MATE DI WIFE SEH HAR NAME PAN YUH MAN

Update On A Previous Someone Else Sent In 3weeks ago The Man Is Still With His Wife And Kids They Recently Went to Jamaica Last Week

65 thoughts on “MATE DI WIFE SEH HAR NAME PAN YUH MAN

1. With need to go check his other hand cause the twins mother name is on it foh this bitch sick she’s seeking attention shes the one sending shit to jmg sis he tatted both y’all names so it’s real on both sides dumb aas bitch

2. Nicolette my dear u need to go seek Jesus ! Stop putting on shows & doing the most you said “dun wife” ok cool .. why you going so hard … you’re still getting cheated on .. ya man had 2 kids on u … talk bout that

3. Ah nuh just fi har name alone tattoo she just ah put on show for social media but behind the scenes she know what’s up already most of his time and attention does not go to her and it’s quite obvious big Bitch sad with out a rass cause stop mek yourself look dumb for the nigga EDIAAT GYALL

4. Nicolette GREEN CARD foster stop shame uself huh roll up him other sleeve and talk wah u so, gal wah come in like sweet peppa big an nuh hot you’re living a lie granny looking gal huh look a Wil at least di baby madda have a job and owns her own car what’s your job title, oh I know it #sidungandependpanman

5. F**king waste gyal just ah paint a picture for social media to think their happy but baby girl us in the dancehall world and the streets know the truth the man nah look pon yuh or remember you my girl him look quite alright and happy with the twins mother you need fi stop it and give your kids all the love and attention stop putting it into a man go find something better to do get a job or something because you just boring like chro bbc

6. Unnu leave di people dem alone! Why everybody so mad at the wife? She and the man still inna things obviously!so she have all right to post and talk about him Why Unnu a mek People life Bother Unnu! The twins mother is not to be blame either the man put them both in this situation! So since everybody know the man personally why when Unnu see him Unnu nuh talk to him and stop bring the people dem business over here

7. So why it so small and under him arm? So what was the wedding for if he still needs a tattoo to prove your relationship real? Get him to tattoo your face on his dick, that just might put off Di mate but everything else you doing isn’t going to stop him creeping on you as long as you keep taking him back after he does Kmt

1. All of you who are talk bout my wife I hope y’all look better than her and if I catch or know who y’all are Amma stop in y’all face in the streets okay so keep running y’all stink mouths

1. Nigga what?! You can barely write and you want ‘stop’ in a people face?

You a defend wife? Mek you never show such courage when yu hood a stiffen fi nex pussc?

Jailhouse will be you STOMPING ground when you decide fi play man role and defend you honor 😀

2. Why you all just don’t leave me and my wife alone what have you done to you all we didn’t get married for any green card so can you just leave us the f**k alone and go watch y’all own f**king life that’s not going good so you all can go suck a dick and die go watch fi unno man dem and cum off my wife’s pussy y’all bunch f**k low life cocksuckers and at least she got a greed card can any of y’all that are talking up here can post y’all green card or even leave this f**king country so shout y’all f**ing stink ass mouth and make sure under you arms and y’all pussy look better than mine and smell better cause any day y’all can come in my shoes or be like me then y’all can f**king talk okay y’all are f**k repulsive and illiterate stupid ass holes

8. Why you all just don’t leave me and my wife alone what have you done to you all we didn’t get married for any green card so can you just leave us the f**k alone and go watch y’all own f**king life that’s not going good so you all can go suck a dick and die go watch fi unno man dem and cum off my wife’s pussy y’all bunch f**k low life cocksuckers and at least she got a greed card can any of y’all that are talking up here can post y’all green card or even leave this f**king country so shout y’all f**king stink ass mouth and make sure under you arms and y’all pussy look better than mine and smell better cause any day y’all can come in my shoes or be like me then y’all can f**king talk okay y’all are f**k repulsive and illiterate stupid ass holes

1. You are more pathetic than we gave you credit for. How is it you’re gonna come on her acting as if is your husband defending you and talking this one bag a badness like is the husband but then you gonna say….and I quote

“y’all pussy look better than mine and smell better cause any day y’all can come in my shoes or be like me then y’all can f**king talk okay”

Girl bye! All when the pussy pretty like money and smell like flowers man ago still walk and f**k of he’s not mature and loyal. Go work on yourself and start with that horrible hair color.

