IN RESPONSE TO GOOD GRACIOUS

Hi pinkwall i see you broadcast a story about a girl and her husband who is trying to get papers from him, so cut long story short she met her husband in 2014 they got married etc at the time he didn’t get any kids but she have 2 of her own, things was going pretty well as u know no marriage is perfect all have ups and downs. So my friend found out she was pregnant last year he claims he was happy and then they went and do the ultrasound it was twins,then all hell broke lose he started sleeping out on her while she is pregnant with this whore,it started to dress the poor girl out even doing the most and is like she must just sit n let him do as him like and she must not say anything,she tell him all the time if your not happy and you want to cheat just leave. Listen eno he pressure this poor girl about baby and how he want baby so she decide to say ok she have 2 already and he doesn’t have none ok. (Thats why them say ina life don’t tru to please man please god) it ends up that he girl admit in a hospital and for 3months with this man babies 😓 until in November she have the babies at 351/2 weeks while his wife was in this hospital he disrespect his wife with his babies telling her she going to dead are mad, even while come when he feels like to see her he even bring the girl in his wife car n leave her downstairs to wait them this girl start messaging the wife tell her all kind of crap how the man don’t want her and if her nest did clean him wouldn’t stray all kind of things, this girl don’t have papers in Canada she go breed fi a next married man eno amd she deh Canada how long and a take man and all the man she take she caan get no papers she she will do any and anything to try mash up pple life just to get her way and her muma as a big woman na sey no do that and then them take up them self sey them a go church, pinkwall this man wife cry night and day the girl could a dead pan in hospital while giving birth and him as man no look into those things nd she as a woman willing to do anything just to get papers, she don’t even waan the boy she just play the game, but me tell me friend say god not sleeping, she write to the immigration and send in all them info and pics and even the mother pics,all of people is upset about the situation i tell u man not the girl affi a take care a the babies all on her own nd to take care of twins is not easy just imagine one. I don’t blame the wife from calling immigration on them each time she find out where them a work but god not sleeping she have what coming to her cause what she and the husband do this woman, it no matter what a man ago come tell u say about him wife u as a woman fi say mi na go deh so cause what him do to her him will do it to me to bit u see when u sell your soul to tge devil to get what u want just know say destruction await u in life.

5 thoughts on “IN RESPONSE TO GOOD GRACIOUS

1. mi think yuh seh yuh did ago cut a long story short? And all you did was made the same story longer! it’s obvious most of your anger directed towards the girl and even her mother who has no control over her actions, while making all kinds of excuses for your so-called husband. Ask yourself this, Would you feel any less hurt if she was a virgin? If you had only one child for him instead of two? Do you really still want to be with someone who mistreated you so badly while you were pregnant with his twins? If the answer to any of these questions is no, then you should be looking to start divorce and child support proceedings instead of wasting your energy trying to fight a lost cause

2. Women move on god is the master of time and i can attest that don’t fight for what is so call for you let it go . Let him and the women go wish them the best because i can’t tell you as you exit the picture the karma a go lick them …. low them move on it will hurt but push forward and stay on your knee and ask god for the will of your life not what you desire ! Sometimes we fi let go man

3. Why we as women always get mad at the other woman. It’s the man in the relationship with you… therefore he is the one cheating on you not her. The only time I get mad at another woman is if she was a close friend of mine who violated our friendship. But I’m still not putting all the blame on her or staying with a cheater.

1. move yuh bludclaat bout why we as a woman. yuh lef guh there your ass going to get blame jsut like the man. only ugly black bitches thik its cute to facilitate cheating men then dont regard any accountability but want to blame the man alone. did he rape you, no so it means you wilfuly slept with a man who wanted to cheat. i am 100% if you got aids from him you would still be looking someone else to blame except yourself. stop fuck married man. it has no good ending

4. These married men don’t have no dam respect for their home. Mike, Curtis, Devon, Greg, Cess and the list goes on, them either have more than one baby Mother’s or many women. They buy or rent Apt or house, car, body changes for these side chicks. They travel go foreign, maintain life style and them wife at home stress out. How many of these wife end up at the hospital and these matey a laugh.
    Big up Lauren that you left Mike and still carrying yourself well. Rosie upgrade because of Curtis! But is Rosie and Curtis still together or what, not much update from her since she closed out her IGs or no partying. I think the wife of these men are weak. Only Cess wife fix his business, bun for bun. Greg can’t of keeping a low. The value of relationships has changed. Men a wife up matey.