MATE LEAVE DI WOMAN HUSBAND ALONE

Pinkwall, this 26 year old girl from Hope Bay Portland is having an affair with my 56 year old husband! My husband is her father best friend! Her name is Sanny boo on FB and when I spk to her on FB to stop taking my husband she started to disrespect me and calling me all sort of names! Me and my husband been together 10 years! Her real name is Assanie . Please put up her picture and name and shame her. She had the audacit to say she not leaving my husband and him a spend all a him money pon her because she nah left him. My husband is in Jamaica and she’s throwing it in my face that they are sleeping together! 3 years I’ve been battling with this infidelity with she an my husband I’m fed up! I’ve been with my husband since I came to foreign and I there with him when we couldn’t afford dinner to go to bed!

20 thoughts on “MATE LEAVE DI WOMAN HUSBAND ALONE

1. Here we go again, Mrs wife of 56 year old husband, instead of messaging the young lady on Facebook, try this, roll over inna u bed look u husband inna him face and mek him know you nah put up wid it no more and him fi left him side chick. If after this, he continue fi deh wid her. Then you know where you stand. Sorry fi hear bout the ants inna you milk. The young lady not raping you husband he willingly and knowingly a gi u the whole bakery.

2. Oh so pinkwall is the place to be if u want to name and shame yuh matey! !?? Well the word is out, so now I will be looking forward to the influx of senders but just one small deggey deggey favour.Can unno use pinkwall to name n shame unno husbands too!!??

1. Tell dah gal deh again fimi deh… she too cockynacious and brave… a choo di ooman nuh dung deh , but all like a me deh nung mi tek all a suprise flight just fi ketch dem… and show dem seh madness hereditary roun here, an beat up di two a dem bumbo… when mi done cocky cyaah go inna Pussy.

3. Sender how about you shame ur husband instead?! Y u didn’t send in his pic ? Smdh LEAVE U HUSBAND since he doesn’t respect YOU.

4. SENDER GO TALK TO YUH HUSBAND!!!!!!!!! IF NOT SHE THEN SOMEONE ELSE SO THE PROBLEM ISN’T HER.. IT’S YUH UNFAITHFAL ASS MAN! WAS SHE THERE EXCHANGING VOWS ON THE ALTER WITH YOU TWO?? NO!! UNNU WIFE ALWAYS AH SHAME MATEY WHEN IN FACT YUH HOUSE NUH IN ORDER… WHY WOULD SHE LEAVE A MAN THATS MINING HER???? HER LOYALTY ISN’T TO YOU…. SHE’S NOT MARRIED.. WHY SHOULD SHE RESPECT YOU?? REALLY THINK ABOUT IT!! YOUR HUSBAND IS THE 1 THAT DON’T RATE YUH NOT 1 BIT!!!

NOT SAYING I CONDONE SLEEPING WITH MARRIED MEN BUT C’MON NOW.. PUT YOUR CHEATING ASS HUSBAND ON BLAST TOO!!!!

5. Name and shame your husband too you silly woman. Why them woman yah so dunce? Everybody know say is either you bun back the man or leff him but why u a harrass the girl? She has no loyalty to you. It was your husband who said I do, not she.

6. Den a wah yah duh a farrin and him deh dung deh?? Everybody want comfort an yuh nuh dehdeh suh…..Yuh husband issa bumbo to bumbo tuh, cause if unnu deh deh from when unnu nave food, my god! have some f**king respect or decency fi put di gal yah f**k unda manners, suh she nuh disrespect yuh wife… some a unnu man too rass light unnu have powa fi put a gal inna har place… but him prably all a f**k di gal inna dem matrimonial bed suh she have all right fi fresh…. mi nuh bloodclaat play dem shit deh… yuh get bun a farrin till yuh bloodclaat bun up dung a jam oh.

7. The side girl look old fi 26, lady yuh fi talk to yuh husband this girl will never stop taki him cause she probably getting money. Yuh really think someone that doesn’t know you and gain from your husband is going to just stop! (Unless you’re going pay her yourself). And big woman like uno fi stop go Jamaica fi go mine man (not even a old man at 58 can be faithful to you) have some ambition and self worth stop mek dem waste man deh draw out the worst in you. I bet you’re the breadwinner wifey yuh a mascot already by the time the do man reach a foreign that relationship will be over. Bout yuh a blame matey when your husband said his vow to YOU, PLEASE TALK TO YOUR OLD HUSBAND ABOUT HIS ACTIONS.

Mi never know she big woman can still suh fool.

8. Wifey, I’m going to Give you u some advice.

You seem like You can’t manage your husband. Much less this likkle tight yam porridge PUSSI 26 yr old. DiD you get all your papers from him yet? I hope so. Because this Portland country chick probly tied him up hook line and sinker. Sound like He ate the cake alice. Your not getting him back until matey has exhausted all his and yours resources. 3 year’s now. They are in a good relationship. Cut ties with your huband he loves you but not unloved with you. That’s why he form a relationship with her for 3 years. He’s unlove with this chick. Cut ties clean out the house full of furniture, jewelry clothing. Love can buy him more You need it for a start. Clean out the joint account or any account ypu have access to. File for divorce first. Find out if you live in no fault state. If yu don’t Have him pay for yours and his divorce lawyer. ask for the house even if you cant afford the mortgage. Ask for alimony for life. Never get married again do he had to pay forever. If you’ll own the house on Jamaica send man fi bun it dung ashes and dust. matey is familiar with every duppy and lizard in there, more than you. What else. If children involved enroll then in Catholic school on his pocket, child support, and child activity fees.

9. Things like this bun mi everlastingly! If I find out that my husband is cheating mi naw harass nobody but HIM! is him look inna mi yeye and sey I DO. Me not suppose to worry nor fret ova nuh baddie!Me and fi him backside. If him brave enough fi duh dat aids and stds round di cawna. Like someone said up top if it’s not with her it will be with someone else! He is the problem! Stop cuss di ooman dem! Is yuh husband yuh fi blame! Is him promise fi love and cherish you. Oonue love shame di odda ooman when di man dem have 3 and 4 side pieces. Mi caan tek problem is eeda yuh inna di dark or him have to go. Wey eye nuh si, heart nuh leap! Once me find out its either we going to work on the marriage or mi ah cut. Is must be a reason why she feel so brave to tell you she not going anywhere. You better listen. If your husband had any respect for you that woman could never say those things. What is your husband telling her? Why does she have so much nerve to speak to you in that manner? Yuh betta find out what your dearly beloved telling her. She soon start dash out yuh business. Trust mi di man give har plenty ammunition.

10. Yuh husband picha should be up top as well. If he is cheating on you for the past 3 years maybe it’s time for you to pack up and walk away from the disrespect. Sending in her pic won’t mek di cheating stop and it makes you look stupid.
    Lef dem mek dem duh dem ting. Karma happens when you least expect it!!! Sorry yuh haffi a guh tru dis but some man nah change.

11. Tell yuh dutty husband to leave the girl alone. Stop give people message for the girl, the gal nuh owe you nothing. Unuh love keep the nasty man Dem around too much, after all Dem dirt and turn round blame woman

12. honestly I hate when woman play them self like this.. wife shame u man. like if him a f**k she fi 3 years u nu see a him woman dat str88. he don’t care about u are your feelings. getting married don’t mean you give up your right to a brain

13. Some a dem gal ya too bright. Tek ppl husband and a parade like them deh pon runway. Wife a Wife, and that man is a pussy and nasty dungout one to! If a did mi when even if mi affi walk pon wata. a woulda beat the two a dem then tek the husband to the cleaners fi adultery!