HIV RUNNING RAMPANT IN ATL…PEOPLE DI YOUNG MAN SAY BECAREFUL

0 thoughts on “HIV RUNNING RAMPANT IN ATL…PEOPLE DI YOUNG MAN SAY BECAREFUL

1. OMG SICKENING CARELESS LIVING AND SLEEPING AROUND WITHOUT CONDOM. I MET A DANCEHALL party man and first time we were having see he wanted to ride bareback I told him hell no and pull out my condom put of my bag not risking anything. I later on found out he was sexing so many careless dancehall gal. No running to risk in these time. Condom cam buss anytime and mi caan bada wid the fretting Fi 3 months

2. BUT WHY WOOD’NT IT. THE WORLD KNOW NEXT TO SAN FRANCISCO, ALT IS BATTTEYMAAN CAPITAL AND NIGRO ON THE DOWN LOW STATE.. SO THE GIRL THEM THAT LIVE THERE KNOW THAT THERES A STRONG POSSIBLITY THAT SHE SHARING HER MAN WITH A MAN, OR SHE SHARING HER MAN WHO MIGHT HAVE WOMAN THAT HAVE A MAN THAT POSSIBLY HAVE A MAN. SO HIV WILL ALWAYS BE STRONG ON BATTILANTA

1. Very True..Atlanta’s HIV?AIDS stats are very high…LOTS and LOTS of DL men all over Atlanta…even on the Atlanta dancehall scene…know of a few, but won’t call names….

1. Talk man…afta dem cyaan come beat u lol
        At least give a bish some hints…I don’t go Atlanta often, but jus in case.

1. You are right on the money. I don’t see no drop in birth rate anywhere, so the message is definitely not getting across to people. When it comes to sex, all common sense goes out the door.

3. But what amazes me, is how alot of ppl still associate majority of the transfer or spread of AIDS or HIV ….to gay men or downlow men. It is equally spread and equally dangerous to all types of sexual orientation. We need to be more aware and read more cause some ppl tink if dem nuh gay or downlow or they don’t sleep with gay or download men…..they their risk is lessened. Unu know how many straight men are having sex with their girlfriend while they are on their period (whether it soon done and very light or not). Many won’t admit it but it’s true. It’s both dangerous and morally wrong as per the bible.
    Leviticus 20:18 BBE
    Bible in Basic English
    And if a man has sex relations with a woman at the time when she is unwell, he has seen her fountain and she has let the fountain of her blood be uncovered, and the two of them are to be cut off from among their people.
    Unu memba say wayyyy back in di days dem used to say a gays have AIDS….an a dem start spread it. Either way…..it’s here and it’s real….so we need to be more aware and tek it more seriously.

1. @Mamacita I agree. AIDS is not only a gay person’s disease. What people need to start doing (if not already) is protect themselves. When I started going out with my man 3 years ago, we both did AIDS and STD tests. Since my medical records have always been clean I wanted to make sure his was clean also. Dat mean sey if mi ever contract HIV or anything else mi know who fi kill. Causen sey even when you are in a monogamous relationship, some a di shit house man dem guh sex pan yuh and bring stuff come drop inna yuh clean pumpum. I wish a nigga would. I have goals in life and mi nah guh mek caylessness stop that progress and most of all I want to have children some day. My mother works at a Hospital in NYC and she tell us stories sometimes about some of the patients with HIV and AIDS, some of the prettiest women and men who we john public would never think have it and there are those who are so visibly sick. Some of the stories are very sad. She says some of them stop taking their meds. She has always told us to protect ourselves. I remember when she was working at an assisted living home, she use to bring home condom especially for my brother (him did outta control inna him younger days). My sis and I asked her why dem have condom there and she said the old people dem hide and sex and some a dem have STDs. The STD rate in Bronx is very high among young people and is growing rapidly. Suh not because a person look good and always clean on the outside mean sey dem medical records clean oooo. Strap up people for longer life. The way how life sweet and nice mi nuh want no interruption unless is God’s time.

4. People nuh value life nuh more? We all have to be responsible when we engage in any kind of sexual activities. Use protection, get tested. Protect yourself always. God help us.

5. Me know man right here in my bacyard that have it. He girlfriend die from it maybe 2 year or so ago she wasa well know hairdresser. They were livin together. He still walking round slleeping with women an telin them he nuh have it. Showing paper that say he negative that he prolly paid for (he got a lil change). The biggest carrier of AIDS/HIV is DENIAL cause even when women or men know to God someone have it they still f**k wid them like dem pussy or dick is immune. People know he carryin aroung dat shit an still f**ks with him. Money I tell you

6. Unfortunately, HIV and Aids is no longer a homosexual disease….the rate of infection among homosexuals are very low, its now a heterosexual disease

7. @hottstepper I work in the medical field also n no I’m not a nurse but pls do tell where u get your statistics info from because last I checked young homosexuals are getting infected at an alarming rate

8. Black heterosexual women are topping the list of newly acquired HIV cases. Yet that’s not enough for the majority to practice safe sex and leave out di buddy sharing ting. Di senda warn dem….suh mek dem tan deh…:travel

9. Sum ppl 2 careless wid den pums n dick plus also fraid fe go a doctor. N since there is this clean obsession among Jamaicans is d clean 1 dem who might b walking around wit d monster n dem in a denial. Also medical insurance high but if u don’t ask d dr for every std test dem nah give u. Mek sure u tell u dr say fe check u fe every single std most ppl ask fe aids test but u have aids, syphillis, gonnorhea, chlamydia, herpes n many more. Plus is d 1 dem wa caan cure is dem bad protect unu self ppl n low d leggo beast lifestyle n wrap it up. Jamaica ppl fraid a aids but all Ebola a mash up we meds now….