CALL CENTER WORRIES

HMID:
Contax 360 at Freezone in Mobay formerly Global Gateway Solutions has quite a number of Flow campaign including one that is referred to as Flow regional. That campaign is a Sales campaign that caters to the entire Caribbean region. Nonetheless, the campaign has a particular incentive structure where you are paid $500.00 per sale. You are given $250.00 upfront paid fortnightly, whereas the other $250 should be paid out once the customer who upgraded a service paid their first bill for such product. Eg, If a customer upgrade their internet service, in the month of July, it means for tht month of August, the customer will receive a pro-rated bill. Then in September, the customer would be expected to pay their first bill for the upgraded service, once paid the agent who sold the service should be compensated. Contax 360 has refused to pay that outstanding amount, for more than 8 months and longer, agents have been awaiting such a payment and the excuse has always been Flow has not…
Pinkwall
Thank you for messaging Jamaicanmateyangroupie/Pinkwall If you have a story please submit it here or send us an email at [email protected]
Pep Campbell
paid over to the company that part of the sales. Then, they went and said that Flow gave the go ahead to pay over the said incentives then went again and said the incentive won’t be paid. They then told some agents that they are expected to get a payment for outstanding balance of said incentive sometime in August, but other agents received contradictory statements saying that no plans are in place to pay the incentive out. So it appears for a year or at least a year, FLOW has not paid over money to contact 360 or Contact 360 is lying and do not want to pay incentive over.paid over to the company that part of the sales. Then, they went and said that Flow gave the go ahead to pay over the said incentives then went again and said the incentive won’t be paid. They then told some agents that they are expected to get a payment for outstanding balance of said incentive sometime in August, but other agents received contradictory statements saying that no plans are in place to pay the incentive out. So it appears for a year or at least a year, FLOW has not paid over money to contact 360 or Contact 360 is lying and do not want to pay incentive over.

2 thoughts on “CALL CENTER WORRIES

1. Sender go tell your high color politicians that u all elect in office. Maybe next time elect ah mad man/woman for the various offices and I’m sure they probably would do a better job of running the country and coming down hard on companies like
    The one u mentioned.

2. High color positions??? Ignorant and illiterate nuh bloodclaat. KMT weh color haffi do with the persons themselves????