WOMAN KILLED BY HER BOYFRIEND IN ST ELIZABETH

Police detectives have arrested the boyfriend of a St Elizabeth woman he is accused of killing last night.

The solitude of the quiet farming community of Brinkley in the southern section of the parish was punctured when the man allegedly went to the family home of 27-year-old Nevia Sinclair and stabbed her to death.

According to the police, Sinclair had reportedly left the home she shared with her boyfriend because he was physically abusing her.

The details relating to last night’s attack have not been released by the police.

However, it is understood that it happened around 10.30 p.m.

The police also say Sinclair was stabbed multiple times.

It is the second violent in as many days in Jamaica.

READ: JDF corporal planned to kill girlfriend since December

On Saturday night, a Jamaica Defence Force Corporal killed his girlfriend then committed suicide in the Four West community of Greater Portmore, St Catherine.

16 thoughts on “WOMAN KILLED BY HER BOYFRIEND IN ST ELIZABETH

1. So my question is : the family just let this demon in? I think Jamaican women , esp the older ones are so naive And insensitive to when a woman says she’s fed up. “Mummy” always want yuh fi work it out etc .although I don’t know the circumstances surrounding this and this is all speculation , it’s just so sad to die so brutally AT HOME.
    Where is the demon that did this now?

1. The News says he climbed in through a window. Its when they heard her screaming, they checked and saw her bleeding and him running from the premises n jumping in a car. Poor woman wasn’t even safe in her parent’s home. All him fi get death penalty

2. Demons like him and the soldier bredda are perfect candidates for drone strikes. Blow him up while he’s in the holding cell and strike the freezer the other one is in. Jamaican women have it hard. Some males shoulda never been born. Their mothers only had them cause it was too late to fling dem way. A woman is not a man’s property or possession. A man cya give birth to her so they could never belong to him. Drone strike that wutliss heartless demon.

3. *possessive syndrome I see* its a backra massa psychological thing! being descendants of what was perseived as “property” by massa, the reverse psychology is to make a “property” out the next vulnerable in society when time come! which always turn out to be the women!

4. It’s so sad that Jamaican men have not evolved to understanding that women do not belong to them. Enjoy them. It’s time us men share the women openly. Stop wifing and controlling. Fuck them the same time. Like a 3some. Cause if unu man continue to love so deep and controlling it’s destructive. For whatever the reasons, legit or illegitimate. Let’s start something new. Share the women Dem openly. Stop the wifing ting. Jamaican women are some of the most promiscuous people in the world. Stop trying to change them. Don’t save her, she don’t wanna be save. Just enjoy your time with them. If you find out she cheating, find out the Jim screechie name and link up. And the two of unu convince her to fuck unu at the same time. Dem like it. The point is stop killing the women Dem. Leave Dem alone. Protect your heart. Don’t invest too much emotionally and you will be fine. If a child come take care of the child and teach him how to be an OG. Y’all niggas be wilding…leave the women Dem alone…pumpum cut Inna two…

5. It’s so sad that Jamaican men have not evolved to understanding that women do not belong to them. Enjoy them. It’s time us men share the women openly. Stop wifing and controlling. Fuck them the same time. Like a 3some. Cause if unu man continue to love so deep and controlling it’s destructive. For whatever the reasons, legit or illegitimate. Let’s start something new. Share the women Dem openly. Stop the wifing ting. Jamaican women are some of the most promiscuous people in the world. Stop trying to change them. Don’t save her, she don’t wanna be save. Just enjoy your time with them. If you find out she cheating, find out the Jim screechie name and link up. And the two of unu convince her to fuck unu at the same time. Dem like it. The point is stop killing the women Dem. Leave Dem alone. Protect your heart. Don’t invest too much emotionally and you will be fine. If a child come take care of the child and teach him how to be an OG. Y’all niggas be wilding…leave the women Dem alone…pumpum cut Inna two…

6. It’s so sad that Jamaican men have not evolved to understanding that women do not belong to them. Enjoy them. It’s time us men share the women openly. Stop wifing and controlling. Fuck them the same time. Like a 3some. Cause if unu man continue to love so deep and controlling it’s destructive. For whatever the reasons, legit or illegitimate. Let’s start something new. Share the women Dem openly. Stop the wifing ting. Jamaican women are some of the most promiscuous people in the world. Stop trying to change them. Don’t save her, she don’t wanna be save. Just enjoy your time with them. If you find out she cheating, find out the Jim screechie name and link up. And the two of unu convince her to fuck unu at the same time. Dem like it. The point is stop killing the women Dem. Leave Dem alone. Protect your heart. Don’t invest too much emotionally and you will be fine. If a child come take care of the child and teach him how to be an OG. Y’all niggas be wilding…leave the women Dem alone…pumpum cut Inna two…

7. John,Johnny, anonymous you sound dumb npc, you sound like u leave school at a early age cause u sound slow!!! What ur saying makes no sense and u sound like one CB of this bitter jealous man who is still walking around hurt and confused. Men don’t understand that if a woman is fed up and want to leave let they should be able to do so freely but y’all have this idea that yalll own woman and their pussy which is sad . Don’t comment back here u dumb fuck and as a matter a fact u weh straight man a do ova yah ?

8. Dus a wanda seh when dem kill off di woman dem …a batty dem aguh stawt fuck? How picney aguh bawn n dem tings? But a wha really a gwan?

9. They are not afraid of jail, set him up in the square and stone him. Give the community the chance to rip him to pieces while he is conscious. Disembowel this nastiness

10. Of all the recent murdered victims, I feel it deeply for this lady. She moved away from the problem and the problem hunted her down. No one has anything bad to say about her. She was cheating she just realized he was abusive and left and he went and killed her in her parents house.