WIFE PUT MATEY BELLY PAN HAR BUSINESS PAGE

14 thoughts on “WIFE PUT MATEY BELLY PAN HAR BUSINESS PAGE

1. 2019 and still the wives a play dande shande wid mate…..otay.

2020, you no want the man yet you a tell the gyal to ask him why him still wear the ring and where him go a night time…sound like you still sleeping with the worthless man who bare back him mistresss and breed har. You could have left the buainess brand out of this passa passa.

Matey! Carry him backside go courthouse mek him mind him pickney and lo de proud wife mek she live.

2. On a business page though?

But why these women always disturbing the wives. The wife was not there when you were dealing with the man, so no involve her now that belly come and man naw fawt. Always seeking to work on women’s emotions and hopefully soft heartedness and where was your woman’s emotion and soft heartedness when you decided to lay with a married man. Leave the wives out unno distress and deal with the man, beg him and plead fi acknowledge the child, or teck him to court for child maintenance. Di man dem fi ask fi DNA test too, cause too many a unno have problems figuring out who impregnated unno.

1. Right… gal look washed up and dirty .

Men have sex with anything or anyone that walks and breathe.

Dirty creature them!!

3. Bright she bright a send the woman picture wid har dutty kin. Put her nastiness on blast yes since she a look attention

4. man have no class gal draws rolly rolly and tan like man brief. So a dat u lef u wife fa. Duty shit a fuck that without boots. Gal look ugly too. What a shame. Give him some fucking bleach fi drink. hate men like this

5. DAAAAMN .… you lowering your standards…it is apparent you went back to sleeping with him…hopefully not without a condom cause if you are there is a LOT OF DNA GOING AROUND Mrs.

6. Listen the issue of side chicks contacting WIFE and GIRLFRIEND is very present today more than ever.

1. These are nasty, disloyal and disrespectful
    2. These hoes have nooooooo pride, respect or ambition

General thought; i dont understand why women knowingly sleep with a man bareback when in some cases (men tell gal on side him have wife or main girlfriend). Ladies its not ok to sleep with these men without protection knowing damn well he f….g his wife or woman at home without protection as well.. Run these men, tell them to take some time and get their emotions and priorities right b4 you open your legs to them….. run them.

NOW DIRECT TO LISA SITUATION: This was unnecessary to post this nasty, batta ears gal on your business page. I agree this gal disrespectful and nasty to be send you this pic; i get that your hurt and feel disrespected, just need to contact the ex-husband and tell him to control his hoes… cuss him out him nasty rass……………

7. As a respected business woman Lisa should have handled this better.

We understand that your hurt and pisssed off as fuck…. but this dont look good.address the issue with your ex husband, blast the gal on wats app etc not your money making business page…

These nasty, shabby, dirty looking ladies have nothing to live for…. tek any and every man now seeking attention..

Why contact the man ex wife nasty gal?????????????????

These hoes love bragging when them a tek ppl man. disgrace them

8. Listen the reality is
    good pum pum
    baby
    threesome
    Gal wid money
    nah hold man again………a Jesus alone can come talk Spanish to these men to help them understand that being faithful and loyal to one women is OK…..

9. @ANONITU DWLLLLLL NO WATA NO DEH A SHE YARD WONDER HOW HER FACE LOOK..FOR THE GUT NO FIT FI AIRPKAY MUCH MORE SOCIAL MEDIA….MET MIND CRASSSES PON U SITE

10. @ANON 9:49 while all these ti hs naw hold man AGAIN. Y u always bring jesus in it..when baby a MEK a him most of u/us call pon especially grease canners