MARLON JONES WANTED FOR MURDER IN LA

marlon-jones

The FBI has added a new name to its Ten Most Wanted Fugitives list — a Jamaican national and accused triggerman in a chaotic and bloody gun battle that left four dead at a Los Angeles birthday party.

Marlon Jones, who is described as “armed and extremely dangerous,” fled following the Oct. 15 shooting at a home that was temporarily converted into a restaurant. He is believed to be a member of an East Coast Jamaican gang dealing in illegal marijuana, and was visiting Los Angeles from New York at the time of the violence.

“The crimes allegedly committed by Marlon Jones are extremely violent, earning him a place on the FBI’s Top Ten List,” Deirdre Fike, the assistant director in charge of the FBI’s Los Angeles Field Office, said in a statement Thursday.

Marlon Jones, seen here in 2011, is one of the FBI’s most wanted fugitives. FBI
Los Angeles police say rival gang members, which included Jones, became embroiled in an argument at the gathering in the West Adams section of Los Angeles, and they later came back armed.

In all, four men died and another 10 were hit by gunfire at what was described as a non-permitted Jamaican-Belizean restaurant.

Two men, Jamaican nationals, were initially arrested on suspicion of murder but were later released without charges despite eyewitness accounts and video of the incident.

Jones, who goes by aliases including Rasheen Brantley, Floyd Evans and Anthony Howard, has ties to not just Jamaica, New York and California, but Connecticut, Tennessee and the Virgin Islands as well, authorities said.

Related: Meet the Nine Women of the FBI’s Top 10 Most Wanted List

He is described as a black male in his 30s or 40s, about 5-foot-9 and 160 to 170 pounds.

Jones is the 510th person ever added to the Ten Most Wanted list since the FBI unveiled it in 1950.

In May, Federal authorities captured Most Wanted felon Philip Patrick Policarpio in San Ysidro as he was crossing into the U.S. from Tijuana.

The FBI added him to their last after he was accused of shooting his pregnant girlfriend in the head during an argument at a party.

77 thoughts on “MARLON JONES WANTED FOR MURDER IN LA

1. Omg I can’t believe this like really? I know this guy I didn’t know he was into these stuff and I know his babymother

2. Wendy HUSBAND TAMICA BABYFATHER HE IS GONE. HE NOT GONNA SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY WHEN THEY CATCH HIM . HES BEEN IN JAIL A FEW TIME ONES TIME FOR MURDER WHEN SOME THIEF BROKE IN WENDY HOUSE SHE HELD HIM DOWN NOW THIS 4 MURDES TAMICA MUST BE DYING INSIDE I FEEL FOR YALL WHO WANT NAME BRAND MAN THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN HOPE SHE HAVE OTHER PLANS THAT DLOASING ON IG AND F.B .IS FINISHED NOW BOY

3. yes them have out 100 grand us for anyone can give him up and batty boy dre Kool and Tamica a big friend that’s why mi nuh grudge nobody cause the things these people be doing to keep up with the Jones

4. LOS ANGELES, Dec. 1 (UPI) — The FBI added Marlon Jones, an alleged member of a Jamaican gang wanted in the shooting deaths of four people, to its Ten Most Wanted Fugitives list.

Investigators said Jones was at a rival gang’s party on Oct. 15 in Los Angeles when he allegedly shot someone in the head. Four people were killed and 10 others were wounded in the subsequent shootout. The FBI said Jones, who was born in Jamaica, is likely in the United States illegally.

ADVERTISING

He has a lengthy criminal history and has used multiple aliases that include Rasheen Brantley, Floyd Evans and Anthony Howard, the FBI said.

“We’re not exactly sure if Marlon Jones is his actual name. He has been arrested multiple times under different names, has IDs in different names, different dates of birth, different places of birth,” Agent Scott Garriola said.

The FBI’s Ten Most Wanted list started in 1950 and has since featured 510 fugitives. Anyone with information leading to Jones’ arrest is eligible for a reward of up to $100,000.

5. FBI Adds Fugitive Marlon Jones, Wanted in L.A. Party Shooting, to …
    NBC News › news › us-news › fbi-adds-f…
    AMP – 5 hours ago – Marlon Jones is accused of being a triggerman in a chaotic and bloody gun battle that left …
    MARLON JONES — FBI
    Federal Bureau of Investigation (.gov) › …
    Marlon Jones, a convicted felon, is wanted for his alleged involvement in the death of four people and the wounding of …
    FBI adds homicide suspect Marlon Jones to Ten Most Wanted list …
    http://www.upi.com › Top_News › 2016/12/01
    3 hours ago – LOS ANGELES, Dec. 1 (UPI) — The FBI added Marlon Jones, an alleged member of a Jamaican gang wanted in the shooting deaths of four people, to its Ten Most Wanted Fugitives list. … The FBI said Jones, who was born in Jamaica, is likely in the United States illegally.

