YOUNG MAN KILLED BY HIS BABY MOTHER

Circumstances surrounding his killing are sketchy but I received a video of a young man with an electrical cord around his neck and a female crying that she was sorry about what she did. The young man was bleeding from his nose and mouth

6 thoughts on “YOUNG MAN KILLED BY HIS BABY MOTHER

1. GO SLEEP BOUT U WANT TO SEE VIDEO..

NASTY PPL LIKE U HELP CIRCULATE HORRIFIC VIDEO AND PICS OF EVENTS LIKE THESE.

BAD ENOUGH THIS FAMILY IS SUFFERING THIS TRAGIC INCIDENT AND ALL YOUR CONCERNED IS TO SEE VIDEO UR SOMETHING ELSE……………..

1. puppa jesus, same suh. a suh the jancro dem tan, all they care about is videos, somebody should send them a video of themself sucking cock and circulate it mek dem see how it feel

1. The heart of these people scares me, the coldness and lack of respect for human life. They are so out of touch with reality, disagreements don’t have to result in death. RIP young man, this child is fatherless and the mother is going to prison if she did this. Father God please guide, protect and strengthen his family and love ones especially his children/son.

2. Mi really feel this for both parties involve, Jamaica really have a curse on the land we need to get rid of, Jah now the 2 a dem look so young and condolences to both families because one lost a son the other a daughter. But the real question is why did she do it and in that manner but i am not here to judge i hope she gets help and i hope she can come to grips with what she did. Sorry its gonna haunt you because thats someone you was in love with and it can stir her crazy. And to be honest no one deserve to die unless jah ready but it makes you wonder WHAT THE FUCK is going on ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????