BEST DRESSED DANCEHALL FEMALE

48 thoughts on “BEST DRESSED DANCEHALL FEMALE

1. No lie Opal hands down. She do her body but not like the others always naked she mixed it up and look very elegant and sophisticated her body is the best in clothes

1. Mitchie nooooooooooooooo there isn’t enuff milk in London to mix out u lump up body U DONT LOOK GOOD run n telll the queen THAT

2. April fools right…none of the above. Considering there clothes cost so much(as you guys stated) you would think they would have originality. They all dress the same. Naked doesn’t equal looking good. Maybe if it was dancehall most crates. The twin lady clothes always looks good on her body. Actually people should get a referral for a surgeon.

3. I nominate for Females:

Nat Nat(classy&effortless)
    Nyoka (she have her own style)
    Nat106 (veteran in party world, I see you crossing over to the naked side, pls dont).

Man:
    Paul Range
    Money train

These people look like themselves. Nat Nat have a friend who come out occasionally w/her man that wear the long shirts, I nominate you as well.

4. Met seriously tek out Aneka n nikki cho baxide
    What about SWEETS .. SHAWNA .. bad to bad STAR BARBIE
    KERRYANN .. TWINNY … TENEISHA IMAGES N R BLUE STONE
    All if Aneka in deh NIKKI CHROMAZ HELLL NAWWW

5. How apple got on the list she don’t wear clothes so she never dress up but one r two times. Opal should get it hands down real talk.

6. Shawna star cyaan dress again. I love how twinny dress,Kim, dolly dress nice but sweets dress better…. if apple tone down on being naked then maybe, robbas dress nice but she’s hard on the eyes and I hate her body it look terrible, Aneika wear bare naked ig clothes, chromaz cannot dress, Jojo is basic to me nothing that makes me say ooo….I would have added eye candy Keisha to the list but I don’t like how she and her gay boyfriend diss up iamtsyles on ig saying the girl follow her style like seh Keisha neva see di girl wear open toe heels with socks first then go follow. But at the end of the day on this list only Kim and jojo have a legit job and don’t scam imjs

1. Jojo gets it for me hands down because out of ALL the above mentioned, she’s the first to drop certain styles – she always kept it simple with her style of dressing. She’s very in touch with themes and pull them off well. Kim would be the runner up for me simply because I’ve seen her transition from the tall duufie chick standing behind the speaker box in Albany Manor to what she is today – a fashionable chick in her own right.

I don’t see what others see in Opal, to me she messed up herself with the botched surgeries. Both she and her twin did for that matter. All that false body, false image ting get played out now. Is she humble for the most part? Yes and I think that is what’s carrying her.

De rest mi nuh know bout! LOL

7. On a serious note Met the nominees are bloggers suggestions or a you compile the list? Cause me no too sure wha criteria use fi decide “best dressed” we see better dressed people in dancehall throughout the year who no make the list.

8. Kim possible is the only one that works……an is an example for all to follow….for 2017 let us push education, investment in properties and stocks.

9. Mitche Boo from London, she can go from evening wear to jeans and she gets it right. Mitche if u r reading please no more nude dressing with breast and ass out. Leave that to the chicks that can’t dress and no more blonde hair (it makes u look cheap). I don’t agree with the tecking of things but u have an eye for clothes

10. I WOULD CHOOSE TAMEKA JR BABY MOTHER SHE PUT HER CLOTHES TOGETHER NICE AND DRESS NICE JOJO LOOK NICE TOO. ROBBAS HER CLOTHES MAY BE NICE BUT DONT LIKE IT ON HER

11. @ Anonymous 25…I totally agree with your suggestions…I love Natzzz..extremely classy…(even though I voted for Kim possible)

12. jojo kmt she ok ,best dress is kim ,dolly, shawna n bobbette also sherce …twinny no no too crowded n make up look like play dough ,met put up most naked n put apple, eye candy keisha ,yankee mishelle ,onu pls stop call michiboo name r clothes them wey she tief look good not she ur body must wear the clothes well n michi body get alot of wrong bang plus camille use to look good but not anymore.