SOME DETAILS ON ARNIE FRANCIS’ KILLING

Arnie Francis of Alliance Traders LTD was killed on August 9. While police are said to be carrying out investigations it is being said that Mr Francis was shot as soon as he stepped out of his car after arriving from church. Francis was shot a total of 12 times, his wife who wad also with him also received one shot. The beloved manager died while being operated on but no motive has been ascertained for his shooting.

15 thoughts on “SOME DETAILS ON ARNIE FRANCIS’ KILLING

1. 12 shots though???

Jesus have mercy on us; the heart of man is so evil….

Once called “Sweet Sweet Jamaica” is now “scammer and kill turf”. Too much idle, broke, careful, hungry ppl sitting around man..Jesus!!!

My condolence to this mans family!!

2. Opened his gate and drove in. Wife already home was opening grill to let him in, man came out the shadows and started firing shots. Why she got shot too. Dont think wife had anything to do with it. They were too close.
    Big question is what he did or didnt do. cant imagine him mixed up at all…..

3. They actually pushed pass the wife to shoot him thats why. They came for him particularly. They were laying in ambush as the wife hear the noise behind her and look around a gun she see. She had already opened the gate and let him in. He parked got out the car was taking his stuff out the car while talking to her. So is not as sudden as many think. They were doing what they always do nothing seemed out of place. But we must find out a wah happen to this good man.

1. Agreed he was a good man HeavyD. Didnt get it that they drove in together, she had been opening the house/verandah grill to let him in as they were already in the yard.
      One case I really hope is solved, I’m torn up

1. Yaaaaa he was good…but his brother was a murderer! Nobody come at me his brother( BULL) got 7 shots in his ears because of his bad deeds!

4. Ok..and what your herpes had to do with the man’s death. Negro or Cracker go take out a classfied ad in the paper..kmft

5. People say him is a good guy but common sense tells me that men wont hide in bushes and shoot a good guy 12 times, sounds like he was involved in something and it went wrong.

6. The streets say he was a good man, yet in a rush to tarnish the man’s character someone posted about his brother and another states that ‘men wont hide in bushes and shoot a good guy 12 times’. There are good people left in Jamaica. Unno juss love smear up people name and reputation. Not one smaddy has anything ill to say about di man an unno a caan tek it at dat.

7. Metty i am hearing from someone in Mona that the talk im the community is that someone invested $$$ with him and that it had to do with Jennifer Messado.Maybe the person had ill gotten gain cash n decided that they was not going to lose this $$$..but you know how illierate some of these ppl are and they decided that they were not going to lose their $$$ like that so he suffered the consequence. I don’t know n hearsay can’t go a court but thats the talk in Mona..smdh…

8. Cuz maybe they asking back for the $$ and it can’t or wasnt be refunded. Idk..so me buy a so me sell and me no put on no GCT. Wouldnt be surprised if she is next..

9. A lot of you are speculating. This is a decent man whose life was cut short. I will never return to Jamaica to live. Lots of evil and wickedness taking over that country