TAKERS OF INFLUENTIAL MEN WITH NOTHING TO SHOW

Takers of Influential Men With Nothing To Show

Mezanne Moo Young0%
Kasi0%
Javanna0%
Aneika0%

39 thoughts on “TAKERS OF INFLUENTIAL MEN WITH NOTHING TO SHOW

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waah roll up in here :ngakak kasi a peer rewards dis yah year good gal.

2. No sah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Mi haffi go sign in for this one!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    The worst feeling is to be left with nothing but stories to tell with nothinggggggggg Backa dat :malu2

Quena-

3. :nohope I think one a di girl dem pan di list dem deserve it more than Kasi because not even clothes she getting and she is in dire need of some. Mi figet one a di most important names pan it..Bobiesha :nohope

1. Yessss !!! She stay real bad and a hype bout “my man is rich”. Not a thing she not getting, she’s very pathetic. Mi nuh know how u fi a step out wid the boss and look like u need clothes

4. Good morning Met,Metters and peepers. You know a Kasi alone shoulda inna this slot. Me really start get anxiety attack fi this chick cazzen the longer she stay clutching on to Bolt, the harder it gonna be for her to walk away with nothing. Me hope it work out fi you hotgal but memba seh there are younger wannabe coming up so see if you can stock and pile

1. Fashion shi need a whole slot fi herself. A Golddigger pretending not to be a Golddigger in hopes that she gets the ultimate Goldigging prize. Bolt knew what she was from the jump so I don’t know why shi went there pretending like it’s love, Bolt wanted her because she’s a browning and good to parade around so she should have demanded something substantial in return instead of insta followers and 15 minutes of fame. You want me for my beauty and I want you for your money, simple.

1. Kasi because he is very DISRESPECTFUL AND WEALTHY. She fi have har own mansion and her own business/money, she is a FOOL. He is no prize because of his behavior

5. GOOO Kasi GOOOO!!!! You a win baby, you a win this (Fluffing pom poms)
    Give a K! Hey! Give me an A! Hey! Give me a S! Hey! Give me an I! Hey! (Cart wheel and fluff)

6. Alrite!!!! Nuff a unu a chat like house and car is so easy to get from a man!!!! Its not that easy!! Is either u willing to par take in nastiness take disrespects or breed for the man which is a gamble cuz u nuh must get a car if u breed cuz nuff gyal breed and still a tek bus and chartered cabs suh unu need to cut this shit out bout car and house kmt! Its not that eeesy! Sometimes is buddy number 20 give u everything out of the 19 man dem weh u f**k and nuh have nuttn to show! why?? Cuz its not that easy to get business,car or house! Das y gyal a resort to nastiness cuz it pays! Or sit and take bun like Shorty and Rita Cuz it pays! Look weh sum a dem affi guh tru just to reap in the end!?

1. Well. She get her business so if anything hits rock bottom at least she can move into the posh office cause it looks realllly nice. I want them married. Just because…she trang. Gal skin thick..she deserve it.

1. Yeah but she will still be paying rent, is rent shi rent di place mum. Shi fi stop play wid Bolt and get some real estate, even a plaza or complex, something she can live off. Mi nuh know why shi allow di man fi treat har suh, yes she sleep wid him Bredda and mi nuh rate dat but a him come look har, mi want har fi get things man, it look a way.

1. Mi nuh know a wha type a man G a talk bout dat yuh haffi guh tru 20 fi get house and car, Buck a one money man and play yuh cards right, nun a him family or friends nuh know nutten bout yuh and bam, a yuh dat.

7. Met whe yuh say Bobbiesha should a deh pon the list,looool
    met bobbiesha can gwaan like she a prize and always deh pon ig ;like somebody a hate pon her when a she alone a hate pon herself. bobby yuh days of whoring dun, yuh need a wardrobe and a some hair.
    what happen to the babyfather, a which new man u look a hype off a now
    bobby yuh a par wid the young gyal dem now because u want act brand new n because the crew a u, melissa, tonian, sidonkey,julia etc unno nuh too par like that anymore.
    anyways met run back bobby file when keiva mussi did ketch her with uncle mike the old white man.
    met yuh remember blogspot days with julia and aidonia
    javana is a next one yuh start par very hard with the girl from ny onewish, please nuh tek her man because yuh well known fi that.

