NOREEN STOP SEND DI LADY HUSBAND YUH BODY

Hello plz publish this girl and expose her.. her name is NOREEN DAWKINS. She’s over here sending my husband naked pictures

My husband and I have been married for 8 years we have a child together this is the shit I have to deal with..

11 thoughts on “NOREEN STOP SEND DI LADY HUSBAND YUH BODY

1. :hammer

Eight years and “this is the shit I have to deal with” kmmft!

11:07,the fool will never see the problem. Dawkins, when him give you the new number the next set of pictures should include him.

1. You might be surprised at what your husband is sending her. Talk to your husband before you try and expose the young lady. I am sure she is not the only one sending him pictures or other things.

2. Exactly…. the entire story, its obvious they had something going on ! Serious or not , blame the man

3. Listen woman, leave d gal alone, if me was a bitch I would sex nuff a uno husband. A DEM A gI out dem numba an dem sah nuff a uno wife boring mi nah justify nothin but tap blame d ooman dem a blame uno husband

4. This girl look under age, Met. I enlarge the picture and she don’t even look 18.

Oui wife, is a minor you husband messing with and you outting her?

1. She not underaged. a bad gyal from portmore. looked better couple years ago still but still look young n fresh for her age.

5. TEK DOWN THE GAL PIC AN GO TALK TO U HUSBAND.. SHE NEVA MARRIED U OR BREED YOU SO IS U HUSBAND U NEED TO TALK TO.
    HOW SHE GET HIM NUMBER?
    WHY HIM NU TELL HAR STOP WITH THE PIC?
    YOU SAID A 8 YEARS U A DEAL WITH THIS Y?
    I ASK YOU THESE QUESTION CAUSE ITS CLEAR TO ME THAT U WILL TAKE WAT EVER SHIT THE MAN GIVE U AND BLAME THE FEMALE WHO OWES U NUTHING.. JUST SAYING