9. This My First Time Coming On Pinkwall Never Heard Of It,Craig Tell Mi Bout All this Bullshit ,Why Yall so mad At Me For Staying With My Husband ?Idk ‍♀️I Never Really Address This F**king on social but Reading The comments have me cracking the f**k up !bout I send in pictures y’all bitches f**king lame…. Shena Is The Famous poser in all this!Im Not Even mad at her cause she don’t owe me no type of loyalty but obviously she and her friends mad at me ! Well!
    Twins mother this twins mother that?yeah ok! Continue….Throughout All This Shit
    1. Nicolette is not putting on a show for nobody
    2.That Greencard Story Not Cutting It! At least I Have 1
    3.Me And Craig Have 2 Kids a 4 Year Old Daughter And A 5 Month Old Son & why he wants DNA for her kids if they together
    4.Yeah He F**ked Up/stepped On got someone pregnant &??he not the first man to cheat and won’t be the last
    5.Twin Mother Have A job Yes And A Car Yes! Twin Mother Mind My F**king Husband And His family!She works for Us
    6. Check All My Social Media I Always Post My Husband & My Kids So Why Now That I Post Pictures Of Us On Vacation Its “I’m Going Too Hard”,Y’all So F**king Delusional And Stupid
    7. And He With Twin Mother And Not Me ,Why She Post Him And I’ve Never See Him Post A Picture With Her Nowhere,Craig Post Me So a why Not Post him?don’t worry about what I post or what she post when Unnu see Craig inna person ask him,all this extra questions! Kmft
    I Find This So F**king Funny because we live together 4 years now and if Craig is always with or by her house how is he at home, I guess there is 2 f**king Craig Foster! SHE HAVE CRAIG LOCK WHY WORRY ABOUT WTF I POST OR DO?she was just mad at him for being in Jamaica! Unnu come offa mi f**king back! Im not even worried she didn’t even know Craig real age! put you on sis Kmft

10. Is that a man who really just typed up that paragraph?? Cause that sounds too much like a little SISSY. In the meantime please GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER “SIS”.

11. Listen miss maintopic foster you are a sick bitch to come on here talking about DNA LOL is a pitty u muh know..stfu….stop defending ur cheating was husband and talk how SHENA name is on his hand too bitch talk up, nicolette u know you fronting when u say he sleeps with u every night sisssssssss stop it cause I know the whole f**king story so hit me up let me give the recipts.dummy why the f**k you calling the girl name when don’t worry about the twins they goooooood, nicolette mi have u bloodclaat medicine….shen don’t be minding Craig he takes care of her and if you had enough sense you would realize he telling both of y’all story u dumb man looking bitch

12. @ wifey you’re contradicting yourself my dear .. u said why she’s worrying about what u post & do when u also said she post him & he don’t post her .. make up your mind .. baby daddy / husband congrats to u .. message to both wife & mate what y’all allow is what will continue

13. It’s crazy how this so called wife who is ooo sooo not worried, really taking time out of the day to reply. If you’re a wife you should know your role & have nothing to prove.

Next thing, how can you be a wife & be up here proud to say the side chick is at home taking care of your husband & children. Who the f**k says thattt. Get your life baby girl because if I am the Wife in this relationship there is no reason to rejoice about someone helping you the less fortunate.

But in other news who can post the side chick? Let’s see her at work & the car she’s driving. Who is the anonymous side piece??

14. Go chu wifey mek di oda hand know is a change a f**k him did want an him get it suh him come back…. mate affi link up again when change a f**k come back round again…

15. @12:02 Go Ahead Girl Root For Your Friend Girl! Wife Can Talk And And Matie And Friend Dem Can Talk But Ask The person Who Created The situation “Craig”what’s good? And Her Facebook Name Their! Why Get Crazy On Here!!By The End Of The Year The Twins Will Be Here And We Will See Where Who Stand!

16. Where Is This Man! Cause Everybody Ah Chat! If This Man Done Gone Left Him Wife ,To Be With twins Mother,Why she Went to Jamaica Without Him And He Went with his wife and not her?I Was Just Being Noisy And Check The Wife Facebook,she doesn’t look as Bad As y’all Talking And she always post him from what I see so what the big deal now? Everybody just Wah Mek Di wife Look bad cause She Still With The man! Stay Wid Yuh Man Yah Maintopic,if it’s meant to be it will be! Nuff a Who a chat dem Man a cheat or dem fada have outside kids pon dem mada

17. Nicolette stay bad ediaat gyal foster suck yuh mumma gyal nuh body nuh bothered bout this situation more than you weh siddung inna house all day widd yuh big fat sour self gwehhhhhh go look a work and stop watch out the twins mother life yuh nuh see she ah live a way better life than you my girl and stop tell lie bout DNA test before God run come strike up yuh big sour self chro rass mi get fi notice yuh love talk wah nuh go suck yuh self and loose weight and get a job ediaat only person ah mind sum body ah your oh so innocent husband HAHA

18. Dutty bloodclaat NICO! Cuz u cant be a f**kin nicolette who tell yuh fi call mi cousin name inna u suck out and f**k out mouth BITCH! If your coop did clean like mi cuzzin ur cock wudnt stray! Its simple stupid bitch! Weh my cousin mus get $ fr fi mind u & ur husband? Its 2017 bitch dem days deh done! Yaa mus d biggest eediot of 2018 & it Nuh come yet Ur life is f**kin sad! Go print u pics fi u immigration portfolio and keep u fingers crossed bitch! Happy Anniversary btw am gna send u a gallon of yellow paint u jus want 2 coat fi look like big bird! Naa entertain u yahso cuz mi sen fi u bloodclaat longtime and u naa come ! And the bitch wah seh him did jus want a new f**k he got new F**KSSSSSSSSSSSSS CYAA DONE unless the twin mommy seh it bloodclaat done! ‍♂️

19. You miss or mr pussy what its no change a f**k roun here a family dis a talk with born sis good pussy genes him neva stop an him naa guh stop, and yes twins madda have her good good work and drive her good good Lexus talk mi nice…and u miss foster stay in a u bloodclaat lane di man tired a u an u blind pussy it stop quint jona di wale wah come call di girl name fah u just drown an a sea u live ina

20. Nico… what u meant to say was craig cuss out u bloodclaat for putting his business on mix up page and u mus go put butter pon u bitterness and nyam it wid bread
    & we not mad at u for stayin girl….we mad cuz u paintin a pic like a d twin mother cartwheel & come drop pon u husband cock and breed! Bitch the only reason u staying is because u green card soon expire cuz if u was a fly bitch like the one in u babyshower pic u wudda upgrade longtime knowing ur man disowns ur ass religiously and sleep wit u wen twin mommy tells him to get ur life NICOOOOO

21. Balalalala!!!! Sam mi loik u gad know, wi cuz new run dung big Bird husband a big Bird husband a run dung and bawl afta wi cuz tell nico fi come talk to wi nice, sour orange nico wya come run up ina wi blind pussy gal

22. Unnu bright, wrong and strong, is the lady HUSBAND u cursing. If him drop down tonight a him wife get all of the benefits, if there is any to get. The lady looks good in the family picture, Mama your daughter is gorgeous. Wife they mentioned that u don’t have a job, I encourage you to get 1 r go back to school. The mate nuh stop curse u because u r unemployed, do better. 1 more thing is your husband cause all of this, he is careless and disrespectful. This girl is pregnant for him, major disrespect and embarrassment. All who a cuss fi mate a guh cry fi when fi r day come, is a married man

