DI PERSON SEH CORRUPTION IN THE JDF

13 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH CORRUPTION IN THE JDF

1. Don’t you see that there is an epidemic proportion of corruption in jamaica? The corruption is so rife that European Union, and USA are now taking action against jamaica, support that we need are being withdrawn. The most embarrassing thing us , when you hear these persons who are supposidely appointed on merit speak , they cannot string to setense
    s together.
    Sender, whomever you are be very careful about your safety because, who you might think is with you is not. The gremlins are watching and your privacy is easily compromised. Thanks for highliting this interesting but distressing situation.

1. If y’all stupid one more time‼️
      Jamaica taxpayers money cya pay JDF set a dunce unu check unu facts before stating foolishness pan the ppl them and if u knw once u go jdf u can be qualified for any job in Jamaica set a eediat dats why them a get so much money

1. 1st of all.. you can not qualify for any job in JAMAICA sir or mam .. it’s a good thing to have on your resume but you cant qualify fi any job

2 . Is TAX payers money pay JDF and ano ask me a ask you a FACTS me a tell u

2. wow, well we all know the JLP was and is all about money and the rich. The only care about their friends with money.

3. If this could a true one more time. The sender is on point. Is true the JDF used mean something. Now the standards so low even the officers no know what them must do. Big title; little man! Bout Lt General?!?!

4. Jah know the thing sad, greed and corruption, mi think this shouda ina di news paper, this needs to come to the attention of the wider society.

5. maybe that salary was commissioned by “queenie!” y’all seem to forget already that she has a say in that! just like the “GG” title! don’t be fooled by “independent” :travel and I’d like to know where is the $$$ coming from to pay that salary :travel

6. Ok sender I agree with u on some points that u raised. However to be enlisted as an officer u have to have a degree or Atleast CAPE subjects along with CXC. I think most of the JDF population is quite aware of the situation with the CDS (Rocky Meade). But can they do anything about it? No! The hypocrisy have been well known to soldiers and still nobody did anything about it. Everyone knows that after he retires hes going to go into politics because his political affiliations aren’t private at this point Andrew is running the JDF Rocky is simply a puppet. Trust me on the topic on the JNSC listen they wont give the information or the reason why they were sent home but most of them is either sleeping with high ranks thinking that they would be secured….some get pregnant and confide in other JNSC too and them go right back go tell them business to the relevant source. There was even an incident where a JNSC was a known DON woman and the list goes on and on. Even know soldiers getting ranks and are being placed on a 6 months probation with no salary increase I have never seen this in all my life why? Because of the new JNSC they werent in the budget and trust me there have been whispers (about the salary issue that is affecting the soldiers too so if they’re getting $50,000 trust me I’m not surprised).

I’m not sorry for most of those JNSC they behaved in a manner that wasnt acceptable and not to mention how they looked down on female civilian workers too. They weren’t permanent they had them in class if they not on the road, and guess what if they didn’t perform then they were sent home. Do not be fooled they know why they were sent home. I can feel the sender hatred towards the JDF but believe me they have good upstanding officers there and other ranks. But some are mixed up in exactly what was written by the sender.

7. Btw met JDF is expanding and I thought the sender would have had enough sense to put that together. So his rank you highlighted is just the new JDF. He/she forgot to mention they formed a new battalion now and others are coming. Military police are now independent. I think this was written by a disgruntled JNSC. Most of the information presented is not correct. Officers cant be in the position they hold without degrees. JDF isnt just patrol and guns. They have offices that deals with the accounts ( Bill’s the procurement) etc etc. Yes 90.9% of Jamaica business foundation started with corruption the other half struggles to keep it clean. Bad as JDF be still I just think its unfair to just label it base on feelings.

8. Ask about how many JLP connected people are being commissioned over the stipulated age including one former JLP MAYOR!!

9. I was discharge on grounds I’m not sure of after serving for 15 yrs and not a $to my name I got….