YOUNG MAN KILLED OVER HIS BABY MOTHERS RENTAL CAR

THE YOUNG MAN THAT IS WANTED………….AND I RECEIVED A TIP THAT HE IS IN INNSWOOD…………THE YOUNG MAN WHO IS NOT IN INNSWOOD RENTED A CAR FROM A YOUNG WOMAN AND CRASHED THE CAR, WHEN HE WAS ASKED TO REPAIR IT AND THEY MET UP WITH HIM , HE SHOT THE BABY FATHER OF THE YOUNG WOMAN.

THE YOUNG MAN WHO WAS KILLED IS BELOW

6 thoughts on “YOUNG MAN KILLED OVER HIS BABY MOTHERS RENTAL CAR

1. It just sad to see how the younger generation of Jamaicans are living…Then again, the older ones aren’t setting much of an example.

2. Suck ur madda a the man bleaching u a watch! How can u make joke after someone was killed for there right for doing business with a bumb. I hope u feel the pain this guy family is feeling cause that’s the only time y’all understand

1. So if anon say something uno don’t like, does it warrant telling him or she to suck him or her mother. Mi tell u too much dunce n low life people living in Jamaica, too much dirty, sick, nasty, evil uneducated people live a jamaica. Look how uno a response, with styling, uno both seem dunce n uneducated, real low hanging fruit uno be. Smh. Jamaica is condem with dunce people like those.

1. Anonymous 1:42, Hey pussy! Cho fuck.. unu heartless ino. A bleaching alone u read bout? Wah bout the ute weh lose him life?