BACK THIS UP WITH A VIDEO NUH

15 thoughts on “BACK THIS UP WITH A VIDEO NUH

1. so where is the rest of the story. i know this is tamara (pony hype baby mother) n she a wife so who the side chick?

2. pure cheap clothes this girl wear and swear she hot she love young boy too much fi a big woman!!

3. She ever a war wid gal over ar baby father dem wah nah do shit fi har.. gal stay bad and cah fix up her self.. She ugly bad she shouldnt a war wid nobody.. pony not even a look at her and dat kid two wasteman baby father gal move on and get a life shavy f**k everything my girl u wah selector suh u tek wah comes wid it pare BUN lmaooooo

4. Tamara is the wife (supposedly) and Sabrina is the side chick…. allegedly the side chic dash liquor on Tamara & shavy at the BBQ..then Tamara was ready to fight Sabrina but nothing happen… & Tamara start walk round with bottle in her hand n nuh stop watch Shavy the whole night.. I thought her neck was gonna bruk the amount of time she kept turning round to watch him…

5. Shavy will never stop f**king sabrina suh Tamara fi gweh an accept what’s in her face years dem ah f**k now and who don’t know that is new to the ting….. Tamara stay bad and always up in dancehall parties watching shavy like she ah get paid…. Gyal need fi stay home and watch her pickney dem wid ah tuff iron body

6. She walking around with bottle inna hand and don’t use it????Sabrina Buck Tamara and Shavy outside expressions and fling bottle afta di 2 Ah dem lol Mi like dah side chic dah….. play yuh position as wife and let di side chic THRU lol

7. Met to rass shavy hungry woman that wear fake clothes brina hot gal fi Tamara she need a life and stop watch shavy hood ask her were he was after the BBQ in brina pussy cho rass and for all that saying Tamara a wife she not I say side chick shavy only do what he of to because of him son so bye bye Tamara you need to go in a box