WTF AFRICA-MAN SEH HIM STOP SLEEP WID HIM WIFE CAUSE HIM NUH TRUST HER MOVEMENTS

A man, Abdulwahab Alarape, who is in his 60s has dragged his wife, Tawakalitu Alarape in her 40s to Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State, seeking that it dissolved their seven-year-old marriage.

Abdulwahab, in his divorce suit, alleged that his wife was troublesome and in the habit of fighting him and his children by other wives. He added that he wasn’t sure of her movements and as such, he stopped having s3x with her two and a half years ago.

The plaintiff thus appealed to the court to separate them so that he could have rest of mind.

“I’m tired of my wife and fed up with our relationship. My wife’s happiest moment is when she’s fighting. She’s too troublesome and turns the whole house upside down when she’s fighting. She wakes up our neighbours and the neighbourhood very early in the morning with noise and curses.

“She has no regard for me and has stopped me from having a say in the home due to her troublesome nature. She picks a fight with me over trivial issues and will refuse to be placated.

“She shouts and humiliates me in the presence of my other wives and children. She fights my children too and rains curses on them.

“My lord, since I have lost control over her, she goes out and comes in at will. She doesn’t deem it fit to inform me about her movements or take permission from me before leaving the home. She’s just not bothered about my disposition to her indecent behaviours.

“I’m fed up with her problems and have come to court because I don’t want to die now.

“I have intentionally kept my distance from her and the last time I approached her for s3x was two and a half years ago.

“My lord, I pray that you separate us today. I don’t want her back in my house.

What happens when you stop having s3xx
“I also appeal to the court to grant me custody of the two children she had for me. If I leave them with her they will take after her bad ways and this won’t augur well with them, “he stated.

Tawakalitu acceded to claim but refused that the plaintiff have custody of their children.

“My lord, I’m also no more interested in our marriage since he’s bent on divorce but I can’t leave my children with him. “

She went on, “I’m his twelfth wife and won’t be the first wife he sent packing. None of the wives he sent away left their children behind when leaving him. He’s deceitful and never told me he has as many as eleven wives.

“Again, he leaves home early in the morning and returns home late, he, therefore, doesn’t have time for the children.

“My lord, it’s true we’ve stopped having s3x but it’s not as long as two and a half years. He once had a fatal accident and the doctor warned him when he was recuperating never to sleep with a woman who has reached menopause.

“One of his elderly wives who left him some years back suddenly showed up and moved back into the house. Before I knew it, he had started visiting her room in the night. This made me to stop having s3x with him because I’m not sure of the implication of his act on my health and I don’t want to die in my prime, , “she told the court.

After listening to the duo, the court president, Chief Ademola Odunade, dissolved their marriage and granted custody of their children to the defendant.

The plaintiff was ordered to give their children N6, 000 monthly for food and take up the responsibility of their education and health care.