23. Mad Bitch alert!Nicki Let These F***king Dumb Hoes Talk! You and Craig Been Together Forever And You Know Wassup,She LieTo Her Friends to Look!good about Craig’s still f**king with her they can Talk all They want! Word Is Wind Don’t let a These bitches Get to you! You have what everybody wants and that’s why they f**king mad!you don’t need to prove nothing to them!, your his wife y’all have to Kids that green card shit is slow for them! That’s all they can talk about cause your man not going nowhere

24. First of f**king all twins mother can go to Jamaica whenever she goes just to satisfy her pregnancy cravings for one day, why the f**k she wants him behind her for that,and twins mummy is a born America she don’t need no f**king GREEN CARD @ open eyes she don’t need his benefit cause for a 401k set at age 23 foh.and he ait stop going after baby mother so stfu, nico di man tired a u siding naa wuk sis ur 23 too go do something with ur life war u gonna tell u kids that u did for them stay home and take care of them….. nico your husband has a girlfriend and u know about her but still stay she got pregnant and you still stayed, no matter if you send threat or throw a bomb he’s not leaving her so continue doing what you signed up for wear ur lil mosquito ass ring and be f**king quiet cause the way it sound is like u woulda poison di bredda do get so benefits cause that’s all u in it for apart from the GREEN CARD

25. Mad Bitch alert!Nicki Let These F**king Dumb Hoes Talk! You and Craig Been Together Forever And You Know Wassup,She LieTo Her Friends to Look!good about Craig’s still f**king with her they can Talk all They want! Word Is Wind Don’t let a These bitches Get to you! You have what everybody wants and that’s why they f**king mad!you don’t need to prove nothing to them!, your his wife y’all have to Kids that green card shit is slow for them! That’s all they can talk about cause your man not going nowhere

26. @ I know the whole story! You know the story that the twin mother paint for y’all ! Girl you don’t know shit! Since you think you know, let me tell you what’s good!Nicolette Had A Good job 7 months through because she choose to work before she had the baby I personally always hear Craig telling her to be a stay at home mom for their daughter ,the Baby is 5 months old this month she choose not to go back to work until she please! Y’all assume all type of shit when y’all don’t know shit! Why the twins mother don’t tell y’all that craig family hates her like poison and his mother calls and curse her out several times,why she don’t tell y’all she keep begging Craig to divorce his wife, Why she don’t y’all she was cursing him out about being in Jamaica with his wife after she asked to go to Jamaica with him how much time! Girl please get off Nicolette! If this was the other way around and Craig was married to the twins mother whether she needs green card or not I know for sure y’all wouldn’t be pleased! Everybody would have look at Craig a certain way and would feel the same way Nicolette feels about the twins mother! They have a family ! and before Craig even know the twin mother existed on earth it was him and Nicolette!i know them before the kids from wayyyyyback! The twin mother & Craig didn’t even start talk 1 month Good before she had unprotected sex with him,all if a him did want it So all this talking about green card and benefits please get it together! They have 2 kids together and whatever he has done for her she deserves it! She been with Craig when he wasn’t wearing Gucci, from way back when! So in 2017 6 years later you think she gonna just leave and act like there’s nothing!What he did is disrespectful yes but there is no way y’all need to act like she they only wife who stayed after the husband cheated! What if this was her mother and father situation would she feel ok knowing her father have outside kids on the mother! Y’all acting like being a side chick is ok! Who raised y’all! But I blame craig 100% because he put both of them in this situation!

27. All I see is green card this and green card that don’t they have kids together what if he give her papers, I see that they have a daughter older than their marriage so obviously it’s wasn’t just about that! Goshhhhhhhh give the wife a break! What you don’t want for yourself don’t want it for others @i know the whole story & @ Sam yall Mad salty cause if this man is supposed to divorce his wife and be with the twins mother so she got him that’s how she gonna loose him… cause what he will do to one he will do to all ! As a woman you wouldn’t want this for yourself so don’t act like This situation is ok!

28. I always see him post his wife and never the twins mother, if he don’t want the wife why he was just in Jamaica with her! Up to yesterday he posted pictures with his wife… it’s mind over matter Nicolette, you shouldn’t even respond to this bullshit!!!! Let them talk if you didn’t have a greencard and your husband is a citizen they would talk same way, the greencard story is so funny and lame! They see yah pretty daughter and run go breed and now you son come he’s extremely cute and adorable but watch how she gonna get 2 monkey looking tthots like they motha!….

