JUSTICE FOR SCARRIE

SENDER;-Please repost we need Justice any one have info call crime stoppers 1-877-577-8477

21 thoughts on “JUSTICE FOR SCARRIE

1. Why you have up those girls as suspects suppose some kill them and it’s not true ? Stop doing this, cause this man had a bag a gal

2. Mi hear Seh those Girls the last females to see him alive that family is hurt eye for eye it look like a go gawn summer 2018 no good again.

3. kmt, if unnu know so much that mean unnu who kill him! why unnu seem so intent on blaming the woman if is not she shoot him?, unnu sound very stupid. must something unnu a look from the estate if there was any kmt

4. Justice for a 60 year old fool that jump out of his bed to chase a side gal which old man with sense move suh only justice for him is a proper burial his legacy will be watch pussy and beat it and dead like fool

5. Lawd have mercy why you guys so quick to blame people when you dont know of what occurred why we as humans stay like this as you guys hear something unnu quick fi run with it there is so many stories.we all loved scarrie in our own way we all want justice but let’s not point the fingers at the wrong people because we dont know. I just wish black people would stick together.

6. F**k that a kiki and bbc Alicia fantasy text the man and call him out his bed about them fi do time too..

7. Yes bitches Jody Kim and miss juicy unu fuka Unu show no loyalty to nobody look how much help scarrie help unu especially you Kim and unu help mek phone call fi kill the man. Kim buy a one way ticket to you kids dem in Jamaica finally you will go home Jody cancel u rap career and juicy lawd help you unu too nuff. Dat unu fi get

8. ALECIA KIM TAMEKA KIKI JODY AND ALL WHO WAS THERE THAT NIGHT WHEN THEY FALL OUT YOU WILL REALLY KNOW WHAT HAPPENED THEY WERE THERE THAT NIGHT ALECIA WHY YOU DONT GO AND DISCUSS THAT ON TALK ABOUT IT SINCE YOU LIKE TO SIT FOR HOURS AND TALK ABOUT PEOPLE BUSINESS YOU ALL TOO MIXY ALECIA GO TAKE CARE OF SAM AND HIS KIDS AND STOP CAUSING PROBLEMS
    MET THEY ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIT