KARTEL DENIED APPEAL

Dancehall entertainer was today denied an appeal to his 2010 trial . The entertainer was found guilty of murdering Clive ‘Lizard’ Williams and was given thirty years in prison. The artiste changed lawyers and hired Valrie Neita Robinson who boasted that her firm did not take cases that were not of substance and sure enough…Kartel’s appeal was denied this morning.. He was however offered a lesser sentence which would allow him fifteen years off his present sentence.

27 thoughts on “KARTEL DENIED APPEAL

1. A GOOD. Him must stay right in deh. Unnu a gwaan like him can kill di bwoy and walk free like hero. Same how jasmine dean family want har body fi bury a same way lizard family want him body. Kartel and the rest a dem nyam him. Dem fi dead a prison

2. Met who a who shock? Not us…as mi se it look like ppl are not familiar with Jamaican law and exception … if yu nuh guilty Thé almighty wi free yu .. o mi figot u nuh inna dat

3. Babylon say Jail for me, but the judge still nuh say bail for me.

While I think he is guilty, the trial wasn’t a fair one. The powers that be want him where he is and he will not get out under their watch. Not sure this going to England will be a different outcome.

“I’m out!”

4. I set “GREAT” stay ah yuh yard!….yuh duh di crime you must do the time.
    They need to investigate and charge him and anybody associated for all those recordings he has done while in prison
    Law is law Jamaica has to come down hard on all law breakers .

1. Case no judgment on thy brother or sister dnt rejoice in another one down fall lizard have a family u would want justice kartel have a family if if it was ur all family in both way u would want justice and freedom also hears can be guilty and he can be innocent lizard can run away he can be dead an he can be in prison lock away lost in d system too have anyone ever think about dat

1. And deservedly so. He ordered the death and/or killed many people. They need to put an end to him making music behind bars. I hope true justice is obtained for the victims of all his murders.

5. Don’t the Jamaican Government a tell people say dat dem fe stay a dem yard, because of de Coronavirus? Well, mi glad say dem never let da virus ya (Kartel) outta fe him yard (prison)!!!!!

1. I didn’t know grown men could be that obsessed with another man, my gawd. They are sick, they have the same makeup. Criminals tend to think a certain way and are quick to form alliance with those who think like them.

6. This is still a victory unfortunately . He’s not out but will be in 5….or 3 on “good behavior”
    Meanwhile, he’s been living like a king in there —-making music same way, fukking his concubines and so on.. unlike real criminals, he still has an opportunity to make money ?!?? Ah poppyshow “justice” system this ?!? Mi shame. I see a smokescreen here: confuse us with defeat meanwhile the courts got an OPPORTUNITY to hear specific details of this case again , warranting a lesser sentence . Jamaica yu caw fool mi! :bola :bola :cool

1. Mus man dress like woman you a call concubine :maho

Ace you back negro? Lololol still not in your favor

2. He won’t be out in 5 or 3. He was sentenced to the full 35 years before parole. The CA has given each of them a sentence discount considering the time spent in prison before conviction which should have been done anyway. I agree that he probably killed the man but also that the trial was manifestly unfair. The PC will have more to say about this. The best he can hope for is a retrial and a sentence reduction. That is one of the longest judgments I have ever seen from the CA but I think they got it wrong. The trial was unfair.

7. Kartel fi dead like dwag, all those he killed Dem blood on him n his off springs. Him Damm lucky. Why fighting to get freedom, nuh u say u a badman, serve u rass time n stop wine like a gal dutty boy Kartel. Go see how much man a blow in a him neck back now. Bout appeal, no judge or lawyer like u, u too Damm fool, u use to disrespect the laws of the land, so why u think lawyers or judge would like u Kartel. The way u think u bad u all did a compare urself wid people that is way out of ur league. Kartel 90% of jamaicans hate ur evil ass, the only the low life ones with no class like u, the ones without integrity n character n sense. Only a rass fool would like nothing about Kartel, nuff a who give u forward, glad u lock dung, u think u was too rass bad, see how the law fuck u good Betta than shorty too.

8. LOL she must shame dwl, bout celebration after she nyam him out like boops hahaha yes sah. lady is either you very evil or you foolish or you may be both hahaha. poor thing.