8. Miss G sounds so dumb. You don’t have to go through a whole football team to get a “come up”. A “wise man” WILL NOT invest in a fool! That’s exactly what these girls are. There are long term investments that they could have demanded such as a four year degree or a business venture. I am speaking from experience. Clothes & breast implants have an expiration date…and that’s what they settled for. Give these girl a million JA dollars and see what they would do with it.

9. Thank you Anon 10:32, I mean you no disrespect G but you really sound dumb. The man is worth 60mil US ( that’s roughly over 7 billon JA dollars). We’re not talking about a average man with a average income. If the man buy a car for 2mil JA, that’s nothing. You said it’s either you partake in nastiness and take disrespect or breed for you to get those things so let me ask you, how comes Kasi gets none of that and she partake in nastiness and takes disrespect on a international scale? Talking about 20 man, as the Anon says a man will not invest in a fool , all Kasi wanted was to be famous and she got her 200k followers on Instagram, just to post up Bolt picture to say that she’s the best and he chose her all while taking disrespect in the public eye, a true Golddigger but she needs to hang up the shovel because she’s not doing shit with it. See the first thing she did when she came into a little coin? Breast implants, just for the gram. She should have gotten these things years ago because it doesn’t get nastier than sleeping with two brothers. Staying there playing like a wife just because the man call yuh “First Lady” and not giving you First Lady treatment and still have you living in rented apartment. Every gyal a Jamaica a “wife” and “First Lady” and you don’t see any ring or marriage certificate. That’s why Jamaican men can continue having multiple partners and leave the women to fight amongst themselves from who is wifey to who is matey, f**kry.

10. Yes Met mi love this list, Aneka is a waste gyal a she really nuh want npthing in life, she jus wah comfortable inna her furnished apartment and dress up and go out and be popular, that’s all, she just wants to slay.
    Moo Young is a clown. Joe smart u f**k, him jus have har as a tag along when him a go anywhere. She doesnt go to school, she doesnt have a proper job ( because everybody knows her modelling career is a flop), she still inna the ghetto not even a likkle car every gal at least a get some clothes and hair from man not even that she a get, mi a wonda if she have sense. If u aguh hype every chance yuh get seh u man rich jus mek sure it a show pan u and stop embarrassing yourself :cd The way her sister hype her up u woulda think she woulda give her some advise on how to make a man invest in her, dem fava eediat.

1. A white wash me see dem a white wash her front gate the other day fi Christmas, she live at the top of Morgan Lane in Grants Pen. Mi nah seh ntn wrong wid living in the ghetto or white wash but if u gonna brag and boast about your man’s money every chance u get u should be living luxurious like him.

1. If I fi eva talk di tingggggggggs dem.. if u notice a doe even post cause mi nuh waa mek no mistake and ova talk..Dem nuh have no shame das all mi a go seh..so half a zinc white wash? If a laugh o :ngakak

1. Yuh mek ghetto sound like a bad thing tho… She no live in the ghetto she live wid di man but it look like the man tell her not to talk but if you close to them you will know that she live wid him she just always in the ghetto me no kno what she holding on to lol. The sister hype har up caz the sister hype to and she was no goody when she was younger. Thank God she married and settle now lol

1. Live weh??? Even in her pics her body language tells she knows she doesnt belong! Joe nuh done grine out him sponsorship money him give Kingsley Cooper fi r! 😀

11. Met me nah ask yuh me telling yuh caz me live in a dat same ghetto and we often see him there. She will come mostly in the week obviously caz she no work but on weekends you hardly see her and if you close to dem you will know and me no mean close like best fren either. Somebody comment say Dem have zinc fence and dat a big lie. As much as me cyan stan Dem especially the big sister and the big bredda Dem house is big and concrete. Dem jus f**king hype fi live a Grants Pen and Norbrook suh close. Dem need fi drink from the humble pipe. Dem muma a war munga dats why Dem gwan suh.

1. See him who ? :ngakak Good morning and happy new year when it comes I will not say anything because I already told myself fi draw in but if one has to lie about things they get in a relationship it makes no sense because it will all be seen in due course

1. She no get no ratings because the man have money so if he wanted to he would spend on her. I guess it’s because he cannot make any money off her why she not getting anything. She has no skill or talent. Average looking girl.

2. The gyal is a str8 up visitor aka botty call! Bout live deh! If dats true why can’t she stay there during the days seeing its her home and do home duties like a house wife should?? Why she affi go home in the week?? Bootycall! 😮