MAN KILLS WOMAN HE WAS WITH FOR 18 YEARS

8 thoughts on “MAN KILLS WOMAN HE WAS WITH FOR 18 YEARS

1. Him Wrong Him wrong Him wrong!!!!!! and the woman don’t deserve her demise like that BUT!!!! if it is true what he said Jamaican women stop it please, If you don’t want the man leave him alone and if you in fear of your life because of threats then get the Feds involve you will live longer zeen. Know to this batty man yah so a wah special bout you fi you nuh get bun yah batty man and yuh fi guh suck yuh big cow pussy mumma way a never she yuh guh kill. Look how this woman nice and thing i don’t care about what she did it is non life threaten so why you did what you did jackass. The man dem a yard a waste man out the thing (Not All But Most) because all me can see is the women population a get wipe out and a just man left so since a that unnu want send weh the woman dem and keep all man down a that and call it Bear Island and guh fuck unnu one another because clearly unnu hate women.

1. if yuh dont want man mi bludclaat, how about if man dont want woman dem must stop fuck dem, pussy is nature of biology and biology of nature.money is man made vanity, things we can very well do without if we seriously need to. if a man fucking a woman, its his duty to take care of her and if the money isnt enough, she have all right to give bun the same way he gets alot of sex and still choose to cheat.its not the killing of women which is the problem, its the fact that the women and their family not killing these men for the same reason. i bet these motherfucker will stop once they see their head being hacked off in record numbers

2. That’s why mi nuh want nuh crosses Jamaican man, when a nuh dem a try kill yuh a dem family or other women. RIP lady. Nigel, like how yuh reason seh shi fi dead because yuh claim she have a next man, what should your punishment be for taking a life? Yuh neva gi har bun once Inna 18 years? A hope dem find yuh body in a worse condition! yuh bad, just wicked, bad man tek on army and stand up not kill a woman who already weak to you and run away, coward lol

1. Not all of us are like that “sweetie”. Different factors are in play. It comes down character and I do believe that men from all nationality have the ability to do and make bad choices in life. These days we just have to use discernment and “try” to choose wisely.

Walk good!

2. Anon why are u using ur limited experience n exposure to a few Jamaican men to broadbrush all yard men in such a negative abusive murderous light?Anger n hurt while understandable is not an excuse for spewing ignorance…ur cap doesn’t fit me n the vast majority of law abiding n decent Jamaican men,so I suggest u stop the unfair generalization.

3. exactly, these men are battyman, they don’t love women thats why its so easy to kill them. whats so destructive you find out a woman is cheating why your last resort is the first resort to kill her when jamaican nasty men cheat the most?
      a wah, dem want tie woman pussy under them so it must not go to any other man except dem. every jamaican man wants to fuck somebody woman, they get kicks putting out songs proudly talking about ‘ fuck a man gyal, fuck him gyal, him gyal a suck mi hood’ etc but none of them wants a woman to cheat on them, what madness!!!!!!! how the fuck they want every woman to cheat with them but no woman must cheat on them?
      they go to the US and marry an american woman and do the same thing, i hope very soon the government ban jamaican men from getting papers through marriage cuz they only planning to kill the women later.