SOLIDER KILLS WIFE AND LEAVES VOICENOTE

Corporal Doral McKenzie killed his wife Suzanne McKenzie this morning in Portmore. Reports are that around 2am the solider chopped his wife to death after she admitted to cheating on him and then used a gun to kill himself.

30 thoughts on “SOLIDER KILLS WIFE AND LEAVES VOICENOTE

1. I don’t know the story but if what he said is true, she was brave and bold to be cheating on a trained killer. Same ole story, same ole tale: he found out his wife cheated so he killed her and now he’s dead. After hearing her confession his pride and ego got the best of him I guess. At least that germs killed himself too. He should’ve killed himself first though. He should be cremated then mix hog shit with his ashes before burying it down a Riverton. Him no deserve a marked space.

1. Them nuh want hear this man, nah day hun have any right to kill her but , the country act like woman are not toxic that drive people to do things.

2. Jerry from you say that me know u mean and u must love man. If u pocket not deep then leave the game alone and go back u fist, mista tekki back. If them a fuck fi tings let them. At least them na stick you up, stab you up, cut u throat or shoot u fi tings.

3. Jerry Bling Guh suck yuh mother big pussy bout the woman fi dead what if a did your big pussy mumma a cheat. Yuh see sometimes unnu bloodclat jamaicans love open unnu cock suckers to support fuckery. But it goes both ways support this now and when it reach someone you now battyman support it same way all a unnu wishy washy 2 side double edge sword all a unnu weh a promote the fuckery guh suck yuh mother and Jerry all inna yuh bloodclat face me will tell yuh that pussy yah batty boy a support killing of women.

1. Mi dunn seh suh steady, anybody nuh like it cum suck off mi shitty wood. A tyme fi ooman RESPECT wi an stop walk an fuck like the dogs you all are.

2. Damn is it open season on Jamaican women? This is a territorial demon it’s sickening stop kill women!! There’s no justification for this! What if every woman feel they can kill men that cheat on them?? This is crazy now!

1. It’s indeed a principality but also on the other side as well, I notice a trend with the women there, it’s all about what you can give them. Both genders need to look into themselves…we both have our roles to play. Life in ja is not valued in more but more so about, pride, vanity etc.

Majority of the killings there are triggered by these things.

1. Let me start by saying he was wrong and as a soldier should have shown more strength. It is indeed a tragedy. Us Jamaican men have grown weak. However, by just looking at the response by some of our women incidents like these are far from over, why? Our Jamaican females have come to see men as ATMs and sex toys. Finances are first and foremost and many are just going through the motions of a relationship. Our men are being socialized to just “have money” respect, character, proper communication etc all take a back seat. Hence the belief that women are property. Afterall, he is spending his money, not out of understanding his role as the man of the house but because from he is spending all is well. But that only makes the woman out to be an expense and thats all he will see you as. He will also cheat on you for the very same reason as he can always take on another “expense”, no need to respect her she is just a “bill”. Many women will tell you what and what she wont do because “is modern time now and she a nuh maid” yet tell a man what he needs to spend and how much. Afterall from sex happening she is entitled to every and anything. Have you ever seen a man loose him hard earn money and how he behaves? Women stop making yourselves into objects. Cut the crap about men using you and its only right you use him back. Maybe if we spent more time courting and learning about the person and their background it would ease some of those instances and that goes for us men as well.

The money first belief impacts us even greater as many men dont see the need to further to their education or skills as hustling and crime pays more and faster. No need to deal with emotions as money is all women need. Thus, the increase in crime. You think these gun men rob and kill because they are hungry? Wake up, more money means flossing and more “gal”. A friend of my mine once said if women started saying they wanted a man with qualifications or christian church going man, both churches and universities would be filled with men. Now all this makes it bad for women who genuinely want a relationship and need more than just monetary support. They want respect, emotional stability, a teacher, a protector, a partner, a lover intellectual conversations. But most men have been socialized to just have cash and when he doesnt have any all the minor problems seem major. A lot of times women settle for stability and rather than truly being in love or actually being attracted to someone then here comes a man that sparks their inner most passions and bam she cheat to quench that inner thirst. She wont leave stability unless this man offers it too but she surely find it hard to let go of the “niceness”. She will start finding all the excuses as to justify it.

