MS UNSTOPPABLE

This is who he loves! This is who he’s with and this is who he’s going to be with. Trayvan, Marlo and Daja is his family everybody else can f**k off. All when I decide to f**k him on the side I’m unstoppable.

15 thoughts on “MS UNSTOPPABLE

1. Issa lie! A wah coulda cause this. Lady your homeless without a job and is this you have time for. Joan need to kick your ass out her house.

2. Sir you need to send the 200k so your family can rent the one bed room apartment down the road. So that all 5 of you can bundle up in the one bed room on a air mattress an watch Netflix and eat out sanitary plates because that will make her happy. She just need you to be around her kmt.
    You are a mess and she’s a bigger mess really.
    Can’t believe a the other day you say how his bitch call you pon phone and curse you. So what could cause this madness of you.
    Ms lady please stop come a road with your business and then post this like an idiot. You don’t have a roof over your head , he’s miles away with babies on the way and ya post this who does that. Please go look a job in one of the many restaurants in boward county or go be a bottle girl at a club. Gosh

3. maybe you should have called Gru or all him crownes whe you tell his business and beg them a donation so you could go bundle up in the one bedroom. Better yet go where he’s at a beg a sleep on a couch cause it’s the norm for you. Bout you over her claiming man and family you need a bitch slap

4. tam you are winning for all these years lol. I wish mama could see how dung a grung you draw her son. Your the epitome of a worthless mother. All these years of cursing women over a dick with no life savings to rent a one bedroom for you. I’m pretty sure all the hoes and bitches you curse over him, they and their children will be having a merry very xmas with a Christmas tree with lots of presents. Yup! Deli big up yourself cause your a waste man.

5. You stay bad ina vinni party you need some corn meal porridge all you breast gone. A wah stress yo ma’am. Dat cheap dress and cheap slipper from all shoes 988 and you have men.

6. is what cause this Ms Brown wonder if a the brown baby cause or the one on the way. Ya real rass gooon. Di man couldn’t buy lunchables is 2000 rent he going to pay for you. Go hold a kotch on makeke bed or the grung. Ya too worthless man. Delroy you fi do rass better Mek you family hungry n homeless while you run the streets.meka a 1 year you no see the man and you claiming him cause you can’t do better if you need a pad you call him and him no stop run you fi go look work and you have the nerve fi come chat.

7. IF YOU DID A RASS JOB AND A HOUSE TO CLEAN AND FOOD TO COOK YOU WOULDNT HAVE TUME TO BE ON INTERNET PUTTING UP SHIT NASTY MEKA. GO GET A SKILL. AND GOING TO DANCE AND SIT IN THE BARBER SHOP EVERY DAY IS NOT A SKILL

8. Meka move you bloodclaat bout family . You mate a beat you Bad . Memba 3 years ago you make chromaz call her . You a tell people bout she a one night stand and him don’t want her but him buss a breed pon her bitch. Three year now a she still a mad you. Ya come over ya bout family and you chat rass Marlo and him muma so. Meka don’t mek we send in the naked pitcha weh you did send go give the barber Stan up in the VS panty wide you long rass breast and the one weh u skin out on the bed yes the same ones you send to deli to bitch. Dash weh belly yes you dash weh him belly but yet him a breed woman bout you family. How much time you get evict from Inglewood? Memba you did want 3some don’t it. Gweh you mate a beat you bad n the baby. Oh ketch you mate on snap she preggo

9. Why were you back and forth in La for the past couple of years ? Your ass was evicted numerous times and you wanted to watch that dick. Remember the Yankee girl he got his name calling on baby . Your a waste whore with no ambition

10. Him money dry up and you did tie him up from way back wen so now you miserable and affi tek all th bun and disrespect. The babies, the marriage the mates, n the brokeness. but then again you a f**k pon him to so a bun fi bun. Who want a one bed room to live in with two grown adult men in there twenties you and you man and your 10 year old. Tamika you low bad release the man from you obeah and you won’t be so miserable.

11. Hey girl do you remember my friend Reds yup she still f**kiing your boo lol. You war and cuss over that man till ya fool and he ain’t want you bitch. Yup ask jugie and his friends bitch. They all laughing at you.