1. AYE take the wheel you likkle ediaat listen mi and listen real bloodclaut good Craig have two of everything so yuh ah go see weh him want you see ediaat when Craig push talk to my friend him never yet once mention him married ediaat when asked Craig seh him single so nuh badda talk weh you don’t know or weh yuh bloodclaut hear if you don’t have no receipt stfu and suck your self and suck your bloodclaut mumma dry bout pickney ugly likkle sadamite f**king germs di pickney nuh ugly neither will they be a thot after them mother or nobody else fi dem is a thot yuh better watch how you ah chat my friend and har pickney or mi personally will come fi yuh DUPPY BAT SUCK YUH MUMMA AGAIN

29. A D GAL A WRITE DAT LIKE A D HUSBAND. IF IT WAS D HUSBAND HIM WOULD A WRITE HIM NAME. A MAN DON’T HAVE SO MUCH TIME TO HYPE PON SOCIAL MEDIA. UNLESS A GAL

30. Ppl take notice, everything here is done for social media only a sad wife would write things for ppl to think it’s her husband doing so , there is no passion in those kiss it’s all acting. I though she was his mother, she look so much older than him. This is all for show lol look how she have this fake look and smile look at the kiss the guy giving like he is kissing his mother. Because he is going off to school wow. Y so much pretending if it’s real love?

31. WHY the wife changing up how she write and pretending to so much different person if she secure in her life????

32. Worlding gaga xxx this is I know the whole story, your dumb as f**k bitch I only speak FACTS I got f**king RECIPTS I’ve been there from the first exchange of words between bothe of them and I don’t give a f**k if Craig an big Bird been together from dem a wear pampers cause st the end of the day its because he drowned her and his marriage why my f**king cousin talk to him in the first place bitch we don’t be going around f**king married men, and no it’s not that it’s ok to be talking about this useless wife cause I wouldn’t want that for myself but nicolette is acting like twins mom is the cause of her sorrow and FYI Craig been telling shena not to work either so six a one half dozen a di adda,the twins mom don’t be begging Craig to go to no Jamaica she works at f**king JFK hence flight privileges the goes to Jamaica for one day and back if she likes..and you talking bout wife deh wid Craig before him a wear Gucci lol shena grew up that way duh Shi muh frighten…and wat a way u did up ina shena pussy fi know when Craig start f**k har widout condom or nico did put u pan Craig hoodhead woieeee dis waa crowd, if big Bird neva a paint big picha like Shi a live the perfect life wen Shi know nutten nuh guh suh Shi wouldn’t get draggggg, and u miss gaga we don’t produce ugly babies they both got daddy’s stamp read between the lines bitch, twins mom has look married suh jona di wale can keep on hat burning ring I don’t give a f**k if he posted her yesterday cause he was elsewhere him jus a Mek nico look good I hope she knows he got two of everything mi don talk..anybody else waa come fi miat least twins mom don’t have to be up here pretend writing like Craig defending her and miss dun one gaga Craig ma can cus all Shi want wi muh mix wid in-laws so nico can keep licking their ass why nico nuh talk she di reason y har monsterinlaw call an cus is because run in guh cry to har after twins mom come right the f**k to her gate to pick up her baby zaddy while blind pussy nico stand and look after she send threats to twins mom that if she sees her she’s gonna beat her…..yall come talk to me nice FOH whos next

33. Delusional at its finest!! She and Craig is old news , talk about what’s good now not when she got told what she wants to hear to make her feel good! Y’all coming here and talking this shit can’t make me feel now way, I’m not here to comment because I’m unsure/ insecure of my life I’m commenting because I can just like everybody else! Don’t y’all think if that’s who he really wants he would have gotten a divorce to be with her like she wants him to! All y’all can say is that I’m fat! My head is bald now and continue talk bout greencard if that’s what make y’all feel better…and the other hand has a rose and leaves all the way around it so I’m still looking for her name! ANDDDDD THAT I NEEDS A JOB PART IS FUNNY AF! When y’all know my REAL business unnu come back! Congrats on him having two of everything, the 2nds,only have she on it as a friend so whatever he post a she alone see it ! Lol still not mad ! Continue to dragggggg me and act out!!

