MATIE WIFEY LOOKING FOR YOU

now me want unno talk truth because dis gyal inna me life too long now. Anyone know where I can find Otancia Duncan? Paris a look fi u girl. Why unno don’t leave people man alone? Anyone know Otancia Whereabouts please reply. Troyton baby mother a look fi u goodie. U too brite gyal like uno I doe like…..

54 thoughts on “MATIE WIFEY LOOKING FOR YOU

1. u c how life funny a suh u use to inna gyal life and a cause worries and mischeif. now its ur time

1. Chile gyal man fi take so me no need fi hunt down a bitch u no see how me fat u think I have time to waste

2. LoL if I laugh I die. But Paris memba a people man yuh did tek enuh. Yuh nevah know seh what goes around comes around?! LoL

3. Baby mother, why you don’t ask Troyton. Clearly he know her whereabouts if she inna you life so long. Why are these women by passing the real issue. Because unnuh no want to face the facts that him want the other woman. The only one who can get rid of you mate is Troyton.

4. How you Parish write this and sent it in. I’m sure he was in a 20 yr relationship with one Indian girl and you mashed it up. So how you get him is how you lose him. He is community dick with no hairline.

5. Paris you like so much drama. You write and sent this in so you can do what when you see her. I’m sure this man was in a 15+ yr relationship with an Indian girl from school and you came and caused trouble until you got pregnant for him. How you get him is how you lose him. Troy is community dick now his standards has truly dropped. Take your horn like a unicorn

6. If the comments uppa top a di truth u have 2 grin a bare, what goes around comes around. That man don’t want 2 change, I guess u plan 2 fight for the rest of your life

7. These women are so stupid your man is sexing another woman and you want to go look for the woman instead of confronting your man about his cheating ways.

8. But the 2 a dem look alike. Yes. 2 slightly different shades but uno could pass for sisters. So yuh get him …. is so yuh lose him. A life. Teef from teef God laugh. :travel

9. Paris move yuh nasty bloodclaaatttt. When yuh start f**k troy him did deh wid tricia. Don’t forget u f**k weh somebody man too. If she a f**k troy, she nuh need fi hide cuz she a nuh pickney. Aren’t u an industry hoe? a from high school troy n tricia deh.. u and yuh ugly mumma believe inna too much iniquity. Release di ppl dem bwoy pickney.. foh who inna di industry nuh f**k u a who nuh born. Troy did hear bout u but a true him fool. How him end up desso only God n yuh mumma obeah man know. Yuh nah f**k a batty man? Stop look fi ppl n go doctor go check if yuh shit hole have syphilis. N mek dem scrape di shit residue outta yuh throat. Studio mattress. Big dunce yuh nuh see baby daddy cyaa bring yuh out? Yuh know di difference btwn there, their and they’re?

1. Me see it clear u did want the man but him no use u how u one trouble so u no see say a u a my pad a month time u come out eeeeee u come rite the f**k out only if who no could a take the mad

1. Don’t it me friend even tho me no nw u you what’s going on just come off my birthday vacation

10. OH Lord!! Mi need fi go gym go run up pon an dung pon a treadmill, this post give mi energy. Dirty Paris, Karma is a bitch aint it? Pickney naw hold man again.

11. Don’t know Paris but know Troy long time from the time him did at school. He was with his school sweet heart for years got to be about 20 or more Indian like girl. Last I know you push your way on Troy until you mash up his relationship. How you expect to have a good relationship when you screw over his to get yourself in there. Just because you fly here and there with him do mean he not sharing dick… worry about the girl he deals with MIAMI whenever he goes. Troy definelty is not the guy I know anymore he is such a waste man now.

12. You can surely tell classy from trashy… trashy gyal with bottle. Classy girl in the black. Guess Troyton tired of trash now. He had a classy girl, then went trashy for a bit guess it’s back to classy for him. Big music producer like him who wants to take trash to an awards etc. Stop blaming the woman when your man also have a part in it also #getalife

1. Sad gyal a guess the trash nw too play her cards good f**king fool that’s bae he’s going no we’re why who mad a who send who no tho me nice clean baby daddy here beside me a lol and talk we nah medz who one bit cause the sad thing about it I don’t evwn nw that bitch in the pic and all the comment posting is about Tricia who no her tho never hear him did a model with her so what’s the big deal me no get it look like a who no alone a wife r up who no really fool fi think me paris would a write this post for why me look like clown hello a me sleep inna that 1/2 million dalla bed every nite so why should I worry about a next bitch if the wife as who no say never worry me a who can worry me hello it’s evendent tht there’s a sad mate behind all these post hush baby do hold man a Weh who come from cause bae in love who no see him look worry r bother nope man clothes , house clean everyday home cook meal plus pussy f**k good f**ing fool

1. The only thing you know how to do is cuss people out for their opinion. It’s a blog that’s what it’s here for, for ppl to give their opinion. Clearly you are worried about the young lady in the picture. I still think you’re thrash it won’t change my opinion. Sad no part of me is sad. I’m living my best life. While you are the sad one here looking for attention. Get your life together, get a job do something with your life because clearly you have to much time on your hands to sit around cussing out ppl for their opinion on blogs.