6. Big Christmas and 2017 coming and these things happening oh gosh tammica better you did leave the people dem husband stress now

7. SUCK YUH MADDA MET WHOLE A UNUH A INFORMER IT DONE HAPPEN ALREADY HIM A NUH THE FIRST WANTED MAN AND NAH GUH B THE LAST EITHER ALL UNUH LIVE BASE ON PEOPLE BIZ SMH

1. U R QUITE SALTY ARENT YA!!!! GO N DECRIMINALIZE U HOLE N LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE UNNU HOLE KETCH MORE CASE N FELON THAN THE J HOOVER BYILDUNG DAMN CROSSES LIKE UNNU KMDT CHO SEWAGE GOOOOOOOO DOWNNNNNN

2. Is unnu come wid some f**kery murderous, teefin lifestyle den when people rightfully style unnu, unnu waan come race up people an gwan wid ah bag ah bawling an neng neng… Ah hope anytime it reach your doorstep you feel di same way.

Furda more whi nuh sell pacifiers round yasso, SO STOP DI F**G CRYING.

8. Who name Wendy? And tamica not even so straight good yet ii need some banana chips and ting tonight is movie night its on let’s go.

9. MET U A TRUE INFORMER U AND UR SENDER THEM ITS CRAZY HOW UNUH LIFE BASE PON PEOPLE BIZ HIM A NUH THE FIRST AND HIM NAH GO BE THE LAST UNUH FI BILL ITS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MET!! AND INFORMING

1. School did really give you a beaten innit? Your friend look like the devil, I hope them catch him sooner than later. So you are not cursing the FBI but you run come a cuss out met? Sorry for all a you who don’t want a 9-5 and going around killing and robbing people. Big up yourself Met.

10. @4:18 pm. Are you really serious please go tell the F B I , la times and the numerous news to remove it. How dare you come on the lady site what are you doing over here trust me you will only make it worst dam bright and outer order

11. Did this man really kill the youth… he might get pinned for the other bodies that came out of the shoot out… this might not have killed Rodigan only that one man he had beef with and once shot popped off everyone with gun was shooting, they need to really give the true evident… How we know that his the one that killed the one man… Now what about John John is he being sort of person of interest or not…

12. A radigon own friend dem kill him,this bigger than the fbi but lets leave it at that yes junior there but but but i say no more…. FBI UNUH NEED TO DO A BETTER JOB AND THE LA PPL DEM WELL AND KNOW WHAT GO DOWN..LIPS SEAL NOW

13. I use to follow his wife on ig and always admire them. I thought he was a simple guy. Shes very show off but i gave her a pass because me figure she young and shes a new yorker and thats what they do best is show off. But all in all i gave her a pass because shes not a hoe. But me never would think this simple looking guy is a murderer. God have mercy pan them. My girl, if you man a ole murderer stay your ass off social media and stop bait up unnu self. Met when them a go learn.

1. Mi really doe know oo..but Tamara think she did tek up di best ting cause di older man was mining she now dis big disgrace and blood pan him hands

14. Why would wendy rejoice is her child father and her husband still cause i dont think dem divorce. This going to be a hot topic

15. Met mi in yah dead!! The anonymous dem come fi yuh like say a youuuuuuu send Marlon jones go do him business dem n like say a you print out the report!! Bout informa!! Dem better start pack up n hide!!
    Hide the kids
    Hide the wives
    Dem love hype life toooo much!!

1. Dem HUPPPPPset like a me name FBI and well waa mi ansa dem but mi doe have no ansa fi dem..Mi nuh name toilet paper tissue or napkin so all di shit dem a shit dem skin dem haffi go find smaddy else fi tek responsibility or dem haffi go draw dem battam a grung :angel

16. help help. help. F.b.i. did thay say. f.b.i. 72hr. and it is over.
    the best of the best . ..iam going to see if tina chin. put in up. if she put up him have 24hr

17. All Yall Mother F***rs Is Some Dick Riders … y’all even know the real story .. any of yall was actually there .. all this shit is he say she say .. where’s the evidence … ah people call up the man name mek this happen … all u worthless washed up bitches on here that live for this site … that live for typing a comment on this pink wall shit … would be the first bitch to open up her mouth and suck dick for a new bag … same way y’all trynna kill his name the same way y’all waiting for a nigga like him to come take care of y’all worthless asses … get off the boss name … the boss good wherever he at …

1. Di boss? Den how we neva know seh him a boss till now woieeeeeeeeeeee it is ere..Di FBI seems to have di story u want dem link fi tell dem di real ting? :nerd

18. Married man a crosses leave then right where they ar with dem family my forever in love a hope so Now story cone to bump by the way the wellcute boys dem something always happen to them and all who a curse fe Unu friend get a life tammica salt poor gal one now Mek duty dancehall gal boost you fe tek whay the man gal you tek the troubles also maybe you uncle twin Paul and twin Peter will help you now since you pupa blinds deh a Feds to

19. Can’t believe and I was so mad when he tried to talk to me and I let him pass never interested then somebody tell me HIM have money just something bout him guess I was right look here now..that gal tamica really hype and show off fi true show off now no that’s why u see ppl life no grudge them for it

20. everybody wah wear tight pants and walk with big gun and talk slow like dem stupid …hustle smarts and quiet ….but nooooooo….BETTER HIM THAN ME STILL…..