1. Bitch go suck out your mother and stop talking because you know your lying sis all the shit you talking but can’t even text or call the twins mother much less say any of this to her face stop false advertising for your ediaat audience before you and them run up pon dumb bitch stfu

34. You can tell this is the side bitch and her friends. Everyone talking about the twins mother this an that. All she gonna get is to be a single mom and drag the man to court for child support because he not gonna leave his wife. She must be pregnant and depressed.her and her friends have to much time pon dem hands. Remember there is a God. I pray them twins not girls because men just gonna f**k through them. Our children reap what we sow so keep sleeping with people husband.

35. The twins mother work in jfk and showing off. Dwl a pure stretch out whore work at that air port. Dem barely get paid good there.an spend dem money pon mon. Mix up time

1. Mix up time weh you know bout airport you must’ve been one of the stretch out whore weh work in a one ah dem that don’t pay good Bitch it’s airlines the good paying airline she work fa don’t talk what you don’t know weh your friend ah do ? How much she ah get paid ? I didn’t think so so shut the f**k up bout mix up time go mix up yuh pussy maybe it can tighten back up because ah mussi your stretch out hole you were referring to

36. Karma, The Man Not Leaving He Wife/Family Fi This Gyol And That’s What Bun She And She People Dem, Man Will Do And Say Anything When Dem Want Things And She Fall Fa Everything, Bout He Say He Single, She know He Was Married But She Think She Money And She Car Was GonnaLet He Leave His Wife! Pikney Or Money Nah Hold Man Again… Nicole Gyol Stay Put And Don’t Let Dem Dutty People Try To Belittle You, Your Husband Wrong But Nobody Is Perfect , You Won’t Forget But You Can Forgive He And Work On The Marriage , No Matter What They Say You Not The Only Woman To Stay! And You Not The First Or The Last To Get Greencard…Word Is Wind Child, Let They Keep Talking, Talk Is Cheap!

1. Dirty spice life and yuh dutty stinking accent weh you ah put down over there stay your nasty trini or Guyanese ass over there before mi piss pon yuh likkle germs stay in your lane before you get beat you hear IF YUH CYAA MANAGE WAR UNNO STAY OUT AH DI FIGHTTTTT LISTEN MAVADO HES WARNING YALL FROM EARLY ❗️❗️❗️❗️

2. You are really stupid. We all know you are the wife, since you are the only person I know that write the way you do. You start every word with a capital letter, even in your screenshots.

37. Omg this is 2017 and side chick and company want to cuss out the wife! Really?! The twinns’ mother should be ashamed to have gotten knocked up for a married man. C’mon not that old bullshyt again about “I did not know he was married. ” Shena I don’t know you or Nicolettte from Eve, but I think it’s very sad that your crew, which you have defending you are a bunch of illiterates. (a person who is unable to read or write.) Just in case you did not know the meaning! lmao. Nicolette if I was you: I would stay out of spite! She would never have him. Instead of being able to bragg about taking someone else’s husband, she will be known for being (loose) and stupid to have gotten knocked up for a married man. No matter how nasty her crew gets they can’t change stupid.

