YET, ANOTHER YOUNG WOMAN KILLED

7 thoughts on “YET, ANOTHER YOUNG WOMAN KILLED

1. Met , I’m wondering if when you have your spiritual discussion , if the killing of women …the shedding of THIS kind of blood can be discussed in terms of spirituality?

2. Boy I don’t know what else to say…. smh!!! What can we do as women, as jamaicans, as humans to help solve this issue? Death is certain for all of us, but my god! How many more? What the f**k is the government of Jamaica doing? Why can’t they pass legislation to bring in some cruel consequences for brutal crimes? A suh dem love hear say people dead? I’m starting to be convinced that this is how they want it to be in Jamaica. Every day a young girl, a teenager, a woman, a man is being killed senselessly. A this we sweet jamaica come to?

3. My god man! SIP young lady. It’s so sad to see the young people who are living and working towards a brighter future get cut down mid-flight. May god punish the person or persons who committed this terrible act!

4. Mi tireddddddddddddddddd a it!!!!!!! A weh mi fi do fi help?? What should I do, any ideas mumma? Mi can’t take this no more man!! A don’t sleep lastnight. It could have been my family, or perhaps any one of us. God know.