21. It all In Jamaica gleaner with him picture not 1 but 3. what a thing now police plus everyone know him Danger now too dancehall people think and dem want him crew too

22. Story come to bump!!!!
    This bobble head gal Tamesha is so dunce all you do is show off bag and boot. Brag about a man leaving his wife for you now look who got the last laugh. You better start look a shared room to rent lol

23. @ Met u hav time a watch dem nastiness yah…dem a di same Jamaicans weh out yah a harbour di murderer dem and guh up deh and a do di same ting…

A suh di whole a unnuh bloodclaat fool! Unnuh think FBI a like di likkle police dem, unnuh know seh a some serious bloodclaat you haffi do just fi di feds pick up pon you much less fi go put you pon dem big list….try know seh nuff a unnuh who a benefit offa this nastiness a go get hold once di feds hold him and start go tru…Di time unnuh a tek fi come fi Met unnuh go try figure out wah unnuh a go do!

24. Ppl please who is tamika and Wendy ? I need to seep pic the way how mi bruck if I eve glimpse someone that look like him kmt ppl pics pls tamika and Wendy need to see who is who

25. Is it super model Wendy from Bronx? Is it tamika from Bronx that always go la go sell pussy ? Met I need answers , is tamika kay cousin ?

26. You can’t kill so much ppl in America and get away with it you think you bin laden or what? Dog nam you supper cause you can’t hide a Jamaica ppl hungry out there then need the money . Give him up yes give him up

27. HIm woman know where he is she know what’s going on that’s the life she choose tamika you going on the run with him or nah?

28. Met no sah the comment then have me a way star jah know the comment up top sey if I ever glims him the way how she brick dwrcl

29. All Tennessee hin deh too dem go charge him for all dem papers him a use Dna a go tek everybody round tammica go prison a old Zar family she come from pupa Feds hold fe him crew wha day ya a queens and him a deportee twin Paul and Peter sweet brother blinds Well tammica you tek the stress off Wendy now prison and you tammica nuh straight don’t be surprise if the Feds nuh come fe you later after dem done use you for what them want. Nuff door a go knock now stay tune this is a large story

30. Wendy ah now yuh nah get nuh money fi chad you Wendy di put up him picture wah day wicked gal gwan ah di obaha man now

31. as dunce as these haters are they unwittingly did one smart thing. The thing is of the thousands of sites that broadcast the info, they chose pinkwall to come chat fcukery bout informer.

Mek them go pon cbs, abc or even mucky fishlady site n see how fast them IP n location get tracked n the feds at them door steps. Damn frigging asswipes it is because met is NOT a informer mek unno can lip off unno tooth decaying n festering sore up pus filled cum bucket kakaholes.

Lef met n her prerogative alone n go suck unno mumma till them put her pon drip!

32. I read this story ok him use to be with Wendy he no longer with her. Why you all putting ppl in this man mess the girl is happy with her man leave the child alone. If you want to talk about the present woman oh well. Met don’t put up Wendy pic she have nothing to do with this. The lady happy a go church with her man and kids. Wendy is not my fren I just think it’s not right.

33. The only people I feel sorry for are the kids… Tamica son might be too young to fully understand what’s going on but Wendy son is older so he will be more affected by this… Can you imagine going to school and kids saying I saw your father on tv on the FBI most wanted list? We all know how kids can be creul! Not taking any side in this because I’m sure the 4 persons who died had kids that are hurt from what happened, so please just pray for all the kids involved in this mess.

34. Jamaican people are the f***g worst y’all do the most selling out over anyother nation then rejoice over other people down fall. Every Jamaican have a thief, a pussy seller, a drug dealer, a killer and so on in their family. Don’t come on here acting like unnuh ah nuh body bout yah..

1. So I guess you were rejoicing and you fully endorse him killing 4 people. If one of the deceased was your family member, would you not want justice? would you not want the killer to come forward or those who knows of the killer’s whereabouts to come forward?

You are just another weak minded individual. Go read a book. This is not about informing but rather about JUSTICE. We need to get rid of these monsters off the streets.

35. Tamica move and left Met Memba u use to ina dance a whine and guh dung like skettel and Murderer Junior aka Marlon aka Howard tek u up and clean u up yes and u ugly pie punchie guh pan Di road and thief yes poochie chat it wid Di battyman ubare nobody and wend u are nobody either u are a whore how do u women sit and breed for these murderers do you all know murder is in ur children’s DNA just because unu want to show off on social media and Wendy please stop with the church crap u are fake we k ow u like obeah u are is fake bitch Tamika u are classless and egregious girl bye !!!!!!!!!!!!!

36. Tamika & Wendy are the same none better Wendy trying Hard u life boring wid u ugly man ,pie punchie
    Rotten hole weh pye never want , weh chat tamika like dog fi true say har man a killer good luck to you all MET big up uself

37. Who’s Wendy? That long time bug women whom modelled the runway for that Dutch designer Carmicheal Byfield?

Is that the same wendy?

38. She no want to GoFundMe….She want fi set up a yaad sale and sell off the Red Bottoms and fancy bags dem she a model inna… Tamica, a so life haad….Gwan go collect yo WIC check….