1. If you don’t know the two from Adam or bloodclaut Eve shut yuh rass mouth and none ah di twins mother friends never sound dumb like how the wife friend dem sound dumb so watch your mouth bout illiterate Bitch the only person illiterate is your ediaat mother fi ah have you and why the girl fi shame ah fi har pickney she never did know he was married ediaat don’t talk what you don’t know before mi dash hot oil pon yuh because ah mussi your pussy loose why you coulda say somebody you don’t know nothing about loose your conscience must be riding you very f**king hard to come and ah defend ting your clueless to GO SUCK OUT YOUR MOTHER DRY DRY DRY GERMSSSSS

1. That is the defense?! I rest my case! Your reply was the best joke I’ve had in a minute!, I laughed so hard it brought tears to my eyes, as I stated before illiterate! Anonymous 1:14 how old are you 12?! Lmfao. Suck this, suck that lol you don’t know how to have a dialogue, you cannot have an articulate conversation because for lack of a better word……. you are a dunce bat. If they can teach a monkey sign language I’m quite sure someone can assist you with your vocabulary and the proper usage of punctuation marks. If you are going to try to insult someone, they should be able to comprehend what you are trying to say. You can call people as many names as you want too, but that does not change the situation. Your cousin got knocked up for a married man. If anyone of you had any kind of morals, you would feel ashamed. I guess that’s how you were raised. You live foul and dirty matter of fact, I can smell you from here!! Now as far as I should keep my mouth shut; this is a blog and if you put your business on front street, everyone is entitled to their opinion! You can’t tangle with me, if I did not dumb down my reply, everything would fly over your head like a 747! End of story move along there’s nothing else to say. You can’t fix stupid! I’m not really calling you stupid, I’m just saying you’re not smart! Lmao! #amindisaterriblethingtowaste #readingisfundamental

38. Furthermore all you bitches are dumb cursing the twins mother and Nicolette ah bigger ediaat fi ah call bad people name like go check di man weh ah lie who swear up and down seh him never did married unno fi gwehhhhh that’s why we the twins mother friends ah back har because unno want gwan like unno want fight my friend and all weh ah gwan mi know seh Nicolette and none ah har friend dem nah and cyaa touch a button pon mi fren nor her fren dem so gwehhhh

39. That’s a f**king lie bout she neva know seh him married she talk inna public ova and ova seh she know seh him married and she neva care! Him lie to Nicolette & so he did with the twins mother…All who wah breed breed, regardless of what him tell Unnu and Unnu believe him nah divorce him wife and him nah lef har! Gwan big up Unnu chest,man tell idiot Gyal like Unnu anything fi use Unnu things! Ano Nicolette Unnu fi have up, she lie to Unnu? A she tek an use Unnu Things? Ah she breed twin mother an Still Married And lie bout it?move Unnu dutty bloodclaat!

40. Your reply was the best joke I’ve had in a minute!, I laughed so hard it brought tears to my eyes, as I stated before illiterate! Anonymous 1:14 how old are you 12?! Lmfao. Suck this, suck that lol you don’t know how to have a dialogue, you cannot have an articulate conversation because for lack of a better word……. you are a dunce bat. You can call people as many names as you want too, but that does not change the situation. Your cousin got knocked up for a married man. If anyone of you had any kind of morals, you would feel ashamed. I guess that’s how you were raised. You live foul and dirty matter of fact, I can smell you from here!! Now as far as I should keep my mouth shut; this is a blog and if you put your business on front street, everyone is entitled to their opinion! You can’t tangle with me, if I did not dumb down my reply, everything would fly over your head like a 747! End of story move along there’s nothing else to say. You can’t fix stupid! I’m not really calling you stupid, I’m just saying you’re not smart! Lmao! (That was sarcasm, ask someone to help you with the big words) #amindisaterriblethingtowaste #readingisfundamental

1. Bitch what I said there that was stupid mi ah read wah you ah write and you ah write with bare mistake let me let you know something though ah you ah di illiterate one I graduated high school with flying colors VERY PROFICIENT IN ENGLISH ESPECIALLY BUT EXCELLENT IN ALL MY SUBJECTS YES MI TELL UNNO FI SUCK OUT UNNO SELF BECAUSE AH DEH SO MY TING DEH AND ANY BODY WANT TO FIGHT PULL UP BITCH IM A TEACHER WHATS YOUR PREOFESSION AND MY KIDS COME OUT VERY SMART AND AH CYAA MI YOU AH SMELL AH MUST YOUR NASTY DIRTY STD PUSSY YOU SMELLING BITCH GWAN YOUR WAYS BEFORE YUH GET SHELLINGS