FAKE ORTHODONTIST

8 thoughts on “FAKE ORTHODONTIST

1. Wtf I know this lady she lives in portmore and every time you ask for her certificate she says it’s in New York lol. Why is It you here working on ppl mouth in Jamaica and certification is in New York strange

2. This lady actually used to work in a prominent dental office in new kingston before moving to portmore. She was referred to me by a friend. She did a fairly decent job and would file your teeth as she didn’t do extractions. Was shocked to find out from a family dentist that she was fake!! She was moving to portmore just b4 i left Jamaica. She should be jailed!!

3. Not for nothing but you ever see any other orthodontist or even d receptionist a d dentist fava a country bumpkin wrap head reader oman..not even pon a bad day..me neva see dem look suh..loll…wire pon u teet u want wire u get

4. If the government nah even check if big private hospitals certified, mi can’t blame the girl. Our leaders are a fuckin joke. Spend time a force the small man fi license him likkle hustle and a squeeze him likkle shillings outta him, and lef the big rich organizations fi run freely. BIG BLOODCLAAT JOKE. JLP always been known to oppress the poor fi appease the rich. but the poor dunce so dem ever a get trick.

5. Sender you are to take partial blame, because there is no way you go to a dental office for a procedure of any kind and not look on the wall for certifications.