DEN DEM NEVA KETCH SOLJIE ALL DIS TIME NO MAN!

Police on Wednesday identified a man they say took part in a Bronx drive-by shooting that left a 32-year-old man dead on the street.

Dayton (Soldgi) Panton, 37, is being sought for the Jan. 9 fatal shooting on E. 219th St. near Laconia Ave. in Williamsbridge.

inRead invented by Teads

ADVERTISEMENT
Victim Rajoun Terelonge was walking near the corner when an SUV screeched up to him and someone inside opened fire.

Terelonge was blasted repeatedly in the chest before he fell to the ground, where he died. He was killed about a mile from his home in Wakefield, cops said.

The SUV sped off south on Laconia and disappeared, officials said. No arrests have been made.

[More New York] Stray bullet shooting that left 16-year-old girl wounded outside NYC charter school linked to fatal shooting of 14-year-old boy: sources »
The killing is believed to be drug-related, a police source with knowledge of the case said.

Panton is described as black, about 5-foot-10 and 230 pounds.

Anyone with information regarding his whereabouts is asked to call Crime Stoppers at (800) 577-TIPS. All calls will be kept confidential.

23 thoughts on “DEN DEM NEVA KETCH SOLJIE ALL DIS TIME NO MAN!

1. Di johncrow aguh dead before police ketch that…. Nuh matter wah ratti duh Inna life him Neva deserve that nuh bloodcloth body nuh perfect him never kill nuh body. But ah jus time Mr pussyhole gawn hide mi aguh si how long yuh can hide fa… An that story bout drive by nuttin nuh guh like that Dem need fi watch ova the video kmft

1. But the man soljie allegedly kill was one of bronx biggest WASTE MAN ,go around fuck with ppl , disrespect ppl gal pikney, revenge porn videos/nastiness freak/theif ,karma is a bitch!! The bronx been a better place without him …

1. @berrylicious allegedly killed? Oh ok is that what the murderer tell you….won’t stoop to your level tho…..bye bitch….next!!!!

2. LOTS A THINGS HE DID AN NO ONE REPORT HIM TO POLICE OUT OF FEAR CAUSE HE ALWAYS HAV ARMED CRIMINALS WITH HIM. THE ABOVE 3 COMMENTS ARE JUS LIKE HIM. LOVE BAD UP PEOPLE DONT JOIN LINES.DISRESPECT PPL BUSINESS PLACE. OUR JAMAICAN COMMUNITY SUFFER FROM U SCUMBAGS.JANKROS

3. @Anon#1 Dam fool they should. Catch him already..U are a jackasss U DONT kno what SOON means. U been sayin that since

4. Why unuh never warm Ratty when him going around fucking with ppl Soujie did a good job only thing him put himself him problems

5. LOOK HOW MUCH PEOPLE DUTY STINKING RATTY ROB, STAB UP AND BEAT UP. LOOK HOW MUCH PEOPLE HE THE BASTARD DON’T EVEN HAVE DOG MANNERS. THAT PIECE OF SHIT CAUSE A LOT OF PROBLEM ON THE STREETS. ALL OF HIS SUPPORTERS AND FRIENDS KNOW WHAT HE WAS DOING. WHAT ABOUT ALL THOSE GIRLS HE RAPED AND INTIMIDATED. THEY COULD NOT EVEN SPEAK OUT OF FEAR OF THIS ANIMAL. HE TERRORIZED THE COMMUNITY WITH HIS BAD BOY DON TACTICS. HIS GOONS ARE JUST MAD BECAUSE HE WAS THE STRONG HOLD OF HIS POSSE. THIS GUY DID THE COMMUNITY AND THE #47 PRECINTH NYPD STAFF A FAVOR AND STOP WASTING TAX PAYERS MONEY ON THIS FOOLISHNESS. UP-TOWN BRONX IS MUCH SAFER WITHOUT THIS MENACE. EVERYONE OF YOU KNOW THE TRUTH.

1. Under you nuh dutty and stink ole crowbait go call your underprivileged self bastard why cus him fcuk you and run you abayyyyyyyyyy

6. Same set of scorned bitches talking. Him dead now what more unuh want?? Him corpse fi nyam? Come off a di yute bloodclaat name now man. A unuh same big pussy gyal get fuck and duck and it still a bun unuh.

1. Ratty was no bad man! Fi a ‘ rape or intimidate’ anybody! But sorry if you were a victim! You know where to find his corpse, the whole a unu can go dig him up and beat him.

7. maybe that’s why ppl nah come forward with evidence..seems like the guy he killed was a disgusting guy ..if the comments above are true

8. Everybody who have something negative to say go suck out ya mother nobody deserves to die like that ratty probably fuck out unuh mouth dats why unuh have so much chat batty man soljie ago feel it trust mi god nah sleep u can hide from man but not from god

9. Leave People business alone leave people business and mind your own all a unnu weh a comment. Him dead and Soljie dem on the run end of convo simple. All the negative bout the man honestly y’all pussy over here say it to him face when he was alive, nuh when him dead unnu a rejoice how one man nuh care how much crew him have fi hold down the jamaican community a Bronx. I don’t know these people but talk all this when he was alive not when him dead. Cause unnu a move bad over yah and not one a unnu confront this man. PUSSY THE WHOLE BRONX.

10. Murderer blood deh pon yuh shoulder him mother eye water deh pon yuh soljie him kids eye water deh pon yuh , yuh can hide from from but not god I hope u die slow your a wicked piece a dog shit ,even if ratty give himself a lot of trouble he’ll never take another life never so all a unuh weh have sumn fi seh mi leave unuh to god how can u rejoice over someone’s death ,but memba unuh have family n it can happen to them Not even mi worst enemy I would rejoice over their death it’s sad but god nah sleep n him answer prayer and I’m gonna pray for all of u who find the time to rejoice over someone’s death ,dutty nasty soljie memba u disobey the first commandment