gun ex but that’s irrelevant ladies never shame to protect Unu self also men too

5. @#4 flowas was not sent back him flee, u see the he was being sought on a Canada wide warrant and whereabouts was not known why u saying people passing off opinion as if its a FACT IS RECKLESS how U want phrase it, him run wey, okay, him tek wey himself, or him flash, which one u comfy with? kmt when a warrant is out for you disappear and end up elsewhere, If you are family member my warmest regards, stigma in ja is terrible, but you are a stranger who knows what u have, its happening as we speak, he disappeared after he infected least a dozen person that friends knew, this site not for people who fabricate tory

6. FDFDFDDFD THE man from Brooklyn fuss initial is S ne had a bar and him family member (deseased) fling cocktail in deh,

7. @#1
    Like I said before passing your opinion off as fact is very reckless because a lot of impressionable people frequent this site. I was trying to go the diplomatic route by calling them impressionable, but a more accurate word would be dumb, so when you say nuff deportes fly down with HIV, that’s a reckless statement if statistics are not present to back up your claim.

@#5 From the statistics I’ve seen, most Jamaicans get deported for over-staying or getting into the country illegally or drug/violent offenses. I rarely hear about Jamaicans being deported for sex related offenses, though I’m sure it happens it’s not the most prevalent reason. If it was hackneyed for deportees to come down here with HIV, wouldn’t cases like Flowers be all over the news on a fairly consistent basis? Besides this article tell me another story of a deporte spreading HIV in the island that happened in the past week? I’ll wait……

@6 Who thinks 9 people in a country of 100 people is the same as 9 people in a country of a million.. Learn about percentages before you try to chime in with your moronic rebuttals. Pulled this straight off of Wikipedia since you think I’m lieing on the Caribbean diaspora. Being emotional and defensive about issues in Jamaica only allows the problem to persist, only small minds can’t handle the realities if big issues.

HIV/AIDS in the Caribbean
    The Caribbean is the second-most affected region in the world in terms of HIV prevalence rates.[1] Based on 2009 data, about 1.0 percent of the adult population (240,000 people) is living with the disease, which is higher than any other region except Sub-Saharan Africa.[2] Several factors influence this epidemic, including poverty, gender, sex tourism, and stigma. HIV incidence in the Caribbean declined 49% between 2001 and 2012.[3] Different countries have employed a variety of responses to the disease, with a range of challenges and successes.
    People make facts govern your realities, not the OPINIONS of fools… Deportes need to be assimilated back into society so they can be productive citizens and not be viewed as the boogie man by opinionated fools, who think that once you get kicked out of “foreign” your life has no meaning.

8. Him look wicked in him face no rass. We as women fi really pray fiddi spirit of discernment enuh. Ooman really meck dis black heart man ejaculate in dem?

9. This dude looks and moves like this guy in ATL named Demar Brown. If that’s even his name. He goes by singa yardfigure. He does fraud and has been sleeping with many women unprotected. He’s dirty and has been hopping from state to state but is now in ATL. He gives women this sob story that he’s a runaway slave but he’s not. Ladies be careful!