MAN MASCOT OF THE YEAR

Man Mascot Of The Year

Ven0%
Kanisha0%
Dolly0%
Kasi0%

31 thoughts on “MAN MASCOT OF THE YEAR

1. Ven and Dolly, Ven nice new car good for u. I must say the pictures that they post of their children on ig shows that they r taking good care of them. Lawd mi did hav fi take away the sting of the category and say something nice

2. Ven is not use to nothing she so hype for her BMW she suppose to been have nice car she old. She to hype go sit down old monkey you just now looking like something. She brag about this car i can’t wait to dolly Dunn you in the dressing make you run go try and find some clothes dwl

1. Mine bad heart kill you.

Young jackass, age and the purchase of a car no relative. The lady can BUY what she WANT, when she want.

You so SMALL MINDED a clothes you a rate dolly fah.

Don’t Ven have a LICENSED TRADE?!

YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHERE SHE WORK A DAY TIME, DON’T IT?!

A dash a bleach and dolly clothes done fah! Scratch or crash, Ven car ago get pay fah! Dolly cothes no cover by universal insurance or Geico and Allstate 😀

Young jackass, find something else fi tear dung the woman bout.

3. I won’t say KASI at the end of the day USIAN acknowledge her and spend on her VEN Spend on kwesi and he never post a pic of her at the end of the day he publicized his relationship with Dolly and Keneisha‍♀️‍♀️ She and Ven inna the same boat old with a very sad lifeconvincing themselves that their the shit and their happy

4. UNO GIVE KASI MORE THAN VEN? MASCOT A WHO MINE MAN WEY NU WANT THEM VEEEEEEEEN MI SAY RAAAAY. BY THE WAY BASEMENT APARTMENT WITH BMW.. NAW WIN.

B–BITCH U NOT WINNING

M- MAN MASCOT

W WOMEN WISE UP U TOO OLD FOR THIS

THAT A BMW FOR U

5. Uno chat too much Ven don’t live in no basement uno need to get uno story correct & Stop talk shit uno no know look how long Ven move from mario mother uno love call people old & Ven look better than nuff a uno weh a call de gal old it bun me fe nuff a uno. Nuff a uno a talk can’t want in a Ven shoes Me love har because she very ambitious than dirty dolly Ven is a big hair stlylist de gal have har two car what uno have.uno move uno bloodclat and gweh. Big up bloodclat me fren Ven me love u you a good gal dem a act like a u alone give man and dolly mine duty bum kwesi weh weh walk & look every gal

6. I purchase creme from Ven and the girl don’t live in no basement uno too wicked what uno call old??? Because ven look better than a lot of u bitches ven look dam good uno act like a ven alone give a man money nuff a uno a mine man too Lowe the bloodiest gal at least she full a ambition than dolly

7. People love talk who man want but y a Ven & dolly always at it weh that show uno idiot people him want de both gal dem him just don’t know how to deal with two women one time him always go back to him two women dem

8. Unnu move unnu rass a Kasi a win this. Kasi tek u crown and u throne bcuz dem others might deh wid man n mind dem or deh wid money man but none nuh deh wid St. Leo. Man weh mek Faawbes list and not even waah swift? 1. likkle bit fi waah swift and u naah none and man av custom this and that? Unnu mussi fool a Kasi a win this and mi naah tap vote even if mi affi buy some. GOOOO KAASSSSIIIII!!!! U winning baby!

Mi nuh not even av dry shit and woman get ol heap. But come to think of it, mi naah blame Kasi a bolt mi blame. Him is a pussyhole, u av the gal as fuss lady and naah splash d money pon her the right way. Kasi hold on mi gal bcuz u shall reap everything like Rita.

9. VENNNNNNNNNNNN THE BIGGEST MAN MASCOT OF THE YEARRRRR DWL WHAT A OLD GYAL FOOL FOOL SWEAR UP AN DOWN KWESI WANT HAR VEN THE BOY NEVER SHOW YOU OFF YET WHEN MAN WANT GYAL HIM SHOW DEM OFF VEN AT WHAT POINT DID KWESI EVER ACKNOWLEDGED YOU? YOU BUY BMW TO CATCH HIM BACK LMAO KWESI STILL NOT LOOKING VEN. VEN YOU HAVE NO AMBITION 40 YEAR OLD AN JUST NOW BUYING A BMW DIS LADY I REALLY DID LIKE HAR. BUT SHE HAVE NO AMBITION WHAT SO EVER STILL RENTING BOOT IN PEOPLE SHOP……LET ME TELL YOU WHAT AMBITION IS CAUSE YOU COULDT TRICK ME AT YOU AGE.
    NICE CAR.
    BUYING YUH HOUSE
    STOP MINE LITTLE BOY WHO DONT WANT YOU
    LEAVE PEOPLE MAN ALONE
    WHY YOU STILL RENTING BOOT? YOU SHOULD OWN A SHOP BY NOW LOOK FROM TIME YOU IN AMERICA TILL NOW A VEN A DASH OUT PUSSY. SHAME SHAME SHAME ALL KIMMY CUM A DO WAY BETTER DON YOU KMT

1. I like ur name “got the t”!!!
      But how comes yuh nuh got the “H” and the “E?

The word is BOOTHE not boot n while grammar police can overlook the other errors. .yuh repeat it too many times fi it be a normal mistake! ! Oh and the word is TEA But we already established sey you and the letter E Inna malice.

Sexy Ven MI still rate yuh zeen.

1. Lololol…Bro! This one yah need fi ease off de cap lock and off a de oman life.

De BMW a murder dem! Hope it a carry full coverage with an extra secure gas flap.

Angry, redeye bitches love phuck wid people shit fi spite.

1. Shut up. When a your friend dem a get the proper roasting it no right but when a other people you the same one with your anger badnine red eye. Gtfoh and get some alk seltzer for the new year and balance your ph levels. Damn joke

10. Ven am so proud of you . Love progress inna #2018 upments even if u did a hype over your BMW it’s yours me like that, woman power as you said the best is yet to come continue to be focus all who hate the woman drink bleach.

11. HeavyD yuh mek mi laugh, but on a serious note a true yuh a talk. Di man worth 60il US enuh and not even an apartment or a custom something, no man and di worse thing is that it’s his fault, a him look har and a him put har pon Instagram bout first lady. I can bet if Kasi did have a like money man she would have more in life right now but nooooo….. the money, fame and prestige blind her and she thought she was better than the rest and would be living a grand life but it backfired. Ven edge har out though.

1. Exactly, before him guh public wid her she had her African man and God knows who else. Now she cannot do that anymore because everybody knows she is Bolt woman.

12. ven live E. 100 st in canarsie Brooklyn in a walking basement..

so who u a tell . don’t mek mi put the house number so every body can see a tru. nu wininng

13. Stinking pussy Ven show we yo grandson An stop hide him tired body gal lmao life sad like you r winning dis for a fact lol man mascot Ven