2. Yes Paris yuh sleep inna the half a million dollars bed. But who’s sheet yuh sleeping on. Remember when Tricia find out say troy breed yuh and she cuss troy and disgrace you on Instagram bout the bed yes him run go change the bed but him never buy no new sheet. A Tricia sheet and pillow dem yuh still a use and yuh f**king hype. Yuh trashy. Yuh and troy deserve each other. Ole grems
        Troy will always be a dog it inna him DNA.

A you send in uself. Stop look hype

13. Hello how me reach pon this the f**k I don’t even nw that Bitch feather More me no need fi walk and search for nobody cause I nw my position and my worth anyways who ever post this have the time a who no moment don’t even have time for these misareble sites too busy trying to make my daughter info a lady and for all whose coming bout me and ppl man me suppose to take ppl man it feel good any gyal life me Paris drop inna a comfortable man make me comfortable and for my baby daddy name plz leave him name out a who no cause he’s too busy getting him shits together f**king dum ass bitches behind fake page plus if me a look fi a gyal me no need no bloodcaaalt site fi help me cause if she and me man deh me must nw r contact so me no need yah so fi help me and by the way that’s a nice pic of me plus that dress oh my love it so bad expensive bad and for the sad hole gyal who post this a bay me nice clean baby father don’t want u you hurt cause u no get dah cocky deh and for that girl in the pic why u guys didn’t fine a better pic of her smh my baby have too much pride plus him no like black gyal ONE AND MOVE THEM GET anyways it’s friday gonna look some food for me and the family bye love u all

1. Yes miss bitch Paris I know her so anytime you want to meet her just link me. Bout you baby have too much pride him don’t like black girl guess you don’t know the man you claim is yours because he’s all up in her life @otancia Duncan is the black girl he can’t do without Just remember the color you have is buy you buy it. Never see, come see bitch stop gwan like u a somebody,u shud a plan fi rainy day when u did tek him from Tricia.
      Woiiii mi good nice clean body. Step forward girl inna di black yuh ting up.

2. I see you still can’t spell nor construct a proper sentence. Everyone knows a you send this een. Love attention and frighten nuh rass.

1. So wait deh a uwi me a sign up fi go the bloodcaaalt me a nice and fine fah Weh tht Who a guess all the brains u have it still never help u hush

3. Dunceeee muc h. Gosh, do you know any of the punctuation marks. Not even one comma or full stop in this gibberish tirade. Well him find a black gyal whe a hurt u head. A so onno red gyal tink colour is all, some a onno smell raw like wha n onoo pum-pum dont have no longevity.
      I wouldn’t even bodda try correct ur grammar or spelling, dunceeee

1. U big suck hood Friend never raw u no see him move on him can’t take r smell and u a worry bout full stop I never nw a uwi me ago me never nw me a audition fi something hello who no come eat out me nice clean pussy Weh take Weh who no friend man who no really nah nothing fi do who no sad bad wile I’m over here eating and chatting soon go bed so who no 12 o’clock soon up

4. Yes miss bitch Paris I know her so anytime you want to meet her just link me. Bout you baby have too much pride him don’t like black girl guess you don’t know the man you claim is yours because he’s all up in her life @otancia Duncan is the black girl he can’t do without Just remember the color you have is buy you buy it. Never see, come see bitch stop gwan like u a somebody,u shud a plan fi rainy day when u did tek him from Tricia.

14. Yes mam i do know her. Anytime u ready fi meet har make mi know cause it look like u bloodclath see something weh u like… So anytime u ready fi meet har just let mi know. If u was a good woman the man u claim to be yours wouldnt be looking in another direction and has some of the person says. What goes around comes around..

