HEIST IS RIGHT

17 thoughts on “HEIST IS RIGHT

1. I saw the videos of her at man house bout she wah fight. This girl by the time she 35 she add another 6 kids to the four,she has no ambition,morals nor care what she does. Bout she a tek money buy man phone,she a mine man longtime,dem see her with the money so dem a full up her ears a fuckery if a me like she and mi have so much money to how me happy me go buy some toys and fuck myself no man nah get a cent out of me.

2. You know the whole problem with most of the “recipients” was highlighted by this young woman. This is the whole idea of poverty being a mind set. While I applaud Donna and the public for helping, something has to be done to teach the people how to fend for themselves and how to manage money. Otherwise people will always be in need and unable to survive without relying on donations. After the homes are built and furnished, who is left to maintain them? Who will pay for electricity and purchase food?

3. As much as this is Fake and meant for Fun,I hope the real STAR features Donna and her Money Heist cuz there’s no denying that is the truth!

4. The only thing am now believing is that everyone jumping on this get rich charity’s scheme . I don’t if Donna is a 100 percent genuine but i know mermaid is a thief and just upset Donna have more ppl that donates to her charity. Donna have companies and associations plus ppl . Tina chin is on rant over Donna charity project. Look how many ppl doing charity on Facebook and Instagram.

1. Tina Chin is a dutty badmind piece of shit who cannot prosper in life because her heart black. It sweet me how the viewers done her under her live the other day. She need to worry about her cupcakes and leave progressive people alone.

5. Tina business isn’t doing well as much as she claims she’s baking and orders full constantly. No way your business have you busy like that on your on Facebook taunting and harassed people 24 hours a day . She’s mental case . But no lie she’s a hateful female and no man stay with she & she’s very desperate for a man . Thank God for filters and false eyelashes. Tina chin yiur days are numbered mi just sorry you .

6. One thing mi know she better leave Donna alone because someone is going to go after her USA or Jamaica ppl will find you and hurt you for them ppl . Tina chin i know you lived over ya if i was you i would low this name Donna . Mountain View ppl all over USA .

7. Sky n Hollywood hype doing charity they bash aunty donna for speaking hard to the people yet still sky dem annoying especially the husband

8. Sky and Hollywood shock me . From being wealthy to doing taxes then open spa then bleaching cream now charity. That couple sure knows how to survive. Tina Chin a buy out Ms Donna Facebook fans dem . She nuh stop give away money to single mothers earning her good name in the book . Hope Tina China really gets her fame that she’s searching for on Facebook

1. Nice kind-hearted woman keeps behaving like a jackass trying to save Annoy her kidse kids…If God touch her…she can tan DEH.

9. Boy oh boy every time aunty donna post something Tina post some negative remarks hey pinky can you do a special on that hateful lady Tina chin

1. Don’t hold your breath,from Met nah feel ur energy and vibration ,she straight up ignores,plus she’s genuinely busy and don’t trouble people in real life!Leave certain tings and ppl to the universe and Ancestral Spirits to sort out accordingly and know that Met is focusing on doing/being herself!

10. Tina wah the charity money fi go pay har bills that is why she hate the shine that Donna put on videoing the people and the money dem get. All of a sudden she a help baby mother chu Donna no wah help them. She is a walking bad mine evil woman. Looks like all har Pinckney dem cah stand har either cause she meck dem a walk in a shame. Tina feel like chu she can speaky spooky more than Donna she better than har. She no see say the people dem recognize real that’s why Donna a beat har bad.. Tina go promote you business and stay outa charity. Cause both takes a lot of time and if business is soo good you shouldn’t have time for charity. No ya fool would send them money go give Tina for charity gal way no have a steady income fi donate out her pocket but wah be middleman fi smaddy money .gweh. Every minute she and somebody ina war fi FB or Charity. No baddie Neva tell you fi go mess up ur life and wah turn chubble to people now. Everybody fraid a har cause she have all a di number dem speed dial. You notice how Dr love, Sheena Carter, and every body wah a war har AFFI silent now.

She mad wid anybody Maddona know cause the woman no gi har har husband

11. Tina Chin is evil and disgusting, a goodly she run inna trishanna head fi rude to auntie donna..
    She wish she can get Donna platform wid har demented bitter self..

12. tina chin need a sofa -the time she a look war with miss donna. she a have headache and tizick everytime a corporation or celeb donate to donna .
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOO cupcake naaa sell -a it chip her head. a baye old pic and videos she a post. very few ppl nyam from dat ool pazaat. she soon get evicted again