SISTER STABBED SISTER TO DEATH

Sister Stabbed Sister to death

Following a dispute between two sisters in the parish of Trelawny, one is now dead while the other is in police custody for stabbing her sister to death on Saturday.

The deceased has been identified as Kimberly Crawford,19-year-old.

Police reports are that about 9:00 am on Saturday, February 3, the victim and her older sister were at home in Stettin, Trelawny when a heated dispute ensued, leaving one of them dead. The older sister was turned over to police by a Pastor.

3 thoughts on “SISTER STABBED SISTER TO DEATH

1. My God, that poor mother, SAD. Family disputes shouldn’t end up in death how could you stab a relative. They are Boundaries that one should cross and this is one. Father God please give this family the strength they will need to get through this.

2. how , a five daughter my mother have and we could not fight. mi a deh second one and not even bad words we use to each other, wat could cause this oh Lord. sorry for the parent they lose 2x

3. They both dead, one in the flesh and the other in the spirit. Mi always tell ppl these long arguments and cussing never lead to anything good. Refrain from long drawn out arguments because for sure something will happen that cannot be undone.