RYON LEF YUH WIFE ALONE

Ryon Mark Anderson why can’t you leave your wife alone she do not want you she do not want anything to do with you you guys got married twice and within those two time that you guys got married you went back and be with your baby mother now that you came to back to New York to visit you went to your wife house to pick up the rest of your things you punch her in her face you even get to the point where you took off her clothes and try to rape her you want to live your life and do you with another woman but you do not want your wife to be with another man how can that be fair and you refuse to give her a divorce your wife do not call you for anything or for any reason whatsoever I do not understand you choose to be with another woman why can’t you do so and be happy you is a dog you are very ungrateful you want to have two woman a wife and a child mother okay your wife give you the opportunity to be with your baby mother she give you her blessings to be happy with your baby mother why can you just go ahead and be happy with her and leave your wife alone you never did anything for your wife but abuse her and treat her like s* why do you have to be so unfair leave your wife so she can be happy with everything that your wife done for you you in Guyana borrowing money from people and not paying them back and you walking around the place like you the s* when you is a f*** nobody leave your wife alone let her be happy and move the f on with your baby mother that you claim that you love so much and she is a damn fool because you keep going back to her and you keep going back to your wife but your wife do not want you that’s the reason why your wife told you she give you her blessings to be with your baby mother because she do not want to be with you anymore Ryon mark Anderson do not worry the police in New York is looking for you u like put your hand on women and took back your wife phone u working took from her u told her u make up your mind to come to New York to do this to her like u had plans on killing her but I guess u dont like your f***g visa

4 thoughts on “RYON LEF YUH WIFE ALONE

1. Kmt, your ex punched you in the face and sexually assaulted you and you appealing to him on social media to lave you alone? you sure lady?

2. Wifey Sender pay smaddie fi fcuk him up cuz he’s obviously hell bent on harming you permanently. I hope the fact that Liverpool has just won the Champions League ,is news to cheer u up!