YUH MATE SEH HAR RENT NEVA LATE YET

So I met this guy in the army over a year now. We talk about anything but suddenly he started to act differently and I became suspicious because he gave me reasons to think he has been cheatin….. Anyways yesterday I got a link from a friend/detective of his facebook profile with his so called wifey posting pics of her and him yet this nigga claim he’s locked up in army jail…..
So I messaged her thinkin this stupid b*tch would listen because to me he has been playin both of us with multiple women as I found out this morning he has been havin affair with a friend of mine too…. The gal (so called wife) cuss me out and seh she a wife and how him live wid har. Tek pictures of some clothes and say its his and her rent never late.

He even told my friend he lives in Mobay and yet told me he lives in Old Harbour and this so called wifey lives in Bull Bay. Can you imagine this guy call me all hours of the night even while he’s locked up as he says. Then this gal ago tell me she get f**d daily like she think har p**y got in vacuum.
I just want the wife know that all when her “HUSBAND” inside of a p**y him still a tell me him love me and he wants to marry me and I must say bi*ch you can always have him cause donkey nuh sh*t inna me face and I have a lot more to offer than just my p**y which is obviously your golden tool……
HERE IS MR & MRS Campbell…. h
Me woulda love if somebody can tag her fi me….. Oh by the way who else know WE husband As my rent never been late either

5 thoughts on “YUH MATE SEH HAR RENT NEVA LATE YET

1. This soldier must be working overtime to pay y’all rent. But wait, where’s the pic?
    It seems even after talking for a year the sender has never been to his house? Well that is a redflag my dear or clearly you must have known you were on the side to be so comfortable with that so why are you surprise he lives with someone else? Call it a day and leave “the gal” with her man. Why message her and a use pychs and you knew what you had gotten yourself in from morning? Kmt

2. Sender you proud of yourself to be with this liar? Mental illness and no self esteem all wrapped into one. He has been having an affair with a friend of yours and is the wife you vex with? A di wrong people dem jump off a lovers leap to claat.

3. Senda mi needs proof of di marrij still….cause if a neva marrij man mi seh tek a gal man an nuh risponse…. But him nuh worth it good gal…..yuh nuh read round a Sunday dagga him wife soon kill dat mi luv… Suh go find a man wey naaaa soon dead.

4. Den again senda mi tink issa closet a clothes mi ago see :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi bloodclaaat! Yuh know when yuh go fi spend di night ova yuh man an yuh bring a change a clothing lol.