DEM SEH KONSHENS WIFE A DO FOREX AND DONT KNOW HOW TO TRADE

26 thoughts on “DEM SEH KONSHENS WIFE A DO FOREX AND DONT KNOW HOW TO TRADE

1. All of these ig models /Public Figure Hoes are scammers claiming to sell you their products /services only taking people money to help finance their lifestyle of fine dining and traveling & designer clothes… DON’T GET FOOLED BY I’M BLESSED WITH FRAUD… BTW wasn’t Ms latts claiming to be a real estate broker /agent? … Pussy selling slow down dem turn capital ventureist

2. Why do you people fall for these SCAMS tho???? Stop watching how others are living, and have them encourage you that it can be YOU TOO LIVING THE DREAM and making X amount of money. Blacks people are way to GULLIBLE

3. Konschens wife just a reap Karma, she was a life isurance agent and she use to sell bad policies so is karma a take revenge pon her, dem sell people policies and con dem. mi know her too well, what she is reaping now is Karma, gal use to hpye and behave like har shit can make patty. likke red kin gal from st. bess

1. She come from St Bess, St Bess people mix up they are not Indians Dem mixx with Germans where she come from. Not everyone that mix n look like Indian is am Indian, maroons look like Indians too the dark ones however they are not.

1. She’s actually from Westmoreland. Grange Hill to be exact. Coolie town. She’s Indian mixed. Her mother is a coolie woman.

1. Bitch you sound prejudice hoe red skin???? Wtf she still black stupid fuck people like you make the world hard. Stop watch skin color you retard she still a black Indian mixed you ignorant jealous bitch..

4. @ Anonymous 10.27am,
    You know you must stop it cause you dont know latty and yuh chatting fuckery have you ever bought an insurance policy from her? me hate unuh. yuh talk like she did own the insurance company lock it dung and run whey with yuh money. kmft. when unuh watch ppl on instagram unuh feel unuh know them life. tell me something where in st Bess the red skin gal come from yuh ah liad and wicked.

1. Ediot gal, Latty sell pussy policy, she fuck some of her clients, when time to pay the premiums and she nuh fuck Dem they decide not to pay hence the policy lapse, then her conservation went to 20 something percent. Ediot a u a chat fukery fool. Latty sold some big policy one a Dem is almost quarter million was the premiums when dat and some other lapse she run from the job. Pussy mi nuh guess mi have facts pussy, me and her use to work in the same branch on 4th floor ediot gal.

5. I will never sorry for unnu. Is like when unnu spend with them u think you’re now bffs. Unnu a buy the dream weh dem a sell. But unnu always wake up too late

6. Unno fool so till when will u all learn ????srry nobody on IG cannot scam me cause am not looking or buying into nothing u all selling. Unno dam ediot

7. And me who show them profits all day everyday they skip pass and join with someone else because it’s “Konshens wife” okayyy be scammed

8. I don’t feel sorry for anyone who willingly gives their money to these scammers. There is no get rich quick scheme that is legit, sorry. Call it a loss. Latoya doesn’t care how much IG Live you want to do, so stop wasting your breath. You got scammed. Hold the L and move on.

9. Smh, y’all have to stop falling for these get rich quick schemes. Invest with NCB or a professional legitimate investment group. Lawd

10. Me believe cause me run in pon her zoom meeting the other day just to see what the hype is about and a not even she keep it. A IML academy dem a promote but it’s more network marketing to me than anything else and me nuh in a that. Moving right along…

11. she a live big mi did know se konstance child support could NOT do that ….a mus small island people a fi ar target market cause nuh jamaican nah fall fi that

12. They use images of hype life to reel in gullible people who want to live how those images portray. Claudia Rattigan is also promoting the same Forex scam. How can Claudia go from washing people foot by way of pedicure and braiding hair to saying she is a Forex expert trader when she is not educated. She will destroy Bounty Killer’s brand when people start demanding the money she has scammed. She is even keeping a Forex birthday party dwl. Will Krystal also start promoting Forex. Jamaica is not a real place right now

13. Konshens husband a teef from long time. Black man are so stupid them want mix woman so bad they even fall for the scamming beefing whore dem whe fava man. Konshens

1. Lol lol a dat fi reach unnu, too desperate. Ppl learn this everytime there is a crisis “get rich schemes” will pop up. It is a natural occurence. Job losses, lower interest or no interest rates on savings give rise to these schemes. Better unnu put the money in a legit investment plan with a licenced broker. Buy some stocks, prices low now and just hold on. It is all network marketing these Fx Traders and Tea sellers doing…it is more risky. Dem filter up picture, put on belly band, tied stock photos from internet and fool unnu dat the products work. Unnu think Fx Trasing a bwoy business? Listen get wise

14. Wish she would go into detail. All I hear is scam scam but what was the scam? Was she trading with them? Me need proper detail fi mek a fair assessment of this. So have we verified the marriage certificate yet or what?

15. It’s MLM!!! They are not forex traders. They are marketers, don’t know nothing about being a trader. They rely on a tool to tell them what to do. They target young and impressionable people too. If you notice they like to visit college campuses and then you have to pay!! Go trade on your own people. They promote it because just like any other MLM they gets paid not because they want to “help you” talking bout team. Call it what it is and be upfront with people.

16. Lady you weren’t scam people like you make yourself easy target because you want to get rich quick. This is why you need to do your own research if you did this would have never occur to you. These type of things is what I call richy tricks because they target people that believe in getting rich overnight.