Us men need to wake up and stand up and stand firm. We need to understand that not all women are like that and that money alone cant keep a woman. In fact we need to spend more time assessing the women we choose and also understand and make clear the nature of the relationship. If she is not into you and you know and spend your money, you didnt buy her, you bought a fuck Sir. Let me say it again if she only fawt pon you after you spend then you bought a fuck Sir not the woman. If it sweet you and you choose to patronize her then she is a your call girl not your woman. The other thing we need to get understand is, wifey and wife are two different things and until you both are married you both are single and liable to seek someone else at anytime. If you truly say she, put a ring on it. Bun a gjve from when and if you live long enough you surely to get some, deal with it. Either you move on or you have a frank and mature discussion as to why and how to move forward cut the shit bout you a kill woman over HER body. Even from a biological perspective, a mans semen is made up of mostly fighter and blocker sperms so as to ensure his sperms chances of fertilizing the egg. That being said, its obvious we will have some competition down there. Food for thought. We need to start acting on the warning signs of our friends, brothers, fathers, uncles etc. We are in a crisis.

3. I don’t know why these especially Jamaican men have this kind of sicking mentality that they own women and if the women doesn’t want the relationship anymore they think they should kill the women. This shit is absolutely crazy.

Look how many women out there, why couldn’t you just kill your worthless self? Now 2 sets of families will have to pay the consequences of burying a lost love one for the already 2020. Crazy crazy crazy 🙁

4. Then suppose women were to kill men every time they found out a man was cheating, there would barely be any men left on the planet.

Ladies, never confess to anything. If he threatens to harm you if you don’t tell him the truth, still don’t confess to anything. Always think about your survival and the survival of your children. Have a plan for survival, no matter if your relationship is rosy and peaceful always have a survival plan. Everyone of these domestic homicide situations had their beginning in a rosy and peaceful existence. Jamaica is small, but there are still places to hide and if worst comes to worse other countries you can go to. Do not let this lady’s death go in vain. Get help if you need it, but don’t end up a statistic.

5. Mental health is a great concern in Jamaica especially, the lack of mental health supports and knowledge on the subject matter.
    This will continue—-of men killing women because I’m so very convinced our “men” have unresolved issues coupled with societal pressures that they are not coping with and through. (Dat and dem dyam possess! )

6. Why does he sound so gay and for a trained Jdf member representing the country he cant even construct a proper sentence he is fully dunce smh

1. You do know that soldiers are paid to fight, right and necessarily to be intellectual?

I swear these day’s everyone act so perfect, it is not even funny anymore.

7. Most of the time a breakup can be a good thing. You might go back together or you find the right person for you. Killing someone like they belong to you is so dumb. Leave these men alone let them go deh with other men . They can’t like women and deal with them like this

8. People really a comment seh a that the woman fi get smh sound different when is a family member or you own daughter smh. Him coulda leave de woman alone anuh like him old and caa find nobody. Mental illness is real

9. I dont agree with this BULLSHIT at all…. But, unuh woman need fi STOP sleeping around while already in a relationship!!! If you no longer want the man, LEAVE!!!!! STOP GIVE IMPRESSIONS OF LOVE. YALL PLAYING A DANGEROUS GAME AND OBVIOUSLY THE MEN NOT PLAYING AROUND!!!!!!! LEAVE AND DONT CHEAT. NUFF TIME ITS THE PERSON YOU THINK WONT DWEET, CHOP YUH UP AND DASH YUH WEH INNA SHEET!!!!!!

1. the gyal dem a bitch an whore jus accept it fuck dem and let them go dont wife up or fall in love. dont get me wrong pussy a de sweetest thing under the sun but that dont mean shit if she want fi give it up elsewhere let her u dont own her… no matter how much time she tell you say its your pussy….she’s a liar…….time fi man wise up…..

1. Your body belongs to you. It was with you from birth, there is no other owner of your body but you. Everyone owns themself and that is why even in a marriage rape is a crime because even between husbands and wives sexual intercourse needs to be consented to, because the law views the body as an individual territory.

Nobody has a right to kill you because they are angry you shared your body with someone else, divorce and leave them if you can’t handle it.

10. Men cheat day in and day out, I am 100% sure that this dog shit have cheated on his wife at some point but his pride would not allow him to accept her confession and let her live. This murder/suicide trend in JA is sickening and the victims are all women. Men can give a whole bakery but can’t take one bun. Life is so unfair. RIP to these women. Fuck them cowardly men.