1. Dead dog me see say the wolf send u let me tell u a little sercet u see paris a bad bloodcaaalt gyal me no hunt pon Bitch because it ain’t paying the bills but if a bitch test a murda me nah ask Christ bout that u bitch talking about WhT goes around comes around the f**k and I wasn’t the one who made the post who no sad eeee if you nw r send r too him ex cause a she a the trouble one u no see r life sad girl me nah ask if gyal good hello a 8years eno u think a 1 month a Weh them night nurse booth call yah come from

15. Hello how me reach pon this the f**k I don’t even nw that Bitch feather More me no need fi walk and search for nobody cause I nw my position and my worth anyways who ever post this have the time a who no moment don’t even have time for these misareble sites too busy trying to make my daughter info a lady and for all whose coming bout me and ppl man me suppose to take ppl man it feel good any gyal life me Paris drop inna a comfortable man make me comfortable and for my baby daddy name plz leave him name out a who no cause he’s too busy getting him shits together f**king dum ass bitches behind fake page plus if me a look fi a gyal me no need no bloodcaaalt site fi help me cause if she and me man deh me must nw r contact so me no need yah so fi help me and by the way that’s a nice pic of me plus that dress oh my love it so bad expensive bad and for the sad hole gyal who post this a bay me nice clean baby father don’t want u you hurt cause u no get dah cocky deh and for that girl in the pic why u guys didn’t fine a better pic of her smh my baby have too much pride plus him no like black gyal ONE AND MOVE THEM GET anyways it’s friday gonna look some food for me and the family bye love u all

16. Who no life sad it’s just obvious who wrote this u just mad because the man choose him baby mother chile I think u been over and figet bout Hello how me reach pon this the f**k I don’t even nw that Bitch feather More me no need fi walk and search for nobody cause I nw my position and my worth anyways who ever post this have the time a who no moment don’t even have time for these misareble sites too busy trying to make my daughter info a lady and for all whose coming bout me and ppl man me suppose to take ppl man it feel good any gyal life me Paris drop inna a comfortable man make me comfortable and for my baby daddy name plz leave him name out a who no cause he’s too busy getting him shits together f**king dum ass bitches behind fake page plus if me a look fi a gyal me no need no bloodcaaalt site fi help me cause if she and me man deh me must nw r contact so me no need yah so fi help me and by the way that’s a nice pic of me plus that dress oh my love it so bad expensive bad and for the sad hole gyal who post this a bay me nice clean baby father don’t want u you hurt cause u no get dah cocky deh and for that girl in the pic why u guys didn’t fine a better pic of her smh my baby have too much pride plus him no like black gyal ONE AND MOVE THEM GET anyways it’s friday gonna look some food for me and the family bye love u all

17. I guess this is going to be a long night. Paris can find me in Troyton heart and on his bank account or further more his bed.

Me no keep gal man me take over. Talk to me nice. If I don’t sent for you don’t come I am not responsible for no casualties.

Six months going on strong. I don’t think I was ever hiding. I know for a fact I was not hiding.

Its Friday fish soup a prepare. Bye for now.

18. I guess this is going to be a long night. Paris can find me in Troyton heart and on his bank account or further more his bed.

Me no keep gal man me take over. Talk to me nice. If I don’t sent for you don’t come I am not responsible for no casualties.

Six months going on strong. I don’t think I was ever hiding. I know for a fact I was not hiding.

Its Friday fish soup a prepare. Bye for now.

19. Yes miss bitch Paris I know her so anytime you want to meet her just link me. Bout you baby have too much pride him don’t like black girl guess you don’t know the man you claim is yours because he’s all up in her life @otancia Duncan is the black girl he can’t do without Just remember the color you have is buy you buy it. Never see, come see bitch stop gwan like u a somebody,u shud a plan fi rainy day when u did tek him from Tricia.

20. Mi like yuh style still senda cause yuh send een di two pics yeah. A troyton wife have di bakkle in a har hand cause unnu mek di matie a f**k up pics :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. Dunce gal Paris its clearly a u sen in this a wah u think everybody did aguh bash di girl bcoz everybody knw abt u lol u stupid AF kmt stop pretending tobe happy wen u knw troyton only sticks around bcoz of the child yo girl bye an mi nuh knw a who a fool u thinking u look good yuh ole nuh bloodclaat young gal like u wit only one baby an look suh yuh breast dem long nuh rass troyton need fi sen yuh back a school coz u make him look bad

22. Mi seh di breed a tings whey a gwan right yasso is a water break mi affi tek a come back. A peer sumpn issa comment break dis tuh :ngakak :ngakak

23. Paris every baddi know it’s the child why the dummy, nah no sense nor shame Troyton still a deal with you. Try mek di people dem know seh every thing the man do and everywhere him carry yuh is all because him claim he’s taking care of his child. Him nuh stop tell people him only deh wid yuh cause a di child.
    Stop gwaan like Troy a money man. Him living from pay check to pay check. Him don’t even have money put aside for rainy days. Oonu just fake!! And love put on a show for social media. If the world ever know the truth yuh see.
    Bout him nuh like black woman. Then if a so yuh nah go stop bleach.
    New girl nuh do like the nuh used to nothing dunce gal Paris weh inna just beh clothes and boot and show off pon all her friends dem yah. Troy nuh rich! Him is a pretend rich man! Make use a weh ya get now ya!!! cause anuh yuh and Paris alone him deh wid.
    Oonu stomach strong though.

24. I’m so lost about Pariah saying she didn’t write it. Yet still it clearly states you saying “this girl in my life to long now” then you go back and speak of yourself in the 3rd party saying “Paris looking for you” I’m in my 3rd yr study of becoming a criminal lawyer. Even a dyslexic person can read and see that you are the person who wrote this craziness now trying to come off as innocent… aren’t you BLACK isn’t your man BLACK what you mean he don’t like black girls. Just because there are ways to make your skin pigmentation lighter (bleach) don’t make you a white/red woman. What does his ex have to do with this post. You take him from her you got the child he’s your problem now. Just because people comment that knows her and know how the situation went down doesn’t mean the ex is bothered it maybe funny for her to see that it’s coming back to you now. All parties need to grow up stop pulling down women. Stop trying to degrade each other over a man that clearly doesn’t seem to want to be in a relationship. If we as women would learn to have a conversation with each other instead of bringing everything to blogs and social media things would be different you would learn more insight about the things your supposedly man is doing…. P.s who want to cuss me cuss me. But it would be better to do it in person as I will be in Jamaica on holiday in 3 days time just tell me when and I can post my hotel for you… I might be a posh college student but I got them hands to go with it 🙂

25. Paris yuh still big and dunce nuh bc money yuh man a use send tanni go prep school him split it ina half and send her to a early childhood and send yuh back to grade 1 cause yuh very dunce bad yuh could a neva trick nobody bout yuh sleep ina half mil bed every night cause we know troy nuh sleep a him house a night time wicked gyal yuh like look hype? Yuh shape bad yuh breast long like train line and yuh a gwaan like yuh stay good everybody know a true tanni why troy still around

26. Tricia is unbothered Tricia a live her life if Tricia give troy a second chance him take it everyday him a call her a beg her to take him back. Paris remember a Tricia house u live in is not troy place. Make him show u the house title. Lol Paris u soon get put out. Gwen hype

27. Paris fi go and douche out her infested asshole. Stink pussy can’t hold man down. Stop tell ppl you got this and that when you ain’t got shit. If you never buck up Troy you still would be dancing out there in them streets and trying to get on every selector dick. Bleach yuh bleach then talk bout man don’t like black girls… him the same one years back when he came to Barbados reggae fest dealt with my cousin and she is black. If say when you was in Barbados you didn’t had your daughter you walk pass me and my 2 sister we would have buss yuh rasshole it’s only that lil girl save you. Memba u don’t know who the f**k u be cussing be we clearly know u and ur where abouts bet you get the f**king beating of your life. You know who the rasshole to f**k with but God above know if you didn’t had that lil girl with you. We would have dragged your ass up and down and if Troy had step in he would have gotten the same rasshole amount of licks.

28. Don’t know any of the parties involve. But it seems that the baby mother took her time to look up this young lady and then send this article in, hoping that people would attack this young lady and it back fired. Better she didn’t do it because now she looks so stupid trying to pull down the young lady. Women should stand together in situations like these rather than pull one another down. Why now try to make it seem like you ain’t sent the article in. Clearly you state the young lady in your life to long. Smh

29. Always f**k roun people then bawl out wolf like a people f**k round you when ya get a beating. You need to show yuh birth paper cause you can’t be 23. Looking like twice your age.
    Paris, everyone knows you’re liar, and you commenting just shows your illiteracy.
    Why anyone would want Troy after seeing you is way beyond my understanding.
    But then again, too many women love a man who’s popular. Not like he’s that popular now you should have known him back in the days when he used to be a selector. He was popular then. But you weren’t even conceived yet.

30. Woiiii me well late on this post. The things I can bawl out in these comments whoever think they got Troyton would think again. I will stop there because I mi nah bawl out myself and then mi money stop. Lmao

1. Parish I done know it’s you want to know if I’m man or woman. Bitch keep hurt up yuh head trying to wonder. Also study if I’m man it’s my asshole you sucking off Troy cock and if I’m woman yuh sucking off me pussy. Don’t study what i am study if you’re in a relationship or not. Cunt like you

31. I know Ontanica very well my dear. F**k around if you hate your life. Because it’s clear you don’t like life if you posting about Ontancia and what to know where she is. Take the sneakers off your mouth Parish, before they make you run a rass beating yours fat ass can’t cash