OMAR COLLYMORE OFFICIALLY AT LARGE

UPDATE: Murder accused, #OmarBestCollymore, is still at large. Collymore has not turned himself in to the Police more than 24-hours after he was told to do so immediately –

15 thoughts on “OMAR COLLYMORE OFFICIALLY AT LARGE

1. I could see why you said this, before they delete her FB page, I went on it and she gloried this Man, You could tell she was smitten, Like every other female, Her family was all she ever wanted, She loved her two kids and this Bastard of a Husband, This case has left many corners for one to imagined, One thing that I thought about, was, As old as I am I google a lot, Young people are very diverse when it comes to the internet, My 2 year old niece can find any Bob marley videos on Youtube, How she does it on her Ipod? Ok I don’t know, let me get to my point, NOT one time Simone did not google OMAR BEST? granted he told her the money came from an accident? Did simone really knew in her heart that this man was evil but just got caught up and even protect him? Many unanswered questions.

1. We nuh care weh yuh a vomit! Turn u rass self in. You should have thought before you have the woman and the taxi driver killed. You disrupt and caused so much pain to 2 separate families. You are f**king evil!

2. Mr. Lawyer? You Dutty stinking Jancrow you!! You hungry no rassclwat, One of your own from your own country was killed by this man, NO amount of Money a man could have given me, to be his lawyer for what this man has done, YOU whoever you be, is one FILTH to represent this Narcissistic, Sociopath and even come talk bout Omar is NOT a suspect? Yow? I HATE people who are hungry and willing to lie, Let him import his own lawyer from Barbados or where ever to represent him, I am IGGY for this piece a shit. This is MY opinion and how I feel,I don’t want nobody come tell me about the lawyer just doing his job, Be patriotic and not hungry. I hope the money that Omar pays you! HIS BLOOD MONEY from Angela because him not getting no money from Sim death, I hope the money CHOKE YOU KILL YOU.

3. Jamaica’s law enforcement is a joke. And I’m confused was he shot 19 times or the wrong person got shot?

4. Bout him a vomit blood. You ole murderer, dog shit. Look how much blood spill and eyewater drop for Simone, her entire family, taxi man and his family. And you a talk bout you not feeling well and you will make arrangements to come in. Kiss mi teeth, just go kill yourself ole fu(*&ka.

1. That was his narcissistic mind fooling him, You know what is sooo funny? Most foreign people take Our justice system for a JOKE, They know about the hungry belly police men that they can paid and get away with MURDER! In Omar psych, He sees himself getting away with this in OUR SWEET JAMAICA, because he thought he could pay his was through, imagined you are wanted and saying that you feel sick to go in to the police? You no see this big battyman take our system for actually what it is? A lot of people live in Jamaica from other country, criminals if you will, with no fear because we fail to have a proper identification system, Funny is? these bastards LAUGH at us and call us illiterates, Bajans are one of the islands with the highest literacy rate, I have been around them, and let me tell you! They look at Jamaicans as been arrogant and illiterate! Go figure.

1. Who arrogant like them? They act like they are so rich but their houses and cars are basic. A fuss me ever see so much board house in one place. One thing though, they paint all their buildings so the place looks beautiful.

5. Smh, so him kill the first one, married the second, stalk and beat up the mistresses and one mister of a mistress in between till it all gone a court, restraining order left an right. The married couple fly come a Jamaica because wife cyaan tek di stress and court case dem did a get too hot and nuff. Come a Jamaica, link wid the other murderer. Try set up the wife, matey come a Spartan come seh him set it up seh wife sen man fi shoot up matey car so wife coulda get inna problems. Never know seh wife family a di bigga boss. Wife dun and want to return to Coral Springs, him resist and so kills her. Heat tun up and him panic an go insurance company, set that up fi mek it seem like Simone pops a set him up, (notice everybody get shot and not killed)and here we are. Bwaaay no movie couldn’t write so!

6. Sorry, the 2015 stalkings was the neighbor that he was terrorizing. He has other complaints of stalking which were subsequently dropped. Mi know Met soon post the timeline of all events after his fate is determined

1. That information was posted already by Met, but that thread was taken down for some reason. You are late to the party.

7. Yuh betta try an mek arrangements to come in yes… cause yuh dead a walk or tek taxi, boat or plane… Fi smaddy whey love kill yuh nuffi fraid a dead. Come fi yuh stone boy.

8. @ Anon never late just correcting my own statement from a previous post I made if you read my first post you would understand.