WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE GI HIM PRESSURE

My wife has turned me into a hypertensive patient. She fights me every day and never ceases to curse me. I spend a fortune buying drugs every now and then. Please, separate us.”

Alamu Fatai has dragged his wife, Yidiat Aweke to Ile Tuntun Cutomary Court, Mapo, Ibadan Oyo State, seeking divorce on the account that she’s troublesome and jealous.

According to him, he has put up with her attitude for long, but can no longer cope with her.

He, therefore, urged the court to put an end to their marriage.

“I’ve known no peace since I got married to my wife. She fights and curses me every day.

“I take care of her and our children to the best of my ability, but she’s never satisfied.

“The major problem I have with her is that she is jealous.

“Hell is let loose any time she seems me with another woman. I’m a businessman and have both male and female as customers, but she’s not just sensible enough to understand this.

“I’m gradually losing my female customers because of her wrong attitude.

“Our landlord had often mediated in our differences, but she gets worse by the day.

“Any time we fight, she leaves me panting and weak.

“She has also not been fair to our children. She’s always impatient with them and rains curses on them always.

“I’m tired of our dog and cat lifestyle, please separate us, “the plaintiff said.

“I fought with his concubine and not him, “the defendant said.

“If anything is going to kill my husband, it is women. He is a womanizer to the core.

“He has come to court because I arrested his concubine with the police after she fought with me. This didn’t go down well with him; he thus beat me and sent me packing.

“Our landlord intervened and I moved back home. Since then I’ve known no peace.

“If he wants to divorce me because of his concubine, let it be, but I promise him he would live to regret it.

The court president, Chief Agbaje Olasunkanmi, after listening to both parties, stated that more evidence would be needed.

He, therefore, adjourned the case till July 21.

Are You A One Minute Man? This 100 percent Natural NAFDAC Approved Solution Would Help You Completely Cure Quick Ejaculation & Last 28 Minutes On Bed. Click Here!