BEST SHAPED JAMAICAN SOCIAL MEDIA BEAUTY

I tried to pick out the ones who didnt have butt shots …the pickings were still slim because everyone seems to be using the apps to enhance what they didnt have

Best Shaped Jamaican Social Media Beauty

Errice0%
Latoya (Konshens wife)0%
Kimberly Megan0%
Shanzi0%
Kanema Royal (Kingston)0%

30 thoughts on “BEST SHAPED JAMAICAN SOCIAL MEDIA BEAUTY

1. Would have to be Latoya for me. Shanzi skin rough and she don’t shape good. Filter and shape apps and photoshop let people think she shape good. Errice have some hips with a smallish waist but she fat IMO.

2. Omg! !! Unno go look back Inna the search engine pon ya..nuh Unno same ones done Latoya bout her ManISH hands n overall tuffness! !?? Yuh see if God was like Man…ahhhha Bwoi! !!

Meanwhile Errice is so softly sweet and huggable. .her fleshyfluff will ensure nuh blasted bones nuh jook mi Inna MI ribs …can’t sey di same fi who some a Unno a boost!! Goooo Good good Errice! You deserve this title n will win if being fair is the criteria fi voting!

1. Latoya’s face may look funny to some people but her body is not hard. She has a better shape than all of the above given the waist and hip comparison .

3. Kimberlie Meagan’s body is notttt outstanding in no way shape or form. Nothing to tal abou, nothing to write home about. Beautiful face regular body. She nuh shape bad but she dontttt shape good either

4. what happened to Tanaania Tracy and Shai Trendi. Latoya and Kimberly has had work done, Facts! They should not be here!!

1. I have pics of Latty from way back when. She shape like this from long time and people who know her will tell u seh har body always stay good.

5. uno badmind and wicked eeh I’ve seen shanzi in person and the gal stay good and me sure uno see di carnival video she a walk on the stage uno too wicked and badmind

1. No No No. We said social media beauty queen, Not tuff turbits. If that was the case Nicole and lianne would be first and second. And Yolice has had work done. She not qualified.