WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE GRAB HIM BY DI BALLS

My wife grabbed my testicles, I was crying and begging but she refused to let go —75-yr-old tells court

A seventy-five -year-old businessman, Moshood Adedapo, has approached an Igando Customary Court in Lagos State, to end his marriage to his wife, Balikis, for allegedly grabbing and twisting his scrotum.

Adedapo told the court that his wife, Balikis, with whom he had three children in their 20-year-old marriage, was threatening to kill him.

“Whenever my wife and I are fighting, she will quickly grab my testicles and start twisting them.

“She will not leave my two balls until I beg and cry.

“Last week, she came to my room while I was fast asleep and grabbed my scrotum, saying I will not escape this time.

“I was crying and shouting for help and neighbours rushed in to rescue me, but my wife refused to let go until I struggled to bite her hands and she released them.

“I later fainted and regained consciousness 20 minutes later. My two balls have suffered in the hands of my wicked wife.

“Please, dissolve the marriage because I may not be lucky next time,” he pleaded with the court.

The petitioner said his wife had vowed never to honour court’s proceeding.

“My wife went to my friend’s house and told him that I am sleeping with his wife which is not true.

“She has succeeded in destroying the relationship my friend and I had built over the years,” he said.

He also accused Balikis of always cursing their children, adding that those curses were affecting them.

The plaintiff stated that his wife always accused him of threatening her life.

“Anytime Balikis sees rat, cockroach or wall gecko in the house, she will accuse me of sending them to attack her,” Adedapo said.

He described his wife as a troublesome person.

“My wife always fight with my tenants, friends and family; fighting is in her blood and she does not get tired of it,” he said

He begged the court to end their marriage, stating that he was no longer in love with her and that he did not want to die now.

The court president, Mr Adegboyega Omilola, ordered the petitioner to produce evidence in order to continue with the case since the respondent refused to honour the court’s invitation.

Omilola adjourned the case till April 4 for judgment.