11. Let me start by saying he was wrong and as a soldier should have shown more strength. It is indeed a tragedy. Us Jamaican men have grown weak. However, by just looking at the response by some of our women incidents like these are far from over, why? Our Jamaican females have come to see men as ATMs and sex toys. Finances are first and foremost and many are just going through the motions of a relationship. Our men are being socialized to just “have money” respect, character, proper communication etc all take a back seat. Hence the belief that women are property. Afterall, he is spending his money, not out of understanding his role as the man of the house but because from he is spending all is well. But that only makes the woman out to be an expense and thats all he will see you as. He will also cheat on you for the very same reason as he can always take on another “expense”, no need to respect her she is just a “bill”. Many women will tell you what and what she wont do because “is modern time now and she a nuh maid” yet tell a man what he needs to spend and how much. Afterall from sex happening she is entitled to every and anything. Have you ever seen a man loose him hard earn money and how he behaves? Women stop making yourselves into objects. Cut the crap about men using you and its only right you use him back. Maybe if we spent more time courting and learning about the person and their background it would ease some of those instances and that goes for us men as well.

The money first belief impacts us even greater as many men dont see the need to further to their education or skills as hustling and crime pays more and faster. No need to deal with emotions as money is all women need. Thus, the increase in crime. You think these gun men rob and kill because they are hungry? Wake up, more money means flossing and more “gal”. A friend of my mine once said if women started saying they wanted a man with qualifications or christian church going man, both churches and universities would be filled with men. Now all this makes it bad for women who genuinely want a relationship and need more than just monetary support. They want respect, emotional stability, a teacher, a protector, a partner, a lover intellectual conversations. But most men have been socialized to just have cash and when he doesnt have any all the minor problems seem major. A lot of times women settle for stability and rather than truly being in love or actually being attracted to someone then here comes a man that sparks their inner most passions and bam she cheat to quench that inner thirst. She wont leave stability unless this man offers it too but she surely find it hard to let go of the “niceness”. She will start finding all the excuses as to justify it.

Us men need to wake up and stand up and stand firm. We need to understand that not all women are like that and that money alone cant keep a woman. In fact we need to spend more time assessing the women we choose and also understand and make clear the nature of the relationship. If she is not into you and you know and spend your money, you didnt buy her, you bought a fuck Sir. Let me say it again if she only fawt pon you after you spend then you bought a fuck Sir not the woman. If it sweet you and you choose to patronize her then she is a your call girl not your woman. The other thing we need to get understand is, wifey and wife are two different things and until you both are married you both are single and liable to seek someone else at anytime. If you truly say she, put a ring on it. Bun a gjve from when and if you live long enough you surely to get some, deal with it. Either you move on or you have a frank and mature discussion as to why and how to move forward cut the shit bout you a kill woman over HER body. Even from a biological perspective, a mans semen is made up of mostly fighter and blocker sperms so as to ensure his sperms chances of fertilizing the egg. That being said, its obvious we will have some competition down there. Food for thought. We need to start acting on the warning signs of our friends, brothers, fathers, uncles etc. We are in a crisis.

12. Who waan vex vex…….maybe if us as women were killing these men everytime they cheat they would understand. we as women stay in abusive relationships cause unuh same one as man when we leave abd find better start talk bout oh she a hoe etc. What happen to the women who invest time and money into unuh germs and walk weh cause dem seh enough is enough???? U think it easy fi a woman do that???? worse money hard fi come by???? Man short and mi guarantee all who a kill the women dem outta jealousy gi bun before…..dat mean seh smaddy shoulda kill unuh tuh. the govament shouldn’t put any of the men who kill women for us female taxpayers money tuh feed unuh. instead line dem up in front of a female firing squad mek dem know dem last breath and last day on earth gonna bw taken by a woman. A nuff woman spend pon man and nuh talk cause we as women bash them seh dem a idiot fi mine man. u see if we as women took a stand and let these dogshit men know we can do the same and worse without bashing other women they wouldn’t feel so empowered. treat that nigga like a prostitute. for those who say we only want man things but nuh waan di man unuh stop it cause a man why things get so bad….nuff man nuh waan the woman dem, dem waan fuck and cut and that’s it worse if dem have a partner and all lie just fi get some pussi. so y not??? 2 can play dat game. sir u waan mi front?? mi waan tings. a nuh we start it. unuh start the game and when the game change pon unuh unuh gwaan like victim and kill the woman dem. a looooooong time transactional relationships deh bout suh come outta unuh feelings. grow up. i say death to all men that agree seh di man dem fi kill woman. one day when woman start kill man cause of cheating and using them u see how the Johncrow dem start bill.