SHE WANTS TO KNOW WHAT TO DO ABOUT HER MATE-GOOD MORNING

please hide my ID I am tired of this this woman not stop seeing my husband me she catch up the other day pan em phone a 12 years we deh don’t know what to do need some advice please

3 thoughts on “SHE WANTS TO KNOW WHAT TO DO ABOUT HER MATE-GOOD MORNING

1. Hello… sender did you read the text between them where he says he misses her sweet pu$$y. Madam your relationship has been over. Why have you been with him for 12 plus years and still just calling him your man and not your husband! People will do what you allow them to do. I bet she is not the only one he says such explicit things to. Why are you asking what to do with her sender and not what to do with him. That’s part of your problem right there. She is not the one that has been in a 12 year relationship with you, she owes you no loyalty if you and her were never friends. You need to check your man, in fact leave him because he is not going to stop. He knows the woman have a man and is willing to lay low and bill while her man around. Are you seriously considering stay with this dog. If so you are in denial, therefore the “Pinkers” as I like to call us cannot help you. Good day Pinkers!

2. “I HAVE TIME TODAY” hit the target…. these women participate and are at fault too however, yall keep staying with these so called husbands/men so STOP complaining and deal with that shit! Yall know he’s out there, yall won’t stop and yall take him back every damn time. You know exactly the type of man that he is so therefore you chose to share!