TAXI MAN KILLED BY BUS DRIVER AND JUTC BUS DRIVER KILLED IN REPRISAL KILLING

EYE WITNESS ACCOUNT OF THE STABBING OF A POPULAR TAXI DRIVER LAST NIGHT;-

HMIDABOUT THE ACCIDENT WITH THE TAXI DRIVER NOW! I WAS IN THE CAB. THE DRIVER FOR THE JUTC BUS BAD DRIVER BUBINILE THEY THEN CAME OUT THEIR VEHICLE N STARTED TO ARGUE THE TAXI DRIVER WHO IS WHICH OF VERY BAD TEMPER THEN THREW HIS LIQUOR IN THE JUTC DRIVER FACE AND FROM THERE IT WENT ON UNTIL THE JUTC DRIVER PULLED HIS KNIFE AND STABBED HIM TO DEATH! THE DRIVER OF THE TAXI IS BUBINILE OTHERWISE KNOWN AS KNEEO. GOOD NIGHT.

A JUTC BUS DRIVER WAS KILLED LAST NIGHT IN REPRISAL FOR HIS KILLING AND AS OF THIS MORNING BUSES ARE ON STRIKE

19 thoughts on “TAXI MAN KILLED BY BUS DRIVER AND JUTC BUS DRIVER KILLED IN REPRISAL KILLING

1. JUTC had started out to be a bit more classy with unformed trained drivers….they said. Then dem started to become road hooligans just like the taxi and minibus drivers.
    I had hope for a disciplined public transport (bus) system like I see I the Sates but….the shotta driva mentality hard fi (cant be) changed.

RIP two unnecessary loss of lives

1. You haven’t seen the videos with the drivers in the “States” fight and arguing with passengers. It happens every where.

2. But this is heights a fuckery! Are bus drivers and taxi men a homogeneous group? are they all related? So if a carpenter kill a plumber all carpenters must die? Kmt

3. Jah Rasta Fari, this need to stop this need urgent intervention…

1. Stop listening and playing these new rubbish songs bout six and them bagga violent songs, it plays in the subconscious of the mind…. Try some D Brown, Luciano, Garnet silk…

2. Try not to get angry, when you get angry the demons take control…

3. Every morning read a psalms 91, 35, 27 or a psalms of ur choice…

4. Preach love and harmony, when a brother or sister make a mistake try talk it over in love and no anger….

The demons hate love they hate music of love… Play Garnet Silk – Love is the Answer…… everday in your vehicles the demons will flee….

If you play those bathomet artists music the demons will have power….

Dat Mi Seh

4. YES DEM BC OUTA CONTROL LONG TIME DRIVING AN DRINKING latty u so right but when POLICE MOVE to them ppl say go look fi CRIMINALS its too often the major problems

5. WHAT THE F IS THIS KILLGO KILL IS AFRICAN ANCESTRAL..A GANGSTA A OPERATE THE TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM ..MIMLIVE A FARRIN BUT DIS CAN AN AFFECT ME WHEN IM OUT THERE.

6. Yes him fuckin indiscipline. Jus look at him an telll….wa him a do wid likka in fuss place..bad ride is one but u FLING tings in.pll face

7. Most of these JUTC DRIVERS ARE VEY HOT HEADED. I WAS COMING FROM DOWNTOWN MONTHS AGO (I DON’T DTIVE GO THERE). ON MY WAY BACK IN A JUTC BUS, A VAN MAN BAD DRIVE AND HIM STOP THE BUS. I SAID DRIVER DO NOT COME OUT OF THE BUS! ONE BLEACH OUT FACE GAL TURN ROUND AND START CUSS ME TO LEAVE HIM ALONE. HIM COME OUT AND GO ARGUE WITH THE MAN AND COME BACK IN THE BUS.
    IN THIS CASE, THIS DRIVER SHUDA NEVA COME OUTA THE BUS. IS NOT LIKE THE DRIVER GO IN THERE GO ATTACK HIM.

1. JUTC need fi retrain dem and stand firm on the rules of the bus. Drivers should be dispatching for a supervisor to come on a scene. They have no business confronting anyone.

You have de one dem whey deliberatly blast music, christian one dem just as offensive, and cut off other vehicles and de passengers libe instigate de sheggry.

Ling time nobsee by the way 🙂

8. Him too renk whe him a do with liquor and a drive kmt muchless out of order to throw it in the man face, big disrespect that, what him think would happen?

9. The bus driver is to be equally blamed. I personally have experiences with them on the road. Dem drive this big bus suh if y’all should collide u would end up getting hurt than the persons on the bus instead. The jutc bus drivers act like bullies on the road like the road a fi them mi tired fi dem Bad drive me and colleagues on the road. If u lick up in a dem a wah piece a hell fi get back money from them for the damages. They need to do better and also drive better. Both parties were wrong thou especially the driver who should be a professional a come out a bus fi confront people. And him have ppl in the bus fi drop a dem destination. Kmt yo I strongly feel sometimes Jamaica is just not a real place too much slackness gwaan more while man.