TAMOY YUH TEXTING DI SENDER MAN

So this b*tch live in Jamaica and no stop walk and look man a foreign . tamoy or whatever u call your ugly self b*tch your just a plane ride away from a lick in a u face before unnu start text man go research bout dem because some a dem have some mad gal like a me b*tch me No play so best u just quit while your ahead and once me know him have to cut off all communication dirty girl go and wash out u stinking p**** it smell from all the way up here

10 thoughts on “TAMOY YUH TEXTING DI SENDER MAN

1. Sender you should put the spotlight on your man, tamoy is no competition all the way from Jamaica it’s whomever he sleeping with under your nose. The girl don’t ugly.

2. SMH. Sender go wash you stinking underneath and go talk to your man. if it’s not this girl it will always be another one. Go talk to your man and leave the girl alone. You not coming to Jamaica come do shit. you more than likely have no papers either. I bet the girl look better than you. Fix up yourself and stop search the man phone.

3. But the girl nuh ugly doh lol. This sender sound salty about her dude out there playing around on her. Take it to the man & save you plane fare.

4. SHE IS PRETTY AND SENDER IF YOUR MAN NEVER GIVE THE GAL HIS NUMBER SHE WOULDNT BE ABLE TO TEXT HIM. SENDER IS A IDIOT AND THE GIRL IS PRETTY. GAL GWAN TEXT HER MON

5. Tamoy from top toad3yuh mek di wall. Mi nuh know bout how dung deh smell but mi know round deh look good. Sender is dat big ass ur man is mesmerized by? Stop thr texting tamoy.

6. Hello sender did U come at your man is this tone as well? Why is the girl all these things? And it’s clear it isn’t the first and won’t be the last the boy will have u out here looking stupid because I said ” once me know him haffi cut it off” so a regular u know it seems….how she come by ur man number and if him never did a laugh up with her u wouldn’t be this pressed.

7. Why don’t you dumb bitches put the aggression where it belong? The problem is with your man dumb ass!

8. She nuh ugly senda…. yuh bloodclaat competition trang like cersee tea. hey go takkle yuh man.

9. These women are so pathetic! Trying slut shame another woman isn’t fix the problem in your relationship. Go check your man!!!! How stupid